Company data from Slovak public registers

STALEZA GROUP s. r. o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 44573642・Betliarska 12, 85107 Bratislava・Founded 2009

Terminated since Friday, December 8, 2017

Turnover 2016

0 €

−100 %
Company ID
44573642
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
STALEZA GROUP s. r. o.Betliarska 12 85107 Bratislava
Established
Wednesday, January 14, 2009
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Bratislava I, Sro/107410/B
Dissolution date
Friday, December 8, 2017

Profit 2016

−2,073 €

+97 %Net profit after tax

Assets

175 K €

−3.6 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

−527 K €

−0.4 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

401.0 %

+12 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+97 %
−465 K €−79 K €−2,073 €2014201520162014−465 K €2015−79 K €2016−2,073 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

+100 %
512 K €−77 K €0 €2014201520162014512 K €2015−77 K €20160 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

2,883 €962 €960 €201420152016Total tax · 20142,883 €Total tax · 2015962 €Total tax · 2016960 €Current tax · 20142,883 €Current tax · 2015962 €Current tax · 2016960 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

ROA

-1.2 %

+42 pp

Return on assets

ROE

0.4 %

−15 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

-100.0 %

−39 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Earnings before tax

−1,113 €

+99 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-86.3 %

−85 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Current ratio

0.27

+4.5 %

Current assets / current liabilities

Liquidity ratio 1

0.01

+3.6 %

Financial accounts / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 2

0.25

−3.0 %

(current receivables + financial accounts + accruals) / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

513 K €201451 K €20150 €2016

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item201420152016
Sales of products, services and goods512 K €−77 K €0 €
Value added−422 K €−171 K €0 €
Operating revenue513 K €51 K €0 €
Profit after tax−465 K €−79 K €−2,073 €
Income tax2,883 €962 €960 €
Current income tax2,883 €962 €960 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item201420152016
Personnel costs34 K €1,006 €852 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets175 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity−527 K €
  • Liabilities703 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item201420152016
Total assets359 K €182 K €175 K €
Non-current assets0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €
Current assets232 K €182 K €175 K €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables209 K €178 K €171 K €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts22 K €3,632 €3,737 €
Accruals and deferrals128 K €52 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item201420152016
Total equity and liabilities359 K €182 K €175 K €
Equity−447 K €−525 K €−527 K €
Share capital5,000 €5,000 €5,000 €
Funds and other equity components0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss of previous years13 K €−452 K €−530 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−465 K €−79 K €−2,073 €
Liabilities806 K €707 K €703 K €
Non-current liabilities0 €0 €0 €
Current liabilities806 K €707 K €653 K €
Short-term financial assistance0 €0 €50 K €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 2 records with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

27 registered activities

  • Opravy, odborné prehliadky a odborné skúšky vyhradených technických zariadení elektrickýchValid Thursday, June 6, 2013 – Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • poskytovanie technických služieb na ochranu majetku a osôb v rozsahu - vývoj, výroba, predaj, projektovanie, montáž, údržba, revízia alebo oprava zabezpečovacích systémov alebo poplachových systémov a systémov a zariadení umožňujúcich sledovanie pohybu a konania osoby v chránenom objekte, na chránenom mieste alebo v ich okolí,Valid Tuesday, February 9, 2010 – Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • predaj, montáž a servis nevyhradených technických zariadeníValid Friday, August 14, 2009 – Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • vypracovanie bezpečnostných projektov podnikateľa v rozsahu voľnej živnosti,Valid Friday, August 14, 2009 – Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • vypracovanie bezpečnostných projektov v oblasti ochrany osobných údajov v rozsahu voľnej živnosti,Valid Friday, August 14, 2009 – Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • inžinierska činnosť - obstarávateľské služby v stavebníctve,Valid Wednesday, January 14, 2009 – Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • kontrola, opravy a montáž systémov automatického hasenia,Valid Wednesday, January 14, 2009 – Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi /maloobchod/ alebo iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti /veľkoobchod/,Valid Wednesday, January 14, 2009 – Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • montáž, opravy a údržba telekomunikačných zariadení,Valid Wednesday, January 14, 2009 – Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • oprava a kontrola požiarnych hydrantov,Valid Wednesday, January 14, 2009 – Thursday, December 7, 2017

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 4
  • KonateľWednesday, October 18, 2017 – Thursday, December 7, 2017

    Address Mládeže 592, 28522 Zruč nad Sázavou, Česká republika

  • KonateľMonday, July 27, 2009 – Thursday, October 26, 2017

    Address Trnavská 161/34, 82102 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, January 14, 2009 – Thursday, October 26, 2017

    Address Jašíkova 255/8B, 82103 Bratislava-ružinov, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, January 14, 2009 – Wednesday, November 30, 2011

    Address Piesočná 13, 82104 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 13
  • Invests Company LLC.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, October 27, 2017 – Thursday, December 7, 2017

    Address 160 Greentree Drive Suite 101, 19904 Dover, Kent Country, Delaware, Spojené štáty americké

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, March 8, 2016 – Thursday, October 26, 2017

    Address Trnavská cesta 161/34, 82102 Bratislava - mestská časť Ružinov, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution2,500 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, March 8, 2016 – Thursday, October 26, 2017

    Address Jašíkova 255/8B, 82103 Bratislava - mestská časť Ružinov, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution2,500 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, October 29, 2015 – Monday, March 7, 2016

    Address Trnavská cesta 161/34, 82102 Bratislava - mestská časť Ružinov, Slovenská republika

    Share37.5 %Contribution1,875 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, October 29, 2015 – Monday, March 7, 2016

    Address Jašíkova 255/8B, 82103 Bratislava - mestská časť Ružinov, Slovenská republika

    Share37.5 %Contribution1,875 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, June 6, 2013 – Wednesday, October 28, 2015

    Address Jašíkova 255/8B, 82103 Bratislava - mestská časť Ružinov, Slovenská republika

    Share25 %Contribution1,250 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, December 1, 2011 – Wednesday, June 5, 2013

    Address Mliekarenská 16012/15, 82109 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share25 %Contribution1,250 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, August 14, 2009 – Wednesday, October 28, 2015

    Address Trnavská cesta 161/34, 82102 Bratislava - mestská časť Ružinov, Slovenská republika

    Share25 %Contribution1,250 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, August 14, 2009 – Monday, March 7, 2016

    Address Nezábudková 22, 93101 Šamorín, Slovenská republika

    Share25 %Contribution1,250 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, August 14, 2009 – Wednesday, October 28, 2015

    Address Robotnícka 12, 83103 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share25 %Contribution1,250 EUR

Company history

5 changes in the register

  • Registered office

    4 records
    • Betliarska 12, 85107 Bratislava, Slovenská republikaFriday, October 27, 2017 – Thursday, December 7, 2017
    • Trnavská cesta 34, 82102 Bratislava - mestská časť Ružinov, Slovenská republikaThursday, October 29, 2015 – Thursday, October 26, 2017
    • Pekárska 11, 91701 Trnava, Slovenská republikaWednesday, November 19, 2014 – Wednesday, October 28, 2015
    • Albrechtova 1, 82103 Bratislava, Slovenská republikaWednesday, January 14, 2009 – Tuesday, November 18, 2014
  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnostifrom Friday, December 8, 2017
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Friday, December 8, 2017

Legal predecessor

No legal predecessor

Legal successor

  • ID No.: 46716645from Friday, December 8, 2017

    Betliarska 12, Bratislava - mestská časť Petržalka, Slovenská republika

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Bratislava I
Registration number
Sro/107410/B
Legal status
Zaniknutá spoločnosť

Legal facts

7 entries from the business register

  • Friday, December 8, 2017Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 8.12.2017 Právny dôvod výmazu: dobrovoľný výmaz
  • Friday, December 8, 2017Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 27.10.2017 Právny dôvod zrušenia: zrušenie splynutím
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2016Zápisnica z valného zhromaždenia spoločnosti zo dňa 01. 02. 2016
  • Wednesday, November 19, 2014Zápisnica z valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 12.11.2014.
  • Thursday, June 6, 2013Zápisnica z valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 24.04.2013.
  • Friday, August 14, 2009Zápisnica z valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 27.07.2009.
  • Wednesday, January 14, 2009Obchodná spoločnosť bola založená spoločenskou zmluvou zo dňa 18.12.2008 v zmysle §§ 105 – 153 Zák. č. 513/1991 Zb. v znení neskorších predpisov.
STALEZA GROUP s. r. o.

Registered office

STALEZA GROUP s. r. o.

Betliarska 12, 85107 Bratislava

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.