Company data from Slovak public registers

MF Invest group s.r.o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 44346522・Bakalárska 38/4, 971 01 Prievidza・Founded 2008

Terminated since Saturday, May 27, 2017

Turnover 2014

47 K €

Company ID
44346522
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
MF Invest group s.r.o.Bakalárska 38/4 971 01 Prievidza
Established
Friday, August 22, 2008
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Trenčín, Sro/31610/R
Dissolution date
Saturday, May 27, 2017

Profit 2014

−76 K €

Net profit after tax

Assets

11 K €

Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

−88 K €

Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

866.9 %

Liabilities / total assets

Gross margin

-56.4 %

Gross profit / sales
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−76 K €20142014−76 K €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

35 K €2014201435 K €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

960 €2014Total tax · 2014960 €Current tax · 2014960 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

-161.2 %

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

-214.3 %

Profit / sales

ROA

-659.9 %

Return on assets

ROE

86.1 %

Return on equity

Return on costs

-61.7 %

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

-42.4 %

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

−75 K €

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-1.3 %

Income tax / earnings before tax

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

47 K €2014

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2014
Sales of products, services and goods35 K €
Value added−20 K €
Operating revenue47 K €
Profit after tax−76 K €
Income tax960 €
Current income tax960 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2014
Personnel costs0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets7,373 €
  • Current assets4,107 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity−88 K €
  • Liabilities100 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2014
Total assets11 K €
Non-current assets7,373 €
Property, plant and equipment7,373 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €
Current assets4,107 €
Inventory0 €
Non-current receivables0 €
Current receivables1,200 €
Current financial assets0 €
Financial accounts2,907 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2014
Total equity and liabilities11 K €
Equity−88 K €
Share capital6,639 €
Funds and other equity components50 €
Profit/loss of previous years−33 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−76 K €
Liabilities100 K €
Non-current liabilities0 €
Current liabilities100 K €
Short-term financial assistance0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €
Provisions0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 2 records with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

10 registered activities

  • pohostinská činnosť a výroba hotových jedál pre výdajneValid Friday, February 6, 2009 – Friday, May 26, 2017
  • dokončovacie stavebné práce pri realizácii exteriérov a interiérovValid Friday, August 22, 2008 – Friday, May 26, 2017
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) alebo iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod)Valid Friday, August 22, 2008 – Friday, May 26, 2017
  • prenájom nehnuteľností spojený s poskytovaním iných než základných služieb spojených s prenájmomValid Friday, August 22, 2008 – Friday, May 26, 2017
  • prevádzkovanie zariadení slúžiacich na regeneráciu a rekondíciuValid Friday, August 22, 2008 – Friday, May 26, 2017
  • prípravné práce k realizácii stavbyValid Friday, August 22, 2008 – Friday, May 26, 2017
  • sprostredkovateľská činnosť v oblasti služiebValid Friday, August 22, 2008 – Friday, May 26, 2017
  • uskutočňovanie stavieb a ich zmienValid Friday, August 22, 2008 – Friday, May 26, 2017
  • výkon činnosti stavbyvedúceho - Pozemné stavbyValid Friday, August 22, 2008 – Friday, May 26, 2017
  • výkon činnosti vedenia uskutočňovania stavieb na individuálnu rekreáciu, prízemných stavieb a stavieb zariadenia staveniska, ak ich zastavaná plocha nepresahuje 300m2 a výšku 15m, dorbných stavieb a ich zmienValid Friday, August 22, 2008 – Friday, May 26, 2017

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 2
  • KonateľMonday, July 21, 2014 – Friday, May 26, 2017

    Address Bakalárska 38/4, 97101 Prievidza, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľFriday, August 22, 2008 – Tuesday, September 2, 2014

    Address Novozámocká 1347/63, 96001 Zvolen, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 6
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, September 3, 2014 – Friday, May 26, 2017

    Address Bakalárska 38/4, 97101 Prievidza, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution6,638.78 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, September 22, 2009 – Tuesday, September 2, 2014

    Address Novozámocká 1347/63, 96001 Zvolen, Slovenská republika

  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, February 6, 2009 – Monday, September 21, 2009

    Address Novozámocká 1347/63, 96001 Zvolen, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution3,319.39 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, February 6, 2009 – Monday, September 21, 2009

    Address J. Donča 2018/5, 96001 Zvolen, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution3,319.39 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, August 22, 2008 – Thursday, February 5, 2009

    Address Novozámocká 1347/63, 96001 Zvolen, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution100,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, August 22, 2008 – Thursday, February 5, 2009

    Address J. Donča 2018/5, 96001 Zvolen, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution100,000 SKK

Company history

4 changes in the register

  • Registered office

    3 records
    • Bakalárska 38/4, 97101 Prievidza, Slovenská republikaWednesday, September 3, 2014 – Friday, May 26, 2017
    • Pod Dráhami 1703/1, 96001 Zvolen, Slovenská republikaWednesday, January 25, 2012 – Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    • Novozámocká 1347/63, 96001 Zvolen, Slovenská republikaFriday, August 22, 2008 – Tuesday, January 24, 2012
  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnostifrom Saturday, May 27, 2017
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Saturday, May 27, 2017

Legal predecessor

No legal predecessor

Legal successor

  • ID No.: 50348663from Saturday, May 27, 2017

    Mánesovo námestie 1, Bratislava - mestská časť Petržalka, Slovenská republika

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Trenčín
Registration number
Sro/31610/R
Legal status
Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnosti

Legal facts

2 entries from the business register

  • Saturday, May 27, 2017Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 27.5.2017 Právny dôvod výmazu: dobrovoľný výmaz
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 13.4.2017 Právny dôvod zrušenia: zrušenie splynutím
MF Invest group s.r.o.

Registered office

MF Invest group s.r.o.

Bakalárska 38/4, 971 01 Prievidza

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.