Company data from Slovak public registers

ZWYRO, s.r.o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 44688776・Repná 10, 04013 Košice・Founded 2009

Terminated since Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Turnover 2016

7,528 €

−56 %
Company ID
44688776
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
ZWYRO, s.r.o.Repná 10 04013 Košice
Established
Tuesday, April 7, 2009
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Košice I, Sro/23496/V
Dissolution date
Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Profit 2016

−16 K €

+67 %Net profit after tax

Assets

26 K €

−10 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

2,461 €

+1,369 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

90.5 %

−10 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

-21.4 %

+40 ppGross profit / sales
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+67 %
1,561 €−47 K €−16 K €20142015201620141,561 €2015−47 K €2016−16 K €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

−51 %
28 K €14 K €7,014 €201420152016201428 K €201514 K €20167,014 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

960 €960 €960 €201420152016Total tax · 2014960 €Total tax · 2015960 €Total tax · 2016960 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

-206.2 %

+64 pp

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

-221.4 %

+101 pp

Profit / sales

ROA

-60.1 %

+102 pp

Return on assets

ROE

-630.9 %

−24,624 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

-67.3 %

+5.7 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

-19.9 %

+32 pp

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

−15 K €

+68 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-6.6 %

−4.5 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

28 K €201417 K €20157,528 €2016

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item201420152016
Sales of products, services and goods28 K €14 K €7,014 €
Value added19 K €−8,915 €−1,499 €
Operating revenue28 K €17 K €7,528 €
Profit after tax1,561 €−47 K €−16 K €
Income tax960 €960 €960 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item201420152016
Personnel costs5,799 €19 K €10 K €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets23 K €
  • Current assets2,473 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity2,461 €
  • Liabilities23 K €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item201420152016
Total assets47 K €29 K €26 K €
Non-current assets31 K €25 K €23 K €
Property, plant and equipment31 K €25 K €23 K €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €
Current assets16 K €3,605 €2,473 €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables3,714 €666 €664 €
Current receivables1,307 €2,094 €264 €
Financial accounts11 K €845 €1,545 €

Liabilities and equity

Item201420152016
Total equity and liabilities47 K €29 K €26 K €
Equity3,819 €−194 €2,461 €
Share capital5,000 €5,000 €5,000 €
Profit/loss of previous years−5,761 €−4,216 €−51 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax1,561 €−47 K €−16 K €
Liabilities44 K €29 K €23 K €
Non-current liabilities12 K €7,455 €4,796 €
Current liabilities31 K €18 K €16 K €
Long-term bank loans0 €3,160 €2,321 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

13 registered activities

  • poskytovanie služieb rýchleho občerstvenia v spojení s predajom na priamu konzumáciuValid Thursday, March 6, 2014 – Monday, May 18, 2020
  • reklamné a marketingové službyValid Thursday, March 6, 2014 – Monday, May 18, 2020
  • Odborné prehliadky a odborné skúšky vyhradených elektrických zariadení v rozsahu: E2 - Elektrické zariadenia s obmedzením napätia do 1000 V vrátane bleskozvodov pre objekty triedy: A - bez nebezpečenstva výbuchuValid Thursday, April 4, 2013 – Monday, May 18, 2020
  • Vedenie účtovníctvaValid Thursday, April 4, 2013 – Monday, May 18, 2020
  • dokončovacie stavebné práce pri realizácii exteriérov a interiérovValid Tuesday, April 7, 2009 – Monday, May 18, 2020
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) alebo iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod)Valid Tuesday, April 7, 2009 – Monday, May 18, 2020
  • montáž, rekonštrukcia, údržba vyhradených technických zariadení elektrickýchValid Tuesday, April 7, 2009 – Monday, May 18, 2020
  • opravy vyhradených technických zariadení elektrických v rozsahu: elektrické zariadenia do napätia 1 000 V, vrátane bleskozvodov v objektoch triedy AValid Tuesday, April 7, 2009 – Monday, May 18, 2020
  • prípravné práce k realizácii stavbyValid Tuesday, April 7, 2009 – Monday, May 18, 2020
  • sprostredkovateľská činnosť v oblasti obchoduValid Tuesday, April 7, 2009 – Monday, May 18, 2020

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 1
  • KonateľTuesday, April 7, 2009 – Monday, March 26, 2018

    Address Benadova 8, 04022 Košice, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 4
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, February 22, 2018 – Monday, May 18, 2020

    Address Durdinska 008, Subotica, Srbská republika

    Share100 %Contribution15,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, February 9, 2018 – Wednesday, February 21, 2018

    Address Durdinska 008, Subotica, Srbská republika

    Share66.67 %Contribution10,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, February 9, 2018 – Wednesday, February 21, 2018

    Address Benadova 8, 04022 Košice, Slovenská republika

    Share33.33 %Contribution5,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, April 7, 2009 – Thursday, February 8, 2018

    Address Benadova 8, 04022 Košice, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR

Company history

1 change in the register

  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnostifrom Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Košice I
Registration number
Sro/23496/V
Legal status
Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnosti
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie

Legal facts

3 entries from the business register

  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 19.5.2020 Právny dôvod výmazu: ex offo výmaz
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020Spoločnosť bola vymazaná na základe uznesenia Okresného súdu Košice I č.k. 29/CbR/8/2019 zo dňa 29.01.2020.
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 7.3.2020 Právny dôvod zrušenia: rozhodnutím súdu o zrušení obchodnej spoločnosti bez likvidácie podľa § 68 ods. 3 písm. c/ Obchodného zákonníka z dôvodov podľa § 68 ods. 6 Obchodného zákonníka
ZWYRO, s.r.o.

Registered office

ZWYRO, s.r.o.

Repná 10, 04013 Košice

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.