Company data from Slovak public registers

DayCom Group, a.s.

Company financial profile・Company ID 44474113・Betliarska 12, 85107 Bratislava・Founded 2008

Terminated since Saturday, January 20, 2018

Turnover 2017

100 K €

+0.0 %
Company ID
44474113
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
DayCom Group, a.s.Betliarska 12 85107 Bratislava
Established
Thursday, November 13, 2008
Legal form
Akciová spoločnosť
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Bratislava I, Sro/123293/B
Dissolution date
Saturday, January 20, 2018

Profit 2017

−1.24 M €

+0.0 %Net profit after tax

Assets

151 K €

+0.0 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

−620 K €

+0.0 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

510.8 %

Liabilities / total assets

Gross margin

45.4 %

Gross profit / sales
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+0.0 %
25 K €−352 K €−1.24 M €−1.24 M €2014201520162017201425 K €2015−352 K €2016−1.24 M €2017−1.24 M €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

+0.0 %
552 K €537 K €100 K €100 K €20142015201620172014552 K €2015537 K €2016100 K €2017100 K €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

24 K €15 K €1,485 €1,485 €2014201520162017Total tax · 201424 K €Total tax · 201515 K €Total tax · 20161,485 €Total tax · 20171,485 €Current tax · 201425 K €Current tax · 201515 K €Current tax · 20161,485 €Current tax · 20171,485 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

-1,238.9 %

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

-1,239.4 %

Profit / sales

ROA

-822.3 %

Return on assets

ROE

200.2 %

Return on equity

Return on costs

-92.5 %

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

45.4 %

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

−1.24 M €

+0.0 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-0.1 %

Income tax / earnings before tax

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

915 K €2014669 K €2015100 K €2016100 K €2017

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2014201520162017
Sales of products, services and goods552 K €537 K €100 K €100 K €
Value added−46 K €−215 K €46 K €46 K €
Operating revenue915 K €669 K €100 K €100 K €
Profit after tax25 K €−352 K €−1.24 M €−1.24 M €
Income tax24 K €15 K €1,485 €1,485 €
Current income tax25 K €15 K €1,485 €1,485 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2014201520162017
Personnel costs13 K €24 K €316 €316 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets42 K €
  • Current assets109 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals256 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity−620 K €
  • Liabilities771 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2014201520162017
Total assets7.07 M €5.67 M €151 K €151 K €
Non-current assets2.65 M €3.06 M €42 K €42 K €
Property, plant and equipment168 K €51 K €37 K €37 K €
Non-current intangible assets3,520 €2,786 €−7,238 €−7,238 €
Non-current financial assets2.48 M €3.01 M €13 K €13 K €
Current assets4.41 M €2.59 M €109 K €109 K €
Inventory58 K €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables1.59 M €135 K €12 K €12 K €
Current receivables2.56 M €2.23 M €93 K €93 K €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts205 K €224 K €3,101 €3,101 €
Accruals and deferrals8,051 €13 K €256 €256 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2014201520162017
Total equity and liabilities7.07 M €5.67 M €151 K €151 K €
Equity1.38 M €674 K €−620 K €−620 K €
Share capital25 K €25 K €50 K €50 K €
Funds and other equity components4,491 €6,998 €14 K €14 K €
Profit/loss of previous years20 K €43 K €−475 K €−475 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax25 K €−352 K €−1.24 M €−1.24 M €
Liabilities5.69 M €5.0 M €771 K €771 K €
Non-current liabilities872 K €255 K €58 K €58 K €
Current liabilities4.82 M €4.74 M €713 K €713 K €
Short-term financial assistance0 €0 €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €1 €1 €
Provisions1,637 €1,637 €0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

33 registered activities

  • uskutočňovanie stavieb a ich zmienValid Thursday, March 27, 2014 – Friday, January 19, 2018
  • činnosť podnikateľských, organizačných a ekonomických poradcovValid Friday, November 25, 2011 – Friday, January 19, 2018
  • čistiace a upratovacie službyValid Friday, November 25, 2011 – Friday, January 19, 2018
  • faktoring a forfaitingValid Friday, November 25, 2011 – Friday, January 19, 2018
  • finančný leasingValid Friday, November 25, 2011 – Friday, January 19, 2018
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) alebo inym prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod)Valid Friday, November 25, 2011 – Friday, January 19, 2018
  • počítačové službyValid Friday, November 25, 2011 – Friday, January 19, 2018
  • prenájom hnuteľných vecíValid Friday, November 25, 2011 – Friday, January 19, 2018
  • prenájom nehnuteľností spojený s poskytovaním iných než základných služieb spojených s prenájmomValid Friday, November 25, 2011 – Friday, January 19, 2018
  • prieskum trhu a verejnej mienkyValid Friday, November 25, 2011 – Friday, January 19, 2018

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 5
  • PredstavenstvoMonday, May 15, 2017 – Friday, January 19, 2018

    predseda predstavenstva

    Address Mládeže 592, 28522 Zruč nad Sázavou, Česká republika

  • PredstavenstvoTuesday, February 2, 2016 – Friday, May 26, 2017

    predseda predstavenstva

    Address Sama Chalúpku 458/8, 96001 Zvolen, Slovenská republika

  • PredstavenstvoFriday, November 25, 2011 – Friday, February 5, 2016

    predseda predstavenstva

    Address Prachatická 31, 96001 Zvolen, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, September 7, 2011 – Thursday, November 24, 2011

    Address Prachatická 31, 96001 Zvolen, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľThursday, November 13, 2008 – Tuesday, September 13, 2011

    Address Obrancov mieru 877/14, 96212 Detva, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 13
  • Člen dozorného orgánuMonday, May 15, 2017 – Friday, January 19, 2018

    Address Počernická 514/54, 10800 Malešice - Praha 10, Česká republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuMonday, May 15, 2017 – Friday, January 19, 2018

    Address Výletní p. 355/24, 14200 Praha 4 - Písnice, Česká republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuMonday, May 15, 2017 – Friday, January 19, 2018

    Address Štefánikova 120, 27204 Kladno - Rozdělov, Česká republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuTuesday, February 2, 2016 – Friday, May 26, 2017

    Address Prachatická 2248/31, 96001 Zvolen, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuTuesday, June 3, 2014 – Friday, May 26, 2017

    Address J. Kráľa 16, 96001 Zvolen, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuWednesday, November 20, 2013 – Thursday, June 12, 2014

    Address Janka Kráľa 5, 96001 Zvolen, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuWednesday, November 20, 2013 – Friday, February 5, 2016

    Address Sama Chalúpku 458/8, 96001 Zvolen, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuTuesday, April 10, 2012 – Friday, May 26, 2017

    Address Neresnická cesta 9289/13A, 96001 Zvolen, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuFriday, November 25, 2011 – Monday, May 14, 2012

    Address Kyjevské námestie 9, 97404 Banská Bystrica, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuFriday, November 25, 2011 – Thursday, December 12, 2013

    Address Študentská 8, 98403 Lučenec, Slovenská republika

Company history

10 changes in the register

  • Names

    2 records
    • DayCom Group, a.s.Friday, November 25, 2011 – Friday, January 19, 2018
    • DayCom Group s.r.o.Thursday, November 13, 2008 – Thursday, November 24, 2011
  • Registered office

    5 records
    • Betliarska 12, 85107 Bratislava, Slovenská republikaFriday, September 22, 2017 – Friday, January 19, 2018
    • Nám. SNP 27, 96001 Zvolen, Slovenská republikaSaturday, November 23, 2013 – Thursday, September 21, 2017
    • Nám. SNP 6/11, 96001 Zvolen, Slovenská republikaFriday, November 25, 2011 – Friday, November 22, 2013
    • Nám. SNP 6/11, 96001 Zvolen, Slovenská republikaThursday, April 1, 2010 – Thursday, November 24, 2011
    • Na Štepnici 1379/1, 96001 Zvolen, Slovenská republikaThursday, November 13, 2008 – Wednesday, March 31, 2010
  • Legal form

    2 records
    • Akciová spoločnosťfrom Friday, November 25, 2011
    • Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzenýmThursday, November 13, 2008 – Thursday, November 24, 2011
  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnostifrom Saturday, January 20, 2018
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • ID number

    2 records
    • 44474113from Friday, November 25, 2011
    • 44474113Thursday, November 13, 2008 – Thursday, November 24, 2011

Legal predecessor

  • ID No.: 35852828from Thursday, June 16, 2016

    Záhradnícka 51, Bratislava - mestská časť Ružinov, Slovenská republika

Legal successor

  • ID No.: 43964290from Saturday, January 20, 2018

    Betliarska 12, Bratislava - mestská časť Petržalka, Slovenská republika

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Bratislava I
Registration number
Sro/123293/B
Legal status
Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnosti

Legal facts

5 entries from the business register

  • Saturday, January 20, 2018Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 20.1.2018 Právny dôvod výmazu: dobrovoľný výmaz
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018Zlúčenie, splynutie, rozdelenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť je právnym nástupcom v dôsledku zlúčenia
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018Zlúčenie, splynutie, rozdelenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zanikla v dôsledku zlúčenia
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 20.10.2017 Právny dôvod zrušenia: Rozhodnutím spoločníkov o zrušení obchodnej spoločnosti podľa § 68 ods.3 písm. b) Obchodného zákonníka.
  • Thursday, June 16, 2016Zlúčenie, splynutie, rozdelenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť je právnym nástupcom v dôsledku zlúčenia
DayCom Group, a.s.

Registered office

DayCom Group, a.s.

Betliarska 12, 85107 Bratislava

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.