Company data from Slovak public registers

Consortio s. r. o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 44555121・Pod Urpínom 14, 974 01 Banská Bystrica・Founded 2009

Terminated since Tuesday, August 8, 2023

Turnover 2016

2.31 M €

+1,136 %
Company ID
44555121
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
Consortio s. r. o.Pod Urpínom 14 974 01 Banská Bystrica
Established
Wednesday, January 28, 2009
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Banská Bystrica, Sro/34976/S
Dissolution date
Tuesday, August 8, 2023

Profit 2016

54 K €

+126 %Net profit after tax

Assets

355 K €

−27 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

195 K €

+51 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

45.1 %

−28 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

2.7 %

−77 ppGross profit / sales
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+126 %
1,213 €−208 K €54 K €20142015201620141,213 €2015−208 K €201654 K €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

+1,212 %
141 K €135 K €1.77 M €2014201520162014141 K €2015135 K €20161.77 M €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

964 €1,590 €2,880 €201420152016Total tax · 2014964 €Total tax · 20151,590 €Total tax · 20162,880 €Current tax · 2014964 €Current tax · 20151,590 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

2.4 %

+114 pp

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

3.1 %

+157 pp

Profit / sales

ROA

15.3 %

+58 pp

Return on assets

ROE

27.8 %

+189 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

2.4 %

+55 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

2.1 %

−55 pp

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

57 K €

+128 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

5.0 %

+5.8 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

407 K €2014187 K €20152.31 M €2016

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item201420152016
Sales of products, services and goods141 K €135 K €1.77 M €
Value added10 K €107 K €48 K €
Operating revenue407 K €187 K €2.31 M €
Profit after tax1,213 €−208 K €54 K €
Income tax964 €1,590 €2,880 €
Current income tax964 €1,590 €—

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item201420152016
Personnel costs1,887 €4,663 €−7 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets13 K €
  • Current assets342 K €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity195 K €
  • Liabilities160 K €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item201420152016
Total assets847 K €487 K €355 K €
Non-current assets165 K €149 K €13 K €
Property, plant and equipment162 K €146 K €11 K €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets2,750 €2,750 €2,750 €
Current assets680 K €337 K €342 K €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables377 K €0 €0 €
Current receivables263 K €327 K €340 K €
Current financial assets0 €0 €—
Financial accounts40 K €10 K €1,464 €
Accruals and deferrals1,167 €404 €—

Liabilities and equity

Item201420152016
Total equity and liabilities847 K €487 K €355 K €
Equity337 K €129 K €195 K €
Share capital5,000 €5,000 €5,000 €
Funds and other equity components500 €500 €—
Profit/loss of previous years330 K €332 K €124 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax1,213 €−208 K €54 K €
Liabilities509 K €358 K €160 K €
Non-current liabilities0 €19 €19 €
Current liabilities509 K €353 K €12 K €
Short-term financial assistance0 €4,681 €—
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €
Provisions258 €100 €100 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €—

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

17 registered activities

  • sprostredkovanie predaja, prenájmu a kúpy nehnuteľností (realitná činnosť),Valid Friday, February 25, 2011 – Monday, August 7, 2023
  • činnosť podnikateľských, organizačných a ekonomických poradcov,Valid Wednesday, January 28, 2009 – Monday, August 7, 2023
  • faktoring a forfaiting,Valid Wednesday, January 28, 2009 – Monday, August 7, 2023
  • finančný leasing,Valid Wednesday, January 28, 2009 – Monday, August 7, 2023
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod),Valid Wednesday, January 28, 2009 – Monday, August 7, 2023
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod),Valid Wednesday, January 28, 2009 – Monday, August 7, 2023
  • poskytovanie úverov a pôžičiek z peňažných zdrojov výlučne bez verejnej výzvy a bez verejnej ponuky majetkových hodnôt,Valid Wednesday, January 28, 2009 – Monday, August 7, 2023
  • prenájom hnuteľných vecí,Valid Wednesday, January 28, 2009 – Monday, August 7, 2023
  • prenájom nehnuteľností spojený s poskytovaním iných než základných služieb spojených s prenájmom,Valid Wednesday, January 28, 2009 – Monday, August 7, 2023
  • prieskum trhu a verejnej mienky,Valid Wednesday, January 28, 2009 – Monday, August 7, 2023

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 4
  • KonateľThursday, May 7, 2020 – Monday, August 7, 2023

    Address Bořetická 4088/12, 62800 Brno, Česká republika

  • KonateľMonday, October 16, 2017 – Tuesday, May 19, 2020

    Address Komenského 583/3, 05801 Poprad, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľFriday, August 25, 2017 – Wednesday, December 20, 2017

    Address Dolná Streda 414, 92563 Dolná Streda, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, January 28, 2009 – Friday, September 8, 2017

    Address Štiavnická cesta 64/201, 93505 Pukanec, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 6
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, May 20, 2020 – Monday, August 7, 2023

    Address Bořetická 4088/12, 62800 Brno, Česká republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, December 21, 2017 – Tuesday, May 19, 2020

    Address Komenského 583/3, 05801 Poprad, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR
  • KRONOS TC, a.s.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, August 23, 2017 – Wednesday, December 20, 2017

    Address Križkova 9, 81104 Bratislava - mestská časť Staré Mesto, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, February 25, 2011 – Tuesday, August 22, 2017

    Address Štiavnická cesta 64, 93505 Pukanec, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, May 18, 2010 – Thursday, February 24, 2011

    Address Štiavnická cesta 64, 93505 Pukanec, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, January 28, 2009 – Monday, May 17, 2010

    Address Štiavnická cesta 64, 93505 Pukanec, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR

Company history

3 changes in the register

  • Registered office

    3 records
    • Pod Urpínom 14, 97401 Banská Bystrica, Slovenská republikaThursday, December 21, 2017 – Monday, August 7, 2023
    • Krížkova 9, 81104 Bratislava - mestská časť Staré mesto, Slovenská republikaWednesday, August 23, 2017 – Wednesday, December 20, 2017
    • Hálova 17, 85101 Bratislava, Slovenská republikaWednesday, January 28, 2009 – Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnostifrom Tuesday, August 8, 2023
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Tuesday, August 8, 2023

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Banská Bystrica
Registration number
Sro/34976/S
Legal status
Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnosti
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie

Legal facts

7 entries from the business register

  • Tuesday, August 8, 2023Okresný súd Banská Bystrica uznesením č.k. 67Cbr/57/2021- 25 zo dňa 27.06.2022, právoplatným dňa 30.07.2022, rozhodol o zrušení obchodnej spoločnosti Consortio, s.r.o., IČO: 44 555 121, z dôvodu § 68b ods. 1 písm. e) Obchodného zákonníka. 2/ Okresný súd Banská Bystrica uznesením č.k. 67Cbr/57/2021- 42 zo dňa 04.07.2023, právoplatným dňa 04.07.2023, rozhodol o výmaze obchodnej spoločnosti Consortio, s.r.o., IČO: 44 555 121 z dôvodu § 309h ods. 1 Civilného mimosporového poriadku z obchodného registra bez likvidácie.
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2023Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 8.8.2023 Právny dôvod výmazu: ex offo výmaz
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2023Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 30.7.2022 Právny dôvod zrušenia: Rozhodnutím súdu o zrušení obchodnej spoločnosti § 68 ods. 4 písm. b) obchodného zákonníka z dôvodov podľa § 68b Obchodného zákonníka
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka zo dňa 16.10.2017.
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka zo dňa 25.08.2017.
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2010Zmluva o prevode obchodného podielu zo dňa 5.5.2010.
  • Wednesday, January 28, 2009Spoločnosť bola založená zakladateľskou listinou dňa 02.12.2008 v zmysle príslušných ustanovení z.č. 513/1991 Zb. Obchodný zákonník.
Consortio s. r. o.

Registered office

Consortio s. r. o.

Pod Urpínom 14, 974 01 Banská Bystrica

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.