Company data from Slovak public registers

PlanNev, s. r. o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 44520352・Kračanská cesta 40, 92901 Dunajská Streda・Founded 2008

Terminated since Friday, March 27, 2015

Turnover 2015

0 €

−100 %
Company ID
44520352
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
PlanNev, s. r. o.Kračanská cesta 40 92901 Dunajská Streda
Established
Tuesday, December 2, 2008
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Trnava, Sro/22968/T
Dissolution date
Friday, March 27, 2015

Profit 2015

0 €

+100 %Net profit after tax

Assets

20 K €

+0.0 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

−41 K €

+0.0 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

305.8 %

Liabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+100 %
−4,286 €0 €201420152014−4,286 €20150 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

−100 %
1,800 €0 €2014201520141,800 €20150 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €0 €20142015Total tax · 20140 €Total tax · 20150 €Current tax · 20140 €Current tax · 20150 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

ROA

0.0 %

+21 pp

Return on assets

ROE

-0.0 %

−10 pp

Return on equity

Earnings before tax

0 €

+100 %

Profit + income tax

Current ratio

0.33

+0.0 %

Current assets / current liabilities

Liquidity ratio 1

0.00

+0.0 %

Financial accounts / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 2

0.33

+0.0 %

(current receivables + financial accounts + accruals) / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 3

0.33

+0.0 %

(Current assets + asset accruals) / short-term debt

Cash to assets

0.4 %

Financial accounts / total assets

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

5,236 €20140 €2015

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item20142015
Sales of products, services and goods1,800 €0 €
Value added1,300 €0 €
Operating revenue5,236 €0 €
Profit after tax−4,286 €0 €
Income tax0 €0 €
Current income tax0 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item20142015
Personnel costs0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets20 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity−41 K €
  • Liabilities61 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item20142015
Total assets20 K €20 K €
Non-current assets0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €
Current assets20 K €20 K €
Inventory0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €
Current receivables20 K €20 K €
Current financial assets0 €0 €
Financial accounts74 €74 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item20142015
Total equity and liabilities20 K €20 K €
Equity−41 K €−41 K €
Share capital100 K €100 K €
Funds and other equity components102 €102 €
Profit/loss of previous years−137 K €−141 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−4,286 €0 €
Liabilities61 K €61 K €
Non-current liabilities785 €785 €
Current liabilities60 K €60 K €
Short-term financial assistance0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €
Provisions300 €300 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

10 registered activities

  • administratívne službyValid Tuesday, December 2, 2008 – Thursday, March 26, 2015
  • činnosť podnikateľských, organizačných a ekonomických poradcovValid Tuesday, December 2, 2008 – Thursday, March 26, 2015
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) alebo iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod)Valid Tuesday, December 2, 2008 – Thursday, March 26, 2015
  • odborné činnosti vo výstavbe, ktoré môže vykonávať architekt v zmysle zákona č. 138/1992 Zb. o autorizovaných architektoch a autorizovaných stavebných inžinieroch v znení nskorších predpisovValid Tuesday, December 2, 2008 – Thursday, March 26, 2015
  • prenájom hnuteľných vecíValid Tuesday, December 2, 2008 – Thursday, March 26, 2015
  • služby súvisiace s počítačovým spracovaním údajovValid Tuesday, December 2, 2008 – Thursday, March 26, 2015
  • sprostredkovanie projektových prácValid Tuesday, December 2, 2008 – Thursday, March 26, 2015
  • sprostredkovateľská činnosť v oblasti obchoduValid Tuesday, December 2, 2008 – Thursday, March 26, 2015
  • uskutočňovanie stavieb a ich zmienValid Tuesday, December 2, 2008 – Thursday, March 26, 2015
  • výkon činnosti vedenia uskutočňovania stavieb na individuálnu rekreáciu, prízemných stavieb a stavieb zariadenia staveniska, ak ich zastavaná plocha nepresahuje 300 m2 a výšku 15m, drobných stavieb a ich zmienValid Tuesday, December 2, 2008 – Thursday, March 26, 2015

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 2
  • KonateľTuesday, December 2, 2008 – Wednesday, November 11, 2009

    Address Hrobákova 13, 85102 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľTuesday, December 2, 2008 – Thursday, March 26, 2015

    Address Rovinka 827, 90041 Rovinka, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 7
  • NEVITEL, a.s.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, November 13, 2014 – Thursday, March 26, 2015

    Address Kračanská cesta 40, 92901 Dunajská Streda, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution100,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, December 31, 2010 – Wednesday, November 12, 2014

    Address Ružový háj 1352/4, 92901 Dunajská Streda, Slovenská republika

    Share15 %Contribution15,000 EUR
  • NEVITEL, a.s.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, December 31, 2010 – Wednesday, November 12, 2014

    Address Kračanská cesta 40, 92901 Dunajská Streda, Slovenská republika

    Share85 %Contribution85,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, November 12, 2009 – Thursday, December 30, 2010

    Address Ružový háj 1352/4, 92901 Dunajská Streda, Slovenská republika

    Share33.33 %Contribution15,000 EUR
  • NEVITEL, a.s.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, November 12, 2009 – Thursday, December 30, 2010

    Address Kračanská cesta 40, 92901 Dunajská Streda, Slovenská republika

    Share66.67 %Contribution30,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, December 2, 2008 – Wednesday, November 11, 2009

    Address Ružový háj 1352/4, 92901 Dunajská Streda, Slovenská republika

    Share33.33 %Contribution1,670 EUR
  • NEVITEL, a.s.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, December 2, 2008 – Wednesday, November 11, 2009

    Address Kračanská cesta 40, 92901 Dunajská Streda, Slovenská republika

    Share66.67 %Contribution3,340 EUR

Company history

2 changes in the register

  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnostifrom Friday, March 27, 2015
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Friday, March 27, 2015

Legal predecessor

No legal predecessor

Legal successor

  • ID No.: 36240826from Friday, March 27, 2015

    Kračanská cesta 40, Dunajská Streda, Slovenská republika

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Trnava
Registration number
Sro/22968/T
Legal status
Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnosti

Legal facts

2 entries from the business register

  • Friday, March 27, 2015Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 27.03.2015 Právny dôvod výmazu: dobrovoľný výmaz
  • Friday, March 27, 2015Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 18.03.2015 Právny dôvod zrušenia: zrušenie splynutím
PlanNev, s. r. o.

Registered office

PlanNev, s. r. o.

Kračanská cesta 40, 92901 Dunajská Streda

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.