Company data from Slovak public registers

1. Strojárenská s.r.o. v likvidácii

Company financial profile・Company ID 44157215・Tajovského 7, 96212 Detva・Founded 2008

Terminated since Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Turnover 2020

273 €

−100 %
Company ID
44157215
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
1. Strojárenská s.r.o. v likvidáciiTajovského 7 96212 Detva
Established
Wednesday, December 10, 2008
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Banská Bystrica, Sro/15762/S
Dissolution date
Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Profit 2020

−6,775 €

−120 %Net profit after tax

Assets

2,140 €

−96 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

−400 €

−101 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

118.7 %

+87 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−120 %
−1,386 €−1,067 €43 K €65 K €64 K €34 K €−6,775 €20142015201620172018201920202014−1,386 €2015−1,067 €201643 K €201765 K €201864 K €201934 K €2020−6,775 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

−100 %
0 €0 €166 K €264 K €240 K €294 K €0 €201420152016201720182019202020140 €20150 €2016166 K €2017264 K €2018240 K €2019294 K €20200 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

960 €960 €9,929 €18 K €17 K €18 K €0 €2014201520162017201820192020Total tax · 2014960 €Total tax · 2015960 €Total tax · 20169,929 €Total tax · 201718 K €Total tax · 201817 K €Total tax · 201918 K €Total tax · 20200 €Current tax · 2015960 €Current tax · 20169,929 €Current tax · 201718 K €Current tax · 201817 K €Current tax · 201918 K €Current tax · 20200 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

-2,481.7 %

−2,493 pp

Profit / revenue

ROA

-316.6 %

−375 pp

Return on assets

ROE

1,693.8 %

+1,608 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

-96.1 %

−109 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

-2,534.4 %

−2,579 pp

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

−6,775 €

−113 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-0.0 %

−35 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Current ratio

0.86

−73 %

Current assets / current liabilities

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

0 €201443 €2015166 K €2016273 K €2017240 K €2018294 K €2019273 €2020

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2017201820192020
Sales of products, services and goods264 K €240 K €294 K €0 €
Value added120 K €137 K €131 K €−6,919 €
Operating revenue273 K €240 K €294 K €273 €
Profit after tax65 K €64 K €34 K €−6,775 €
Income tax18 K €17 K €18 K €0 €
Current income tax18 K €17 K €18 K €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2017201820192020
Personnel costs36 K €60 K €51 K €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets2,140 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity−400 €
  • Liabilities2,540 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2017201820192020
Total assets90 K €79 K €58 K €2,140 €
Non-current assets600 €0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets600 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets89 K €79 K €58 K €2,140 €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables54 K €30 K €24 K €0 €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts35 K €49 K €34 K €2,140 €
Accruals and deferrals27 €25 €0 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2017201820192020
Total equity and liabilities90 K €79 K €58 K €2,140 €
Equity64 K €69 K €39 K €−400 €
Share capital5,000 €5,000 €5,000 €5,000 €
Funds and other equity components500 €0 €500 €500 €
Profit/loss of previous years−5,816 €0 €0 €875 €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax65 K €64 K €34 K €−6,775 €
Liabilities25 K €9,399 €19 K €2,540 €
Non-current liabilities65 €130 €208 €0 €
Current liabilities24 K €8,390 €18 K €2,490 €
Short-term financial assistance0 €0 €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions1,322 €879 €0 €50 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

19 registered activities

  • Prieskum trhu a verejnej mienkyValid Wednesday, June 8, 2016 – Tuesday, July 20, 2021
  • administratívne službyValid Wednesday, December 10, 2008 – Tuesday, July 20, 2021
  • činnosť podnikateľských, organizačných a ekonomických poradcovValid Wednesday, December 10, 2008 – Tuesday, July 20, 2021
  • kovoobrábanieValid Wednesday, December 10, 2008 – Tuesday, July 20, 2021
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) alebo iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod)Valid Wednesday, December 10, 2008 – Tuesday, July 20, 2021
  • opracovanie kovu jednoduchým spôsobomValid Wednesday, December 10, 2008 – Tuesday, July 20, 2021
  • počítačové službyValid Wednesday, December 10, 2008 – Tuesday, July 20, 2021
  • prenájom hnuteľných vecíValid Wednesday, December 10, 2008 – Tuesday, July 20, 2021
  • reklamné a marketingové službyValid Wednesday, December 10, 2008 – Tuesday, July 20, 2021
  • služby súvisiace s počítačovým spracovaním údajovValid Wednesday, December 10, 2008 – Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 9
  • LikvidátorTuesday, December 31, 2019 – Wednesday, July 21, 2021

    Address dona Sandtnera 23, 90201 Pezinok, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľMonday, February 6, 2017 – Tuesday, July 20, 2021

    Address dona Sandtnera 23, 90201 Pezinok, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľThursday, March 24, 2016 – Wednesday, February 15, 2017

    Address Gercenova 9, 85101 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľSunday, March 1, 2015 – Tuesday, April 5, 2016

    Address Mošovského 2057/21, 81103 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľThursday, May 23, 2013 – Monday, February 10, 2014

    Address Kuzmányho 1221/15, 97401 Banská Bystrica, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľThursday, May 23, 2013 – Monday, March 16, 2015

    Address Pionierska 866/2, 96212 Detva, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľFriday, April 24, 2009 – Thursday, May 30, 2013

    Address A. Bernoláka 831/12, 96212 Detva, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, February 11, 2009 – Monday, May 4, 2009

    Address Čadečka 1495, 12201 Čadca, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, December 10, 2008 – Monday, February 23, 2009

    Address Piešť II 205, 96212 Detva, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 6
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, February 16, 2017 – Tuesday, July 20, 2021

    Address dona Sandtnera 23, 90201 Pezinok, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, April 6, 2016 – Wednesday, February 15, 2017

    Address Gercenova 9, 85101 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR
  • PPS Group a.s.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, March 17, 2015 – Tuesday, April 5, 2016

    Address Tajovského 7, 96212 Detva, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR
  • 1. slovenský strojársky klasterEnded
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, May 31, 2013 – Monday, March 16, 2015

    Address Priemyselný park - Areál PPS 586, 96212 Detva, Slovenská republika

    Share76 %Contribution3,800 EUR
  • PPS Group a.s.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, May 31, 2013 – Monday, March 16, 2015

    Address Tajovského 7, 96212 Detva, Slovenská republika

    Share24 %Contribution1,200 EUR
  • PPS Group a.s.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, December 10, 2008 – Thursday, May 30, 2013

    Address Tajovského 7, 96212 Detva, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR

Company history

4 changes in the register

  • Names

    3 records
    • 1. Strojárenská s.r.o. v likvidáciiThursday, January 16, 2020 – Tuesday, July 20, 2021
    • 1. Strojárenská s.r.o.Friday, May 31, 2013 – Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    • PPS FINAL s.r.o.Wednesday, December 10, 2008 – Thursday, May 30, 2013
  • Legal status

    3 records
    • Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnostifrom Wednesday, July 21, 2021
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Wednesday, July 21, 2021
    • V likvidáciifrom Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Banská Bystrica
Registration number
Sro/15762/S
Legal status
Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnosti
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie

Legal facts

3 entries from the business register

  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 21.7.2021 Právny dôvod výmazu: dobrovoľný výmaz
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 31.12.2019 Právny dôvod zrušenia: Rozhodnutím spoločníkov o zrušení obchodnej spoločnosti podľa § 68 ods.3 písm. b) Obchodného zákonníka.
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020Likvidácia: Vstup do likvidácie - dátum: 31.12.2019
1. Strojárenská s.r.o. v likvidácii

Registered office

1. Strojárenská s.r.o. v likvidácii

Tajovského 7, 96212 Detva

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.