Company data from Slovak public registers

VIKTUS s.r.o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 44508123・Žriedlová 11, 04001 Košice・Founded 2008

Terminated since Wednesday, February 12, 2025

Turnover 2023

0 €

Company ID
44508123
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
VIKTUS s.r.o.Žriedlová 11 04001 Košice
Established
Thursday, November 20, 2008
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerMestský súd Košice, Sro/22795/V
Dissolution date
Wednesday, February 12, 2025

Profit 2023

−1,174 €

−511 %Net profit after tax

Assets

418 K €

−0.3 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

−858 K €

−0.1 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

305.6 %

+0.8 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−511 %
387 K €−15 K €168 K €−2,332 €−30 K €−192 €−192 €−192 €−192 €−1,174 €20142015201620172018201920202021202220232014387 K €2015−15 K €2016168 K €2017−2,332 €2018−30 K €2019−192 €2020−192 €2021−192 €2022−192 €2023−1,174 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

757 K €265 K €191 K €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €20142015201620172018201920202021202220232014757 K €2015265 K €2016191 K €20170 €20180 €20190 €20200 €20210 €20220 €20230 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €960 €0 €1,920 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €2014201520162017201820192020202120222023Total tax · 20140 €Total tax · 2015960 €Total tax · 20160 €Total tax · 20171,920 €Total tax · 20180 €Total tax · 20190 €Total tax · 20200 €Total tax · 20210 €Total tax · 20220 €Total tax · 20230 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

ROA

-0.3 %

−0.2 pp

Return on assets

ROE

0.1 %

+0.1 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

-100.0 %

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Earnings before tax

−1,174 €

−511 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-0.0 %

Income tax / earnings before tax

Current ratio

0.68

−0.3 %

Current assets / current liabilities

Liquidity ratio 1

0.18

−1.2 %

Financial accounts / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 2

0.68

−0.3 %

(current receivables + financial accounts + accruals) / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

1.54 M €2014317 K €2015191 K €20160 €2017200 K €20180 €20190 €20200 €20210 €20220 €2023

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2020202120222023
Sales of products, services and goods0 €0 €0 €0 €
Value added0 €0 €0 €−1,000 €
Operating revenue0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit after tax−192 €−192 €−192 €−1,174 €
Income tax0 €0 €0 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2020202120222023
Personnel costs0 €0 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets70 K €
  • Current assets348 K €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity−858 K €
  • Liabilities1.28 M €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2020202120222023
Total assets419 K €419 K €419 K €418 K €
Non-current assets70 K €70 K €70 K €70 K €
Property, plant and equipment40 K €40 K €40 K €40 K €
Non-current intangible assets30 K €30 K €30 K €30 K €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets349 K €349 K €349 K €348 K €
Inventory1,564 €1,564 €1,564 €1,564 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables254 K €254 K €254 K €254 K €
Financial accounts94 K €93 K €93 K €92 K €

Liabilities and equity

Item2020202120222023
Total equity and liabilities419 K €419 K €419 K €418 K €
Equity−857 K €−857 K €−857 K €−858 K €
Share capital5,000 €5,000 €5,000 €5,000 €
Profit/loss of previous years−2.03 M €−2.04 M €−2.04 M €−2.04 M €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−192 €−192 €−192 €−1,174 €
Liabilities1.28 M €1.28 M €1.28 M €1.28 M €
Non-current liabilities304 K €304 K €304 K €304 K €
Current liabilities509 K €509 K €509 K €509 K €
Long-term bank loans200 K €200 K €200 K €200 K €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €41 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerReason year2016Published onTuesday, January 3, 2017Removed from the list onFriday, February 2, 2018Yes
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

16 registered activities

  • činnosť podnikateľských, organizačných a ekonomických poradcovValid Wednesday, April 7, 2010 – Tuesday, February 11, 2025
  • masérske službyValid Wednesday, April 7, 2010 – Tuesday, February 11, 2025
  • organizovanie kultúrnych a iných spoločenských podujatíValid Wednesday, April 7, 2010 – Tuesday, February 11, 2025
  • poskytovanie služieb rýchleho občerstvenia v spojení s predajom na priamu konzumáciuValid Wednesday, April 7, 2010 – Tuesday, February 11, 2025
  • prenájom strojov a zariadeníValid Wednesday, April 7, 2010 – Tuesday, February 11, 2025
  • prevádzkovanie športových zariadeníValid Wednesday, April 7, 2010 – Tuesday, February 11, 2025
  • prevádzkovanie zariadení slúžiacich na regeneráciu a rekondíciuValid Wednesday, April 7, 2010 – Tuesday, February 11, 2025
  • reklamné a marketingové službyValid Wednesday, April 7, 2010 – Tuesday, February 11, 2025
  • školiaca činnosť v rozsahu voľnej živnostiValid Wednesday, April 7, 2010 – Tuesday, February 11, 2025
  • sprostredkovateľská činnosť v oblasti služiebValid Wednesday, April 7, 2010 – Tuesday, February 11, 2025

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 5
  • KonateľTuesday, December 13, 2016 – Friday, August 27, 2021

    Address Na konci 268, 25246 Ohrobec, Česká republika

  • KonateľFriday, August 8, 2014 – Friday, February 24, 2017

    Address Skautská 3, 04001 Košice, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľThursday, September 1, 2011 – Wednesday, September 3, 2014

    Address Lachova 35, 85103 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, November 3, 2010 – Friday, September 9, 2011

    Address M. Nešpora 26, 08001 Prešov, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľThursday, November 20, 2008 – Tuesday, February 8, 2011

    Address Za priekopou 180/21, 04016 Košice, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 11
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, February 9, 2011 – Tuesday, February 11, 2025

    Address Hrubá Borša 140, 92524 Hrubá Borša, Slovenská republika

    Share55 %Contribution2,750 EUR
  • ProkuristaWednesday, February 9, 2011 – Wednesday, May 17, 2017

    Address Čingovská 9, 04012 Košice, Slovenská republika

  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, April 30, 2010 – Tuesday, February 8, 2011

    Address Hrubá Borša 140, 92524 Hrubá Borša, Slovenská republika

    Share40 %Contribution2,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, April 30, 2010 – Tuesday, February 8, 2011

    Address Za priekopou 180/21, 04016 Košice, Slovenská republika

    Share15 %Contribution750 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, April 30, 2010 – Tuesday, February 11, 2025

    Address Lachova 35, 85103 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share15 %Contribution750 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, April 30, 2010 – Tuesday, February 11, 2025

    Address Kuzmányho 31, 04001 Košice, Slovenská republika

    Share30 %Contribution1,500 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, April 7, 2010 – Thursday, April 29, 2010

    Address Za priekopou 180/21, 04016 Košice, Slovenská republika

    Share10.71 %Contribution750 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, April 7, 2010 – Thursday, April 29, 2010

    Address Hrubá Borša 140, 92524 Hrubá Borša, Slovenská republika

    Share28.57 %Contribution2,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, April 7, 2010 – Thursday, April 29, 2010

    Address Lachova 35, 85103 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share10.71 %Contribution750 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, April 7, 2010 – Thursday, April 29, 2010

    Address Kuzmányho 31, 04001 Košice, Slovenská republika

    Share21.43 %Contribution1,500 EUR

Company history

2 changes in the register

  • Registered office

    2 records
    • Žriedlová 11, 04001 Košice, Slovenská republikaWednesday, February 9, 2011 – Tuesday, February 11, 2025
    • Dopravná 4, 04013 Košice, Slovenská republikaThursday, November 20, 2008 – Tuesday, February 8, 2011
  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnostifrom Wednesday, February 12, 2025
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Wednesday, February 12, 2025

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Mestský súd Košice
Registration number
Sro/22795/V
Legal status
Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnosti
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie

Legal facts

4 entries from the business register

  • Wednesday, February 12, 2025Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 12.2.2025 Právny dôvod výmazu: ex offo výmaz
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2025Spoločnosť sa vymazáva na základe uznesenia Mestského súdu Košice, sp. zn. 28CbR/5/2023 zo dňa 28.1.2025.
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2025Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 6.10.2023 Právny dôvod zrušenia: Rozhodnutím súdu o zrušení obchodnej spoločnosti v zmysle ust. § 68b ods. 1 písm. b) Obchodného zákonníka v spojení s ust. § 309d ods. 1 Civilného mimosporového poriadku.
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2023Dňa 30.03.2023 bolo Okresným súdom Košice I začaté konanie o zrušení spoločnosti, ktoré sa vedie pod sp.zn. 28CbR/5/2023.
VIKTUS s.r.o.

Registered office

VIKTUS s.r.o.

Žriedlová 11, 04001 Košice

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.