Company data from Slovak public registers

MediaEast s.r.o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 44025998・Masarykova 2, 04001 Košice・Founded 2008

Terminated since Saturday, January 25, 2025

Turnover 2019

0 €

Company ID
44025998
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
MediaEast s.r.o.Masarykova 2 04001 Košice
Established
Wednesday, February 27, 2008
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerMestský súd Košice, Sro/21330/V
Dissolution date
Saturday, January 25, 2025

Profit 2019

0 €

Net profit after tax

Assets

175 K €

+0.0 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

−222 K €

+0.0 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

202.6 %

Liabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−39 K €−28 K €−109 K €−960 €0 €0 €2014201520162017201820192014−39 K €2015−28 K €2016−109 K €2017−960 €20180 €20190 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

62 K €5,994 €86 €0 €0 €0 €201420152016201720182019201462 K €20155,994 €201686 €20170 €20180 €20190 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

960 €960 €960 €960 €0 €0 €201420152016201720182019Total tax · 2014960 €Total tax · 2015960 €Total tax · 2016960 €Total tax · 2017960 €Total tax · 20180 €Total tax · 20190 €Current tax · 2014960 €Current tax · 2015960 €Current tax · 2016960 €Current tax · 2017960 €Current tax · 20180 €Current tax · 20190 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

ROA

0.0 %

Return on assets

ROE

-0.0 %

Return on equity

Earnings before tax

0 €

Profit + income tax

Current ratio

0.49

+0.0 %

Current assets / current liabilities

Liquidity ratio 1

0.00

Financial accounts / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 2

0.44

+0.0 %

(current receivables + financial accounts + accruals) / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 3

0.44

+0.0 %

(Current assets + asset accruals) / short-term debt

Cash to assets

0.0 %

Financial accounts / total assets

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

74 K €2014386 K €201586 €20160 €20170 €20180 €2019

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2016201720182019
Sales of products, services and goods86 €0 €0 €0 €
Value added0 €0 €0 €0 €
Operating revenue86 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit after tax−109 K €−960 €0 €0 €
Income tax960 €960 €0 €0 €
Current income tax960 €960 €0 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2016201720182019
Personnel costs0 €0 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets175 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity−222 K €
  • Liabilities355 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals43 K €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2016201720182019
Total assets175 K €175 K €175 K €175 K €
Non-current assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets175 K €175 K €175 K €175 K €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables175 K €175 K €175 K €175 K €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts0 €0 €0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2016201720182019
Total equity and liabilities175 K €175 K €175 K €175 K €
Equity−221 K €−222 K €−222 K €−222 K €
Share capital6,639 €6,639 €6,639 €6,639 €
Funds and other equity components0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss of previous years−119 K €−228 K €−229 K €−229 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−109 K €−960 €0 €0 €
Liabilities354 K €355 K €355 K €355 K €
Non-current liabilities872 €872 €872 €872 €
Current liabilities353 K €354 K €354 K €354 K €
Short-term financial assistance0 €0 €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals43 K €43 K €43 K €43 K €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerReason year2013Published onSaturday, June 29, 2013Removed from the list onFriday, August 2, 2019Yes
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNumber of receivables2Total amount750 €Yes
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

10 registered activities

  • diskotékarska činnosť (bez interpretácie umeleckej činnosti)Valid Wednesday, February 27, 2008 – Friday, January 24, 2025
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) alebo iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod)Valid Wednesday, February 27, 2008 – Friday, January 24, 2025
  • organizovanie športových, kultúrnych a iných spoločenských podujatíValid Wednesday, February 27, 2008 – Friday, January 24, 2025
  • ozvučovanie kultúrnych a spoločenských podujatíValid Wednesday, February 27, 2008 – Friday, January 24, 2025
  • prevádzkovanie kultúrnych, spoločenských a zábavných zariadeníValid Wednesday, February 27, 2008 – Friday, January 24, 2025
  • prieskum trhu a verejnej mienkyValid Wednesday, February 27, 2008 – Friday, January 24, 2025
  • reklamné a marketingové službyValid Wednesday, February 27, 2008 – Friday, January 24, 2025
  • služby súvisiace s počítačovým spracovaním údajovValid Wednesday, February 27, 2008 – Friday, January 24, 2025
  • sprostredkovateľská činnosť v oblasti obchoduValid Wednesday, February 27, 2008 – Friday, January 24, 2025
  • vydavateľská činnosťValid Wednesday, February 27, 2008 – Friday, January 24, 2025

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 2
  • KonateľFriday, December 19, 2008 – Friday, January 24, 2025

    Address Pavla Horova 28, 84107 Bratislava - Devínska Nová Ves, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, February 27, 2008 – Friday, January 23, 2009

    Address Jasuschova 1185/18, 04023 Košice, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 2
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, January 24, 2009 – Friday, January 24, 2025

    Address Pavla Horova 28, 84107 Bratislava - Devínska Nová Ves, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution6,639 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, February 27, 2008 – Friday, January 23, 2009

    Address Jasuschova 1185/18, 04023 Košice, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution200,000 SKK

Company history

2 changes in the register

  • Registered office

    2 records
    • Masarykova 2, 04001 Košice, Slovenská republikaSaturday, January 24, 2009 – Friday, January 24, 2025
    • Moravská 95, 04001 Košice, Slovenská republikaWednesday, February 27, 2008 – Friday, January 23, 2009
  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnostifrom Saturday, January 25, 2025
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Saturday, January 25, 2025

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Mestský súd Košice
Registration number
Sro/21330/V
Legal status
Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnosti
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie

Legal facts

4 entries from the business register

  • Saturday, January 25, 2025Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 25.1.2025 Právny dôvod výmazu: ex offo výmaz
  • Saturday, January 25, 2025Spoločnosť sa vymazáva na základe uznesenia Mestského súdu Košice, sp. zn. 29CbR/35/2023 zo dňa 3.12.2024.
  • Saturday, January 25, 2025Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 4.11.2023 Právny dôvod zrušenia: Rozhodnutím súdu o zrušení obchodnej spoločnosti v zmysle § 68b ods. 1 písm. e) Obchodného zákonníka v spojení s ust. § 309d ods.1 Civilného mimosporového poriadku.
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2023Dňa 21.05.2023 bolo Okresným súdom Košice I začaté konanie o zrušení spoločnosti, ktoré sa vedie pod sp.zn. 29CbR/35/2023.
MediaEast s.r.o.

Registered office

MediaEast s.r.o.

Masarykova 2, 04001 Košice

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.