Company data from Slovak public registers

TopTrial, s. r. o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 44460163・Strojnícka 10, 08006 Prešov・Founded 2008

Terminated since Friday, June 5, 2015

Turnover 2014

101 K €

Company ID
44460163
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
TopTrial, s. r. o.Strojnícka 10 08006 Prešov
Established
Tuesday, October 28, 2008
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Prešov, Sro/20798/P
Dissolution date
Friday, June 5, 2015

Profit 2014

7,721 €

Net profit after tax

Assets

0 €

Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

−17 K €

Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

—

Not published

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

7,721 €201420147,721 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

0 €201420140 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €2014Total tax · 20140 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

7.7 %

Profit / revenue

ROE

-46.8 %

Return on equity

Return on costs

8.3 %

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

-4.6 %

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

7,721 €

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

0.0 %

Income tax / earnings before tax

Current ratio

0.00

Current assets / current liabilities

Liquidity ratio 1

0.00

Financial accounts / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

101 K €2014

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2014
Sales of products, services and goods0 €
Value added−4,592 €
Operating revenue101 K €
Profit after tax7,721 €
Income tax0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2014
Personnel costs2,084 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity−17 K €
  • Liabilities17 K €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2014
Total assets0 €
Non-current assets0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €
Current assets0 €
Inventory0 €
Non-current receivables0 €
Current receivables0 €
Financial accounts0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2014
Total equity and liabilities0 €
Equity−17 K €
Share capital0 €
Profit/loss of previous years−24 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax7,721 €
Liabilities17 K €
Non-current liabilities0 €
Current liabilities17 K €
Long-term bank loans0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €
Provisions0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

45 registered activities

  • administratívne službyValid Tuesday, October 28, 2008 – Thursday, June 4, 2015
  • činnosť podnikateľských, organizačných a ekonomických poradcovValid Tuesday, October 28, 2008 – Thursday, June 4, 2015
  • čistenie kanalizačných systémovValid Tuesday, October 28, 2008 – Thursday, June 4, 2015
  • čistiace a upratovacie službyValid Tuesday, October 28, 2008 – Thursday, June 4, 2015
  • diagnostika kanalizačných potrubíValid Tuesday, October 28, 2008 – Thursday, June 4, 2015
  • dokončovacie stavebné práce pri realizácii exteriérov a interiérovValid Tuesday, October 28, 2008 – Thursday, June 4, 2015
  • faktoring a forfaitingValid Tuesday, October 28, 2008 – Thursday, June 4, 2015
  • finančný leasingValid Tuesday, October 28, 2008 – Thursday, June 4, 2015
  • hubenie škodlivých živočíchov, rastlín, mikroorganizmov a potláčanie ďalších škodlivých činiteľov jedmi vrátane ochrannej dezinfekcie, dezinsekcie, deratizácieValid Tuesday, October 28, 2008 – Thursday, June 4, 2015
  • informatívne testovanie, meranie, analýzy a kontrolyValid Tuesday, October 28, 2008 – Thursday, June 4, 2015

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 1
  • KonateľTuesday, October 28, 2008 – Thursday, June 4, 2015

    Address Švábska 6723/39, 08005 Prešov, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 2
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, December 19, 2009 – Thursday, June 4, 2015

    Address Švábska 6723/39, 08005 Prešov, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution6,638.78 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, October 28, 2008 – Friday, December 18, 2009

    Address Švábska 6723/39, 08005 Prešov, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution200,000 SKK

Company history

1 change in the register

  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnostifrom Friday, June 5, 2015
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Friday, June 5, 2015

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Prešov
Registration number
Sro/20798/P
Legal status
Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnosti

Legal facts

2 entries from the business register

  • Friday, June 5, 2015Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 05.06.2015 Právny dôvod výmazu: ex offo výmaz
  • Friday, June 5, 2015Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 01.05.2015 Právny dôvod zrušenia: zrušenie premenou
TopTrial, s. r. o.

Registered office

TopTrial, s. r. o.

Strojnícka 10, 08006 Prešov

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.