Company data from Slovak public registers

HARTES SK s. r. o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 44137907・Potočná 610, 91101 Trenčín - Opatová・Founded 2008

Terminated since Saturday, July 15, 2017

Turnover 2016

0 €

−100 %
Company ID
44137907
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
HARTES SK s. r. o.Potočná 610 91101 Trenčín - Opatová
Established
Wednesday, April 30, 2008
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Trenčín, Sro/20179/R
Dissolution date
Saturday, July 15, 2017

Profit 2016

0 €

+100 %Net profit after tax

Assets

0 €

Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

−28 K €

+0.0 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

—

Not published

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+100 %
−133 €−1,273 €0 €2014201520162014−133 €2015−1,273 €20160 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

0 €0 €0 €20142015201620140 €20150 €20160 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €1,440 €0 €201420152016Total tax · 20140 €Total tax · 20151,440 €Total tax · 20160 €Current tax · 20140 €Current tax · 20151,440 €Current tax · 20160 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

ROE

-0.0 %

−4.5 pp

Return on equity

Earnings before tax

0 €

−100 %

Profit + income tax

Current ratio

0.00

Current assets / current liabilities

Liquidity ratio 1

0.00

Financial accounts / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 2

0.00

(current receivables + financial accounts + accruals) / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 3

0.00

(Current assets + asset accruals) / short-term debt

Net working capital

−28 K €

+0.0 %

Current assets − current liabilities

Debt to equity

-100.0 %

Total debt / equity

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

0 €2014188 €20150 €2016

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item201420152016
Sales of products, services and goods0 €0 €0 €
Value added0 €−1 €0 €
Operating revenue0 €188 €0 €
Profit after tax−133 €−1,273 €0 €
Income tax0 €1,440 €0 €
Current income tax0 €1,440 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item201420152016
Personnel costs0 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets0 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity−28 K €
  • Liabilities28 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item201420152016
Total assets−78 €0 €0 €
Non-current assets0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €
Current assets−78 €0 €0 €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables−100 €0 €0 €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts22 €0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item201420152016
Total equity and liabilities−78 €0 €0 €
Equity−27 K €−28 K €−28 K €
Share capital6,650 €6,650 €6,650 €
Funds and other equity components259 €259 €259 €
Profit/loss of previous years−34 K €−34 K €−35 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−133 €−1,273 €0 €
Liabilities27 K €28 K €28 K €
Non-current liabilities0 €0 €0 €
Current liabilities27 K €28 K €28 K €
Short-term financial assistance0 €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

17 registered activities

  • čistenie komukácií a odhŕňanie snehuValid Wednesday, April 30, 2008 – Friday, July 14, 2017
  • čistiace a upratovacie práceValid Wednesday, April 30, 2008 – Friday, July 14, 2017
  • dokončovacie stavebné práce pri realizácii exteriérov a interiérovValid Wednesday, April 30, 2008 – Friday, July 14, 2017
  • kúpa, predaj a sprostredkovanie predaja motorových vozidielValid Wednesday, April 30, 2008 – Friday, July 14, 2017
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) alebo na účely jeho predaja iným prevádzkovateľom živnostíValid Wednesday, April 30, 2008 – Friday, July 14, 2017
  • maliarske a natieračské práceValid Wednesday, April 30, 2008 – Friday, July 14, 2017
  • oprava pracovných strojovValid Wednesday, April 30, 2008 – Friday, July 14, 2017
  • organizovanie kurzov a školeníValid Wednesday, April 30, 2008 – Friday, July 14, 2017
  • poradenská služba a dodávanie programového vybavenia počítača (software) so súhlasom autoraValid Wednesday, April 30, 2008 – Friday, July 14, 2017
  • pranie, žehlenie a manglovanie prádlaValid Wednesday, April 30, 2008 – Friday, July 14, 2017

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 3
  • KonateľWednesday, April 30, 2008 – Monday, February 15, 2010

    Address Kubranská 343/69, 91101 Trenčín - Kubrá, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, April 30, 2008 – Friday, July 14, 2017

    Address Kubranská 343/69, 91101 Trenčín, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, April 30, 2008 – Monday, February 15, 2010

    Address Kubranská 343/69, 91101 Trenčín - Kubrá, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 8
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, September 28, 2012 – Friday, July 14, 2017

    Address Kubranská 343/69, 91101 Trenčín, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution6,650 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, January 14, 2012 – Thursday, September 27, 2012

    Address Kubranská 343/69, 91101 Trenčín, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution3,325 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, January 14, 2012 – Thursday, September 27, 2012

    Address Hlavná 574/94, 91105 Trenčín-Zlatovce, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution3,325 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, February 16, 2010 – Friday, January 13, 2012

    Address Kubranská 343/69, 91101 Trenčín, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution6,650 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, December 15, 2009 – Monday, February 15, 2010

    Address Kubranská 343/69, 91101 Trenčín - Kubrá, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution3,319.39 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, December 15, 2009 – Monday, February 15, 2010

    Address Kubranská 343/69, 91101 Trenčín - Kubrá, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution3,319.39 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, April 30, 2008 – Monday, December 14, 2009

    Address Kubranská 343/69, 91101 Trenčín - Kubrá, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution100,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, April 30, 2008 – Monday, December 14, 2009

    Address Kubranská 343/69, 91101 Trenčín - Kubrá, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution100,000 SKK

Company history

3 changes in the register

  • Registered office

    3 records
    • Potočná 610, 91101 Trenčín - Opatová, Slovenská republikaSaturday, February 1, 2014 – Friday, July 14, 2017
    • Potočná 650/135B, 91101 Trenčín - Opatová, Slovenská republikaTuesday, January 21, 2014 – Friday, January 31, 2014
    • Zlatovská 27/2189, 91101 Trenčín, Slovenská republikaWednesday, April 30, 2008 – Monday, January 20, 2014
  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnostifrom Saturday, July 15, 2017
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Saturday, July 15, 2017

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Trenčín
Registration number
Sro/20179/R
Legal status
Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnosti

Legal facts

3 entries from the business register

  • Saturday, July 15, 2017Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 15.7.2017 Právny dôvod výmazu: ex offo výmaz Súd vykonal výmaz spoločnosti podľa § 8a ods. 1 písm. c) zák. č. 530/2003 Z. z. o obchodnom registri v znení neskorších predpisov.
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017Uznesením Okresného súdu Trenčín č. k. 40CbR/150/2015-37 zo dňa 24. novembra 2016, ktoré nadobudlo právoplatnosť dňa 20.12.2016 súd zrušil bez likvidácie spoločnosť HARTES SK s. r. o., so sídlom Potočná 610, 911 01 Trenčín - Opatová, IČO 44 137 907 zapísanú v obchodnom registri Okresného súdu Trenčín v oddieli Sro, vložke číslo 20179/R.
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 20.12.2016 Právny dôvod zrušenia: zrušenie premenou
HARTES SK s. r. o.

Registered office

HARTES SK s. r. o.

Potočná 610, 91101 Trenčín - Opatová

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.