Company data from Slovak public registers

Saveta, s.r.o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 44470258・Jókaiho 27, 98401 Lučenec・Founded 2008

Terminated since Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Turnover 2016

0 €

Company ID
44470258
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
Saveta, s.r.o.Jókaiho 27 98401 Lučenec
Established
Saturday, November 1, 2008
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Banská Bystrica, Sro/15588/S
Dissolution date
Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Profit 2016

0 €

+100 %Net profit after tax

Assets

172 €

+0.0 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

−43 K €

+0.0 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

25,018.6 %

Liabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+100 %
−295 €−189 €0 €2014201520162014−295 €2015−189 €20160 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

49 K €0 €0 €201420152016201449 K €20150 €20160 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €0 €0 €201420152016Total tax · 20140 €Total tax · 20150 €Total tax · 20160 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

ROA

0.0 %

+110 pp

Return on assets

ROE

-0.0 %

−0.4 pp

Return on equity

Earnings before tax

0 €

+100 %

Profit + income tax

Current ratio

0.00

+0.0 %

Current assets / current liabilities

Liquidity ratio 1

0.00

+0.0 %

Financial accounts / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 2

0.00

+0.0 %

(current receivables + financial accounts + accruals) / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 3

0.00

+0.0 %

(Current assets + asset accruals) / short-term debt

Cash to assets

50.6 %

Financial accounts / total assets

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

74 K €20140 €20150 €2016

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item201420152016
Sales of products, services and goods49 K €0 €0 €
Value added−3,079 €0 €0 €
Operating revenue74 K €0 €0 €
Profit after tax−295 €−189 €0 €
Income tax0 €0 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item201420152016
Personnel costs5,863 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets172 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity−43 K €
  • Liabilities43 K €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item201420152016
Total assets192 €172 €172 €
Non-current assets0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €
Current assets192 €172 €172 €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables85 €85 €85 €
Financial accounts107 €87 €87 €

Liabilities and equity

Item201420152016
Total equity and liabilities192 €172 €172 €
Equity−43 K €−43 K €−43 K €
Share capital6,639 €6,639 €6,640 €
Profit/loss of previous years−49 K €−49 K €−50 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−295 €−189 €0 €
Liabilities43 K €43 K €43 K €
Non-current liabilities−38 K €−38 K €−38 K €
Current liabilities81 K €81 K €81 K €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €169 €169 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerReason year2014Published onFriday, June 27, 2014Removed from the list onSunday, April 2, 2017Yes
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

2 registered activities

  • polygrafická výroba, sadzba a konečná úprava tlačovínValid Saturday, November 1, 2008 – Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • výroba výrobkov z papieraValid Saturday, November 1, 2008 – Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 1
  • KonateľSaturday, November 1, 2008 – Tuesday, August 22, 2017

    Address A. Jiráska 17, 98401 Lučenec, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 2
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, June 25, 2009 – Tuesday, August 22, 2017

    Address A. Jiráska 17, 98401 Lučenec, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution6,638.78 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, November 1, 2008 – Wednesday, June 24, 2009

    Address A. Jiráska 17, 98401 Lučenec, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution200,000 SKK

Company history

2 changes in the register

  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnostifrom Wednesday, August 23, 2017
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Legal predecessor

No legal predecessor

Legal successor

  • ID No.: 36032514from Wednesday, August 23, 2017

    Jókaiho 27, Lučenec, Slovenská republika

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Banská Bystrica
Registration number
Sro/15588/S
Legal status
Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnosti

Legal facts

2 entries from the business register

  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 23.8.2017 Právny dôvod výmazu: dobrovoľný výmaz
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 13.6.2017 Právny dôvod zrušenia: zrušenie splynutím
Saveta, s.r.o.

Registered office

Saveta, s.r.o.

Jókaiho 27, 98401 Lučenec

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.