Company data from Slovak public registers

AVENUE, s. r. o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 43846599・Vrbická 4250/40, 03101 Liptovský Mikuláš・Founded 2007

Terminated since Thursday, May 18, 2017

Turnover 2015

2,450 €

−95 %
Company ID
43846599
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
AVENUE, s. r. o.Vrbická 4250/40 03101 Liptovský Mikuláš
Established
Thursday, December 6, 2007
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Žilina, Sro/19856/L
Dissolution date
Thursday, May 18, 2017

Profit 2015

115 K €

+1,595 %Net profit after tax

Assets

204 K €

+147 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

42 K €

+157 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

79.4 %

−110 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

-369.1 %

−436 ppGross profit / sales
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+1,595 %
6,803 €115 K €2014201520146,803 €2015115 K €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

−95 %
48 K €2,450 €20142015201448 K €20152,450 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

961 €27 K €20142015Total tax · 2014961 €Total tax · 201527 K €Current tax · 2014961 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

4,705.2 %

+4,691 pp

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

4,705.2 %

+4,691 pp

Profit / sales

ROA

56.6 %

+48 pp

Return on assets

ROE

274.5 %

+284 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

-102.2 %

−119 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

-369.1 %

−436 pp

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

142 K €

+1,726 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

18.7 %

+6.3 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

48 K €20142,450 €2015

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item20142015
Sales of products, services and goods48 K €2,450 €
Value added32 K €−9,042 €
Operating revenue48 K €2,450 €
Profit after tax6,803 €115 K €
Income tax961 €27 K €
Current income tax961 €—

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item20142015
Personnel costs15 K €4,170 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets2,708 €
  • Current assets201 K €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity42 K €
  • Liabilities162 K €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item20142015
Total assets82 K €204 K €
Non-current assets18 K €2,708 €
Property, plant and equipment7,349 €2,708 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets11 K €0 €
Current assets64 K €201 K €
Inventory1,148 €1,148 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €
Current receivables59 K €186 K €
Current financial assets0 €—
Financial accounts3,629 €14 K €
Accruals and deferrals127 €—

Liabilities and equity

Item20142015
Total equity and liabilities82 K €204 K €
Equity−73 K €42 K €
Share capital6,639 €6,639 €
Funds and other equity components664 €—
Profit/loss of previous years−112 K €−106 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax6,803 €115 K €
Liabilities156 K €162 K €
Non-current liabilities97 €0 €
Current liabilities156 K €162 K €
Short-term financial assistance0 €—
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans31 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €—

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

5 registered activities

  • kúpa tovaru za účelom jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) a iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod)Valid Thursday, December 6, 2007 – Wednesday, May 17, 2017
  • prenájom hnuteľného majetkuValid Thursday, December 6, 2007 – Wednesday, May 17, 2017
  • prenájom nehnuteľností spojený s poskytovaním iných než základných služieb spojených s prenájmomValid Thursday, December 6, 2007 – Wednesday, May 17, 2017
  • sprostredkovanie predaja, prenájmu a kúpy nehnuteľností (realitná činnosť)Valid Thursday, December 6, 2007 – Wednesday, May 17, 2017
  • sprostredkovateľská činnosťValid Thursday, December 6, 2007 – Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 2
  • KonateľThursday, December 6, 2007 – Tuesday, January 12, 2010

    Address Hviezdoslavova 73, Lipany, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľThursday, December 6, 2007 – Wednesday, May 17, 2017

    Address Vrbická 4250/40, 03101 Liptovský Mikuláš, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 2
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, January 13, 2010 – Wednesday, May 17, 2017

    Address Vrbická 4250/40, 03101 Liptovský Mikuláš, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution6,638.78 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, December 6, 2007 – Tuesday, January 12, 2010

    Address Hviezdoslavova 73, Lipany, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution200,000 SKK

Company history

3 changes in the register

  • Registered office

    2 records
    • Vrbická 4250/40, 03101 Liptovský Mikuláš, Slovenská republikaWednesday, January 13, 2010 – Wednesday, May 17, 2017
    • Vrbická 4250, 03101 Liptovský Mikuláš, Slovenská republikaThursday, December 6, 2007 – Tuesday, January 12, 2010
  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnostifrom Thursday, May 18, 2017
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Thursday, May 18, 2017

Legal predecessor

No legal predecessor

Legal successor

  • ID No.: 50612531from Thursday, May 18, 2017

    Karpatské námestie 7770/10A, Bratislava - mestská časť Rača, Slovenská republika

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Žilina
Registration number
Sro/19856/L
Legal status
Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnosti

Legal facts

3 entries from the business register

  • Thursday, May 18, 2017Na základe rozhodnutia jediného spoločníka obchodnej spoločnosti AVENUE, s. r. o. zo dňa 29.03.2017, na ktorom bolo schválené zrušenie spoločnosti bez likvidácie jej zlúčením so spoločnosťou Premium Trading Top s.r.o. so sídlom Karpatské námestie 7770/10A, 831 06 Bratislava – mestská časť Rača, IČO: 50 612 531, ktorá sa stáva jej právnym nástupcom a na základe predloženej Zmluvy o zlúčení sa obchodná spoločnosť AVENUE, s. r. o. so sídlom Vrbická 4250/40, 031 01 Liptovský Mikuláš, IČO: 43 846 599 dňom 18.05.2017 z obchodného registra Okresného súdu Žilina V Y M A Z Á V A.
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 18.5.2017 Právny dôvod výmazu: dobrovoľný výmaz
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 29.3.2017 Právny dôvod zrušenia: zrušenie splynutím
AVENUE, s. r. o.

Registered office

AVENUE, s. r. o.

Vrbická 4250/40, 03101 Liptovský Mikuláš

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.