Company data from Slovak public registers

AUTO - BOX, s.r.o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 44242271・Južná trieda 78, 04001 Košice - Juh・Founded 2008

Terminated since Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Turnover 2015

252 K €

−5.6 %
Company ID
44242271
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
AUTO - BOX, s.r.o.Južná trieda 78 04001 Košice - Juh
Established
Friday, June 20, 2008
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Košice I, Sro/22030/V
Dissolution date
Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Profit 2015

−3,647 €

+35 %Net profit after tax

Assets

292 K €

+3.2 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

−66 K €

−5.9 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

122.6 %

+0.6 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

16.3 %

−0.1 ppGross profit / sales
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+35 %
−5,620 €−3,647 €201420152014−5,620 €2015−3,647 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

−5.7 %
267 K €251 K €201420152014267 K €2015251 K €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

960 €960 €20142015Total tax · 2014960 €Total tax · 2015960 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

-1.4 %

+0.7 pp

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

-1.5 %

+0.7 pp

Profit / sales

ROA

-1.3 %

+0.7 pp

Return on assets

ROE

5.5 %

−3.5 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

-1.4 %

+0.6 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

16.2 %

−0.2 pp

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

−2,687 €

+42 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-35.7 %

−15 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

267 K €2014252 K €2015

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item20142015
Sales of products, services and goods267 K €251 K €
Value added44 K €41 K €
Operating revenue267 K €252 K €
Profit after tax−5,620 €−3,647 €
Income tax960 €960 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item20142015
Personnel costs37 K €27 K €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets9,881 €
  • Current assets282 K €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity−66 K €
  • Liabilities358 K €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item20142015
Total assets283 K €292 K €
Non-current assets5,574 €9,881 €
Property, plant and equipment5,574 €9,881 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €
Current assets277 K €282 K €
Inventory236 K €244 K €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €
Current receivables40 K €38 K €
Financial accounts683 €671 €

Liabilities and equity

Item20142015
Total equity and liabilities283 K €292 K €
Equity−62 K €−66 K €
Share capital6,639 €6,639 €
Profit/loss of previous years−63 K €−69 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−5,620 €−3,647 €
Liabilities345 K €358 K €
Non-current liabilities6,467 €2,945 €
Current liabilities338 K €355 K €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €
Provisions592 €−8 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerReason year2015Published onFriday, December 4, 2015Removed from the list onFriday, May 5, 2017Yes
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

5 registered activities

  • diagnostika a opravy cestných motorových vozidielValid Saturday, January 16, 2010 – Monday, April 24, 2017
  • čistiace a upratovacie službyValid Friday, June 20, 2008 – Monday, April 24, 2017
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) alebo iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod)Valid Friday, June 20, 2008 – Monday, April 24, 2017
  • sprostredkovateľská činnosť v oblasti obchoduValid Friday, June 20, 2008 – Monday, April 24, 2017
  • údržba motorových vozidiel bez zásahu do motorickej časti vozidlaValid Friday, June 20, 2008 – Monday, April 24, 2017

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 1
  • KonateľFriday, June 20, 2008 – Monday, April 24, 2017

    Address Hečkova 3, 04017 Košice, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 2
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, January 16, 2010 – Monday, April 24, 2017

    Address Hečkova 3, 04017 Košice, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution6,639 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, June 20, 2008 – Friday, January 15, 2010

    Address Hečkova 3, 04017 Košice, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution200,000 SKK

Company history

2 changes in the register

  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnostifrom Tuesday, April 25, 2017
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Legal predecessor

No legal predecessor

Legal successor

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Košice I
Registration number
Sro/22030/V
Legal status
Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnosti

Legal facts

2 entries from the business register

  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 25.4.2017 Právny dôvod výmazu: dobrovoľný výmaz
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 21.3.2017 Právny dôvod zrušenia: zrušenie splynutím
AUTO - BOX, s.r.o.

Registered office

AUTO - BOX, s.r.o.

Južná trieda 78, 04001 Košice - Juh

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.