Company data from Slovak public registers

AGS-SI, s. r. o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 44244894・Ružová 175/8, 90901 Skalica・Founded 2008

Terminated since Saturday, September 23, 2023

Turnover 2021

0 €

Company ID
44244894
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
AGS-SI, s. r. o.Ružová 175/8 90901 Skalica
Established
Tuesday, June 24, 2008
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Trnava, Sro/22164/T
Dissolution date
Saturday, September 23, 2023

Profit 2021

0 €

Net profit after tax

Assets

228 K €

+0.0 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

−41 K €

+0.0 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

118.2 %

Liabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−91 K €−10 K €−19 K €−960 €0 €0 €0 €0 €201420152016201720182019202020212014−91 K €2015−10 K €2016−19 K €2017−960 €20180 €20190 €20200 €20210 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

89 K €62 K €22 K €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €20142015201620172018201920202021201489 K €201562 K €201622 K €20170 €20180 €20190 €20200 €20210 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

960 €960 €0 €960 €0 €0 €0 €0 €20142015201620172018201920202021Total tax · 2014960 €Total tax · 2015960 €Total tax · 20160 €Total tax · 2017960 €Total tax · 20180 €Total tax · 20190 €Total tax · 20200 €Total tax · 20210 €Current tax · 2014960 €Current tax · 2015960 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

ROA

0.0 %

Return on assets

ROE

-0.0 %

Return on equity

Earnings before tax

0 €

Profit + income tax

Current ratio

0.02

+0.0 %

Current assets / current liabilities

Liquidity ratio 1

0.00

+0.0 %

Financial accounts / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 2

0.02

+0.0 %

(current receivables + financial accounts + accruals) / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 3

0.02

+0.0 %

(Current assets + asset accruals) / short-term debt

Cash to assets

0.0 %

Financial accounts / total assets

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

76 K €201462 K €201522 K €20160 €20170 €20180 €20190 €20200 €2021

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2018201920202021
Sales of products, services and goods0 €0 €0 €0 €
Value added0 €0 €0 €0 €
Operating revenue0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit after tax0 €0 €0 €0 €
Income tax0 €0 €0 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2018201920202021
Personnel costs0 €0 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets224 K €
  • Current assets3,540 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity−41 K €
  • Liabilities269 K €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2018201920202021
Total assets228 K €228 K €228 K €228 K €
Non-current assets224 K €224 K €224 K €224 K €
Property, plant and equipment224 K €224 K €224 K €224 K €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets3,540 €3,540 €3,540 €3,540 €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables3,490 €3,490 €3,490 €3,490 €
Financial accounts50 €50 €50 €50 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2018201920202021
Total equity and liabilities228 K €228 K €228 K €228 K €
Equity−41 K €−41 K €−41 K €−41 K €
Share capital5,000 €5,000 €5,000 €5,000 €
Profit/loss of previous years−132 K €−132 K €−132 K €−132 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax0 €0 €0 €0 €
Liabilities269 K €269 K €269 K €269 K €
Non-current liabilities22 K €22 K €22 K €22 K €
Current liabilities196 K €196 K €196 K €196 K €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerReason year2015Published onFriday, June 10, 2016Removed from the list onTuesday, August 2, 2016Yes
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNumber of receivables2Total amount300 €Yes
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

32 registered activities

  • Výroba skla, výrobkov zo skla a ich úpravaValid Saturday, October 12, 2013 – Friday, September 22, 2023
  • dokončovacie stavebné práce pri realizácii exteriérov a interiérovValid Thursday, April 8, 2010 – Friday, September 22, 2023
  • kovoobrábanieValid Thursday, April 8, 2010 – Friday, September 22, 2023
  • mechanická montáž jednoduchých konštrukcií a výrobkov z kovu (mreže, zábradlia a okenné rámové uzatvorenia)Valid Thursday, April 8, 2010 – Friday, September 22, 2023
  • mechanická montáž výrobkov z kovu a plechov na zákazku alebo zmluvnom základeValid Thursday, April 8, 2010 – Friday, September 22, 2023
  • nákladná cestná doprava vykonávaná vozidlami s celkovou hmotnosťou do 3,5 t vrátane prípojného vozidlaValid Thursday, April 8, 2010 – Friday, September 22, 2023
  • nástrojárstvoValid Thursday, April 8, 2010 – Friday, September 22, 2023
  • nepravidelná osobná cestná doprava vykonávaná cestnými osobnými vozidlami, ktoré majú okrem miesta pre vodiča najviac 8 miest na sedenieValid Thursday, April 8, 2010 – Friday, September 22, 2023
  • oprava pracovných strojov a zariadeníValid Thursday, April 8, 2010 – Friday, September 22, 2023
  • prípravné práce k realizácii stavbyValid Thursday, April 8, 2010 – Friday, September 22, 2023

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 3
  • KonateľTuesday, June 24, 2008 – Friday, October 11, 2013

    Address Dr. Clementisa 1087/17, 90901 Skalica, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľTuesday, June 24, 2008 – Friday, September 22, 2023

    Address Jabloňová 2769/5, 90901 Skalica, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľTuesday, June 24, 2008 – Wednesday, August 3, 2016

    Address Partizánska 1868/8, 90901 Skalica, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 4
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, August 4, 2016 – Friday, September 22, 2023

    Address Jabloňová 2769/5, 90901 Skalica, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, October 12, 2013 – Wednesday, August 3, 2016

    Address Jabloňová 2769/5, 90901 Skalica, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution2,500 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, June 24, 2008 – Friday, October 11, 2013

    Address Dr. Clementisa 1087/17, 90901 Skalica, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution2,500 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, June 24, 2008 – Wednesday, August 3, 2016

    Address Partizánska 1868/8, 90901 Skalica, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution2,500 EUR

Company history

2 changes in the register

  • Registered office

    2 records
    • Ružová 175/8, 90901 Skalica, Slovenská republikaSaturday, October 12, 2013 – Friday, September 22, 2023
    • Partizánska 8, 90901 Skalica, Slovenská republikaTuesday, June 24, 2008 – Friday, October 11, 2013
  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnostifrom Saturday, September 23, 2023
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Saturday, September 23, 2023

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Trnava
Registration number
Sro/22164/T
Legal status
Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnosti
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie

Legal facts

2 entries from the business register

  • Saturday, September 23, 2023Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 23.9.2023 Právny dôvod výmazu: ex offo výmaz
  • Saturday, September 23, 2023Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 26.9.2021 Právny dôvod zrušenia: Podľa § 61n ods. 1 písm. c) v spojení § 61n ods. 6 Exekučného poriadku.
AGS-SI, s. r. o.

Registered office

AGS-SI, s. r. o.

Ružová 175/8, 90901 Skalica

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.