Company data from Slovak public registers

PB Power Trade, a.s.

Company financial profile・Company ID 44063555・Za plavárňou 3937/1, 01008 Žilina・Founded 2008

V konkurze

Turnover 2024

0 €

−100 %
Company ID
44063555
Tax ID
2022607664
VAT ID
SK2022607664, under §4, registered since Sunday, June 1, 2008
Registered office
PB Power Trade, a.s.Za plavárňou 3937/1 01008 Žilina
Established
Tuesday, April 29, 2008
Legal form
Akciová spoločnosť
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Žilina, Sa/10642/L

Profit 2024

0 €

+100 %Net profit after tax

Assets

0 €

−100 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

0 €

+100 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

—

Not published

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+100 %
−52 K €0 €201620242016−52 K €20240 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

−100 %
102 K €0 €201620242016102 K €20240 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

4 €0 €20162024Total tax · 20164 €Total tax · 20240 €Current tax · 20164 €Current tax · 20240 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Earnings before tax

0 €

+100 %

Profit + income tax

Net working capital

0 €

+100 %

Current assets − current liabilities

Interest-bearing debt

0 €

−100 %

Long-term bank loans + short-term bank loans + short-term financial assistance

Long-term debt

0 €

Long-term bank loans

Short-term debt

0 €

−100 %

Current bank loans + short-term financial assistance

Net debt

0 €

−100 %

Interest-bearing debt − financial accounts − current financial assets

Net cash flow

−337 K €

Change in financial accounts vs. previous year

Debt repayment period from net cash flow

-0.0 years

Net debt / net cash flow

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

124 K €20160 €2024

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item20162024
Sales of products, services and goods102 K €0 €
Value added19 K €0 €
Operating revenue124 K €0 €
Profit after tax−52 K €0 €
Income tax4 €0 €
Current income tax4 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item20162024
Personnel costs72 K €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets0 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity0 €
  • Liabilities0 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item20162024
Total assets3.14 M €0 €
Non-current assets1.68 M €0 €
Property, plant and equipment683 K €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets993 K €0 €
Current assets1.46 M €0 €
Inventory0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €
Current receivables1.13 M €0 €
Current financial assets0 €0 €
Financial accounts337 K €0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item20162024
Total equity and liabilities3.14 M €0 €
Equity−6.24 M €0 €
Share capital859 K €0 €
Funds and other equity components134 K €0 €
Profit/loss of previous years−7.34 M €0 €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−52 K €0 €
Liabilities9.37 M €0 €
Non-current liabilities6,016 €0 €
Current liabilities5.28 M €0 €
Short-term financial assistance0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans4.09 M €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtYes
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNumber of receivables2Total amount115.5 €Under distraint0Yes
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 2 records with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

6 registered activities

  • elektroenergetika v rozsahu dodávka elektrinyValid from Wednesday, April 14, 2010
  • činnosť ekonomických poradcovValid from Tuesday, April 29, 2008
  • faktoring, forfaitingValid from Tuesday, April 29, 2008
  • kúpa tovaru za účelom jeho predaja iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod)Valid from Tuesday, April 29, 2008
  • kúpa tovaru za účelom jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod)Valid from Tuesday, April 29, 2008
  • sprostredkovateľská činnosťValid from Tuesday, April 29, 2008

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

1 active of 8
  • Predstavenstvofrom Tuesday, April 29, 2008

    predseda predstavenstva

    Address Malé Chrašťany 31, 95175 Beladice, Slovenská republika

  • PredstavenstvoFriday, January 14, 2011 – Tuesday, April 5, 2011

    podpredseda

    Address P.O. Hviezdoslava 56, 03601 Martin, Slovenská republika

  • PredstavenstvoFriday, January 14, 2011 – Tuesday, December 16, 2014

    podpredseda predstavenstva

    Address P.O. Hviezdoslava 56, 03601 Martin, Slovenská republika

  • PredstavenstvoWednesday, December 30, 2009 – Monday, March 7, 2011

    člen predstavenstva

    Address P. O. Hviezdoslava 56, 03601 Martin, Slovenská republika

  • PredstavenstvoWednesday, December 30, 2009 – Tuesday, December 16, 2014

    člen predstavenstva

    Address Elder Close, 6, DA15 8HQ, Kent, Spojené kráľovstvo Veľkej Británie a Severného Írska

  • PredstavenstvoTuesday, April 29, 2008 – Monday, March 7, 2011

    podpredseda predstavenstva

    Address Hlavná 3193/14, 83101 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • PredstavenstvoTuesday, April 29, 2008 – Thursday, July 24, 2008

    Address Hlavná 3193/14, 83101 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • PredstavenstvoTuesday, April 29, 2008 – Thursday, July 24, 2008

    Address Šancová 78, 81105 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

Related persons

2 active of 8
  • Správca konkurznej podstatyfrom Wednesday, May 17, 2023

    Address Horné záhrady 2, 97401 Banská Bystrica, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánufrom Friday, January 14, 2011

    Address Šuľany 134, 93034 Horný Bar, Slovenská republika

  • Správca konkurznej podstatyTuesday, March 24, 2015 – Monday, May 29, 2023

    Address Mladých budovateľov 2, 97411 Banská Bystrica, Slovenská republika

  • BMK Konkurz, k.s.Ended
    Správca konkurznej podstatyWednesday, October 29, 2014 – Thursday, April 23, 2015

    Address A. Kmeťa 19, 01001 Žilina, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuFriday, January 14, 2011 – Tuesday, December 16, 2014

    Address Valča 181, 03835 Valča, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuTuesday, April 29, 2008 – Monday, March 7, 2011

    Address Hronská 9, 04011 Košice, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuTuesday, April 29, 2008 – Tuesday, February 16, 2021

    Address Halašová 6, 01001 Žilina, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuTuesday, April 29, 2008 – Monday, March 7, 2011

    Address Landauova 10, 84101 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Žilina
Registration number
Sa/10642/L
Legal status
V konkurze
Main activity
Predaj elektriny
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie
Tax registration
Active
VAT registration
Active

Legal facts

3 entries from the business register

  • Tuesday, May 30, 2023Konkurz: Vyhlásenie konkurzu - dátum: 29.10.2014 Vyhlásenie konkurzu - popis: Uznesením Okresného súdu Žilina zo dňa 22.10.2014 súd vyhlásil na majetok dlžníka konkurz.
  • Friday, April 24, 2015Konkurz: Vyhlásenie konkurzu - dátum: 29.10.2014 Vyhlásenie konkurzu - popis: Uznesením Okresného súdu Žilina zo dňa 22.10.2014 súd vyhlásil na majetok dlžníka konkurz.
  • Wednesday, November 26, 2014Konkurz: Vyhlásenie konkurzu - dátum: 29.10.2014 Vyhlásenie konkurzu - popis: Uznesením Okresného súdu Žilina zo dňa 22.10.2014 súd vyhlásil na majetok dlžníka konkurz.
PB Power Trade, a.s.

Registered office

PB Power Trade, a.s.

Za plavárňou 3937/1, 01008 Žilina

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.