Company data from Slovak public registers

MEDVE LM, s. r. o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 44050038・M. Pišúta 4010, 03101 Liptovský Mikuláš・Founded 2008

V konkurze

Turnover 2018

6,364 €

+258 %
Company ID
44050038
Tax ID
2022569197
VAT ID
—
Registered office
MEDVE LM, s. r. o.M. Pišúta 4010 03101 Liptovský Mikuláš
Established
Wednesday, March 12, 2008
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Žilina, Sro/20285/L

Profit 2018

−9,028 €

+84 %Net profit after tax

Assets

781 K €

−1.1 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

−119 K €

−8.2 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

115.2 %

+1.3 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

13.6 %

−160 ppGross profit / sales
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+84 %
−42 K €−46 K €−515 €−56 K €−9,028 €201420152016201720182014−42 K €2015−46 K €2016−515 €2017−56 K €2018−9,028 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

+258 %
467 K €365 K €245 K €−4,034 €6,364 €201420152016201720182014467 K €2015365 K €2016245 K €2017−4,034 €20186,364 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €960 €0 €960 €0 €20142015201620172018Total tax · 20140 €Total tax · 2015960 €Total tax · 20160 €Total tax · 2017960 €Total tax · 20180 €Current tax · 20140 €Current tax · 2015960 €Current tax · 20160 €Current tax · 2017960 €Current tax · 20180 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

-141.9 %

−1,520 pp

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

-141.9 %

−1,520 pp

Profit / sales

ROA

-1.2 %

+5.9 pp

Return on assets

ROE

7.6 %

−43 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

-58.7 %

+49 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

13.6 %

−160 pp

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

−9,028 €

+83 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-0.0 %

+1.8 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

557 K €2014366 K €2015245 K €2016−4,034 €20176,364 €2018

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2015201620172018
Sales of products, services and goods365 K €245 K €−4,034 €6,364 €
Value added48 K €55 K €−7,015 €866 €
Operating revenue366 K €245 K €−4,034 €6,364 €
Profit after tax−46 K €−515 €−56 K €−9,028 €
Income tax960 €0 €960 €0 €
Current income tax960 €0 €960 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2015201620172018
Personnel costs20 K €0 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets308 K €
  • Current assets473 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity−119 K €
  • Liabilities899 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2015201620172018
Total assets810 K €921 K €790 K €781 K €
Non-current assets404 K €353 K €308 K €308 K €
Property, plant and equipment404 K €353 K €308 K €308 K €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets405 K €569 K €482 K €473 K €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables403 K €564 K €481 K €472 K €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts2,078 €4,854 €86 €86 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2015201620172018
Total equity and liabilities810 K €921 K €790 K €781 K €
Equity−54 K €−54 K €−110 K €−119 K €
Share capital72 K €72 K €72 K €72 K €
Funds and other equity components0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss of previous years−80 K €−126 K €−126 K €−182 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−46 K €−515 €−56 K €−9,028 €
Liabilities863 K €975 K €899 K €899 K €
Non-current liabilities207 €207 €207 €207 €
Current liabilities590 K €705 K €629 K €634 K €
Short-term financial assistance0 €0 €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans273 K €270 K €270 K €266 K €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerReason year2015Published onThursday, December 3, 2015Removed from the list onThursday, February 3, 2022Yes
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNumber of receivables3Total amount765 €Yes
  • State court receivablesNumber of receivables6Total amount1,843 €Under distraint0Yes
  • Debt with VšZPDebt amount853.89 €Yes
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

6 registered activities

  • výroba tepla, rozvod teplaValid from Tuesday, May 1, 2012
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) alebo iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod)Valid from Wednesday, March 12, 2008
  • prenájom nehnuteľností s poskytovaním iných než základných služieb spojených s prenájmomValid from Wednesday, March 12, 2008
  • uskutočňovanie stavieb a ich zmienValid from Wednesday, March 12, 2008
  • výkon činnosti vedenia uskutočňovania stavieb na individuálnu rekreáciu, prízemných stavieb a stavieb zariadenia staveniska, ak ich zastavaná plocha nepresahuje 300 m2 a výšku 15m, drobných stavieb a ich zmienValid from Wednesday, March 12, 2008
  • vypracovanie dokumentácie a projektu jednoduchých stavieb, drobných stavieb a zmien týchto staviebValid from Wednesday, March 12, 2008

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

2 active of 2
  • Oto MackoActive
    Konateľfrom Monday, March 21, 2016

    Address Bodice 122, 03101 Liptovský Mikuláš, Slovenská republika

  • Konateľfrom Wednesday, March 12, 2008

    Address Sládkovičova 1331/13, Liptovský Mikuláš, Slovenská republika

Related persons

3 active of 8
  • I & R KONKURZY A REŠTRUKTURALIZÁCIE, k. s.Active
    Správca konkurznej podstatyfrom Wednesday, February 5, 2020

    Address Revolučná 10, 01001 Žilina, Slovenská republika

  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.from Tuesday, April 12, 2016

    Address Sládkovičova 1331/13, Liptovský Mikuláš, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution35,999 EUR
  • Oto MackoActive
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.from Tuesday, April 12, 2016

    Address Bodice 122, 03101 Liptovský Mikuláš, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution35,999 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, May 1, 2012 – Monday, April 11, 2016

    Address Sládkovičova 1331/13, Liptovský Mikuláš, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution71,998 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, January 22, 2010 – Monday, April 30, 2012

    Address Sládkovičova 1331/13, Liptovský Mikuláš, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution3,319.39 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, January 22, 2010 – Monday, April 30, 2012

    Address Bodice 122, Liptovský Mikuláš, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution3,319.39 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, March 12, 2008 – Thursday, January 21, 2010

    Address Sládkovičova 1331/13, Liptovský Mikuláš, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution100,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, March 12, 2008 – Thursday, January 21, 2010

    Address Bodice 122, Liptovský Mikuláš, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution100,000 SKK

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Žilina
Registration number
Sro/20285/L
Legal status
V konkurze
Main activity
Prenájom a prevádzkovanie vlastných alebo prenajatých nehnuteľností
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie
Tax registration
Active

Legal facts

1 entry from the business register

  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020Konkurz: Vyhlásenie konkurzu - dátum: 5.2.2020 Vyhlásenie konkurzu - popis: Uznesením Okresného súdu Žilina Sp. zn.:9K/11/2019 - 128 zo dňa 28. januára 2020 vyhlásil súd na majetok dlžníka konkurz.
MEDVE LM, s. r. o.

Registered office

MEDVE LM, s. r. o.

M. Pišúta 4010, 03101 Liptovský Mikuláš

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.