Company data from Slovak public registers

Slovenská asociácia facility managementu - SAFM

Company financial profile・Company ID 42170583・Cukrová 2272/14, 81108 Bratislava - mestská časť Staré Mesto・Founded 2009

Active

Turnover 2025

112 K €

+19 %
Company ID
42170583
Tax ID
2023520114
VAT ID
SK2023520114, under §4, registered since Thursday, March 5, 2020
Registered office
Slovenská asociácia facility managementu - SAFMCukrová 2272/14 81108 Bratislava - mestská časť Staré Mesto
Established
Friday, March 27, 2009
Legal form
Združenie (zväz, spolok, spoločnosť, klub ai.)
Registered in
Register občianskych združeníMV SR, VVS/1-900/90-33641

Profit 2025

7,406 €

−15 %Net profit after tax

Assets

29 K €

+32 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

22 K €

+51 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

24.6 %

−2.2 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−15 %
−3,869 €1,058 €8,753 €7,406 €20222023202420252022−3,869 €20231,058 €20248,753 €20257,406 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

+40 %
48 K €38 K €43 K €59 K €2022202320242025202248 K €202338 K €202443 K €202559 K €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

331 €599 €654 €831 €2022202320242025Total tax · 2022331 €Total tax · 2023599 €Total tax · 2024654 €Total tax · 2025831 €Current tax · 2022331 €Current tax · 2023599 €Current tax · 2024654 €Current tax · 2025831 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

6.6 %

−2.7 pp

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

12.5 %

−8.1 pp

Profit / sales

ROA

25.5 %

−14 pp

Return on assets

ROE

33.8 %

−27 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

7.1 %

−3.2 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Earnings before tax

8,237 €

−12 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

10.1 %

+3.1 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Current ratio

4.07

+8.9 %

Current assets / current liabilities

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

82 K €202280 K €202394 K €2024112 K €2025

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2022202320242025
Sales of products, services and goods48 K €38 K €43 K €59 K €
Operating revenue82 K €80 K €94 K €112 K €
Profit after tax−3,869 €1,058 €8,753 €7,406 €
Income tax331 €599 €654 €831 €
Current income tax331 €599 €654 €831 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2022202320242025
Revenue from main activity33 K €42 K €51 K €52 K €
Revenue from business activity48 K €38 K €43 K €59 K €
Donations received0 €0 €0 €0 €
Contributions received0 €0 €0 €0 €
Membership fees33 K €42 K €51 K €52 K €
Tax assignation (2 % / 3 %)73 €91 €397 €96 €
Public collections0 €0 €0 €0 €
Grants0 €0 €0 €0 €
Total costs85 K €78 K €85 K €104 K €
Costs of main activity39 K €44 K €46 K €53 K €
Costs of business activity46 K €34 K €38 K €51 K €
Personnel costs0 €0 €0 €0 €
Contributions provided0 €0 €0 €0 €
Tax assignation provided0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss before tax−3,539 €1,657 €9,408 €8,237 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets29 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity22 K €
  • Liabilities7,142 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2022202320242025
Total assets7,946 €14 K €22 K €29 K €
Non-current assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets7,929 €14 K €22 K €29 K €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables5,676 €4,823 €8,928 €14 K €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts2,253 €9,484 €13 K €15 K €
Accruals and deferrals17 €39 €0 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2022202320242025
Total equity and liabilities7,946 €14 K €22 K €29 K €
Equity4,680 €5,738 €14 K €22 K €
Share capital0 €0 €0 €0 €
Funds and other equity components0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss of previous years8,549 €4,680 €5,738 €14 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−3,869 €1,058 €8,753 €7,406 €
Liabilities1,766 €7,108 €5,902 €7,142 €
Non-current liabilities0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current liabilities1,766 €7,108 €5,902 €7,142 €
Short-term financial assistance0 €0 €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals1,500 €1,500 €1,650 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionLatest taxable period0526Excess deduction for the period0 €Tax liability for the period40.02 €No
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

1 registered activity

  • iné povolanieValid from Friday, March 27, 2009

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

3 active of 3
  • Iný štatutárny orgánfrom Wednesday, November 28, 2018

    Address Michalská 7, Bratislava - mestská časť Staré Mesto, Slovenská republika

  • Iný štatutárny orgánfrom Wednesday, November 28, 2018

    Address Šustekova 21, Bratislava - mestská časť Petržalka, Slovenská republika

  • Iný štatutárny orgánfrom Wednesday, November 28, 2018

    Address Hrabová 16, Hamuliakovo, Slovenská republika

Related persons

No related persons are recorded.

Registration

Registered in Register občianskych združení

Register
Register občianskych združení
Registration court
MV SR
Registration number
VVS/1-900/90-33641
Main activity
Činnosti profesijných členských organizácií
Sector (ESA 2010)
Neziskové inštitúcie slúžiace domácnostiam
Tax registration
Active
VAT registration
Active
Slovenská asociácia facility managementu - SAFM

Registered office

Slovenská asociácia facility managementu - SAFM

Cukrová 2272/14, 81108 Bratislava - mestská časť Staré Mesto

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.