Company data from Slovak public registers

GTi-net s.r.o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 44526491・Krtíšska 320/21, 99106 Želovce・Founded 2008

Terminated since Wednesday, July 2, 2025

Turnover 2021

80 K €

+56 %
Company ID
44526491
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
GTi-net s.r.o.Krtíšska 320/21 99106 Želovce
Established
Saturday, December 6, 2008
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Banská Bystrica, Sro/15746/S
Dissolution date
Wednesday, July 2, 2025

Profit 2021

−2,314 €

+97 %Net profit after tax

Assets

29 K €

−87 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

−2,314 €

+97 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

107.9 %

−22 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

-1,013.9 %

−881 ppGross profit / sales
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+97 %
226 €−41 K €−23 K €−61 K €−1,868 €−3,332 €−69 K €−2,314 €201420152016201720182019202020212014226 €2015−41 K €2016−23 K €2017−61 K €2018−1,868 €2019−3,332 €2020−69 K €2021−2,314 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

−86 %
66 K €66 K €122 K €69 K €12 K €50 K €51 K €7,392 €20142015201620172018201920202021201466 K €201566 K €2016122 K €201769 K €201812 K €201950 K €202051 K €20217,392 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

960 €960 €960 €960 €0 €0 €0 €0 €20142015201620172018201920202021Total tax · 2014960 €Total tax · 2015960 €Total tax · 2016960 €Total tax · 2017960 €Total tax · 20180 €Total tax · 20190 €Total tax · 20200 €Total tax · 20210 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

-2.9 %

+131 pp

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

-31.3 %

+103 pp

Profit / sales

ROA

-7.9 %

+22 pp

Return on assets

ROE

100.0 %

Return on equity

Return on costs

-2.8 %

+54 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

-93.4 %

+39 pp

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

−2,314 €

+97 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-0.0 %

Income tax / earnings before tax

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

75 K €201473 K €2015122 K €201671 K €201718 K €201894 K €201951 K €202080 K €2021

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2018201920202021
Sales of products, services and goods12 K €50 K €51 K €7,392 €
Value added−6,494 €−43 K €−68 K €−75 K €
Operating revenue18 K €94 K €51 K €80 K €
Profit after tax−1,868 €−3,332 €−69 K €−2,314 €
Income tax0 €0 €0 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2018201920202021
Personnel costs0 €1,869 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets29 K €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity−2,314 €
  • Liabilities32 K €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2018201920202021
Total assets94 K €21 K €234 K €29 K €
Non-current assets74 K €0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment74 K €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets20 K €21 K €234 K €29 K €
Inventory5,956 €0 €91 K €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables743 €1,382 €62 K €4,938 €
Financial accounts13 K €20 K €81 K €25 K €

Liabilities and equity

Item2018201920202021
Total equity and liabilities94 K €21 K €234 K €29 K €
Equity−57 K €−60 K €−69 K €−2,314 €
Share capital6,639 €6,639 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss of previous years−61 K €−63 K €0 €0 €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−1,868 €−3,332 €−69 K €−2,314 €
Liabilities151 K €81 K €303 K €32 K €
Non-current liabilities0 €8 €−1,642 €0 €
Current liabilities142 K €81 K €304 K €32 K €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans8,432 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerReason year2023Published onTuesday, January 16, 2024Removed from the list onSunday, March 3, 2024Yes
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNumber of receivables3Total amount2,165 €Yes
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 2 records with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

10 registered activities

  • administratívne službyValid Saturday, December 6, 2008 – Tuesday, July 1, 2025
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) alebo iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod)Valid Saturday, December 6, 2008 – Tuesday, July 1, 2025
  • počítačové službyValid Saturday, December 6, 2008 – Tuesday, July 1, 2025
  • prípravné práce k realizácii stavbyValid Saturday, December 6, 2008 – Tuesday, July 1, 2025
  • služby súvisiace s počítačovým spracovaním údajovValid Saturday, December 6, 2008 – Tuesday, July 1, 2025
  • sprostredkovateľská činnosť v oblasti obchoduValid Saturday, December 6, 2008 – Tuesday, July 1, 2025
  • sprostredkovateľská činnosť v oblasti služiebValid Saturday, December 6, 2008 – Tuesday, July 1, 2025
  • uskutočňovanie stavieb a ich zmienValid Saturday, December 6, 2008 – Tuesday, July 1, 2025
  • vydavateľská činnosťValid Saturday, December 6, 2008 – Tuesday, July 1, 2025
  • výroba komunikačných zariadení, spotrebnej elektroniky, počítačov a kancelárskych strojovValid Saturday, December 6, 2008 – Tuesday, July 1, 2025

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 2
  • KonateľSaturday, December 6, 2008 – Tuesday, September 30, 2014

    Address Krtíšska 5/21, 99106 Záhorce, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľSaturday, December 6, 2008 – Monday, January 22, 2024

    Address Krtíšska 320/21, 99106 Želovce, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 2
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, May 16, 2009 – Tuesday, July 1, 2025

    Address Krtíšska 320/21, 99106 Želovce, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution6,638.78 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, December 6, 2008 – Friday, May 15, 2009

    Address Krtíšska 320/21, 99106 Želovce, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution200,000 SKK

Company history

1 change in the register

  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnostifrom Wednesday, July 2, 2025
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Wednesday, July 2, 2025

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Banská Bystrica
Registration number
Sro/15746/S
Legal status
Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnosti
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie

Legal facts

3 entries from the business register

  • Wednesday, July 2, 2025Okresný súd Banská Bystrica uznesením sp. zn. 26Cbr/10/2024-13 zo dňa 10.06.2024, právoplatným dňa 16.07.2024, rozhodol o zrušení obchodnej spoločnosti GTi-net, s.r.o., so sídlom Krtíšska 320/21, 991 06 Želovce, IČO: 44 526 491, z dôvodov podľa § 68b ods. 1 písm. b), e) Obchodného zákonníka. Okresný súd Banská Bystrica uznesením sp. zn. 26Cbr/10/2024-26 zo dňa 22.05.2025, právoplatným dňa 22.05.2025, rozhodol o výmaze obchodnej spoločnosti GTi-net, s.r.o., so sídlom Krtíšska 320/21, 991 06 Želovce, IČO: 44 526 491, podľa § 309h ods. 1 Civilného mimosporového poriadku bez likvidácie.
  • Wednesday, July 2, 2025Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 2.7.2025 Právny dôvod výmazu: ex offo výmaz
  • Wednesday, July 2, 2025Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 16.7.2024
GTi-net s.r.o.

Registered office

GTi-net s.r.o.

Krtíšska 320/21, 99106 Želovce

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.