Company data from Slovak public registers

M.S.P. - SK, s.r.o. v likvidácii

Company financial profile・Company ID 44719124・Peterská 15199/20, 82103 Bratislava - mestská časť Ružinov・Founded 2009

V likvidácii

Turnover 2019

520 K €

−46 %
Company ID
44719124
Tax ID
2022798514
VAT ID
—
Registered office
M.S.P. - SK, s.r.o. v likvidáciiPeterská 15199/20 82103 Bratislava - mestská časť Ružinov
Established
Tuesday, March 31, 2009
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerMestský súd Bratislava III, Sro/101100/B

Profit 2019

3,480 €

−97 %Net profit after tax

Assets

828 K €

+4.9 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

182 K €

+1.9 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

78.0 %

+0.6 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

14.3 %

−14 ppGross profit / sales
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−97 %
−19 K €−11 K €24 K €−19 K €139 K €3,480 €2014201520162017201820192014−19 K €2015−11 K €201624 K €2017−19 K €2018139 K €20193,480 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

−46 %
547 K €621 K €1.07 M €557 K €965 K €520 K €2014201520162017201820192014547 K €2015621 K €20161.07 M €2017557 K €2018965 K €2019520 K €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

2,880 €2,880 €8,591 €2,742 €50 K €4,859 €201420152016201720182019Total tax · 20142,880 €Total tax · 20152,880 €Total tax · 20168,591 €Total tax · 20172,742 €Total tax · 201850 K €Total tax · 20194,859 €Current tax · 20142,880 €Current tax · 20152,880 €Current tax · 20168,591 €Current tax · 20172,742 €Current tax · 201850 K €Current tax · 20194,859 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

0.7 %

−14 pp

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

0.7 %

−14 pp

Profit / sales

ROA

0.4 %

−17 pp

Return on assets

ROE

1.9 %

−76 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

0.7 %

−16 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

14.3 %

−14 pp

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

8,339 €

−96 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

58.3 %

+32 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

564 K €2014671 K €20151.1 M €2016565 K €2017968 K €2018520 K €2019

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2016201720182019
Sales of products, services and goods1.07 M €557 K €965 K €520 K €
Value added75 K €30 K €271 K €74 K €
Operating revenue1.1 M €565 K €968 K €520 K €
Profit after tax24 K €−19 K €139 K €3,480 €
Income tax8,591 €2,742 €50 K €4,859 €
Current income tax8,591 €2,742 €50 K €4,859 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2016201720182019
Personnel costs44 K €29 K €24 K €30 K €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets7,723 €
  • Current assets803 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals17 K €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity182 K €
  • Liabilities646 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2016201720182019
Total assets430 K €531 K €790 K €828 K €
Non-current assets33 K €22 K €9,840 €7,723 €
Property, plant and equipment33 K €22 K €9,840 €7,723 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets380 K €492 K €763 K €803 K €
Inventory15 K €27 K €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables149 K €254 K €242 K €174 K €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts215 K €211 K €521 K €629 K €
Accruals and deferrals17 K €17 K €17 K €17 K €

Liabilities and equity

Item2016201720182019
Total equity and liabilities430 K €531 K €790 K €828 K €
Equity58 K €40 K €179 K €182 K €
Share capital5,000 €5,000 €5,000 €5,000 €
Funds and other equity components0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss of previous years−202 K €−178 K €−196 K €−57 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax24 K €−19 K €139 K €3,480 €
Liabilities372 K €492 K €611 K €646 K €
Non-current liabilities17 K €12 K €7,563 €2,104 €
Current liabilities337 K €459 K €583 K €623 K €
Short-term financial assistance0 €0 €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans17 K €20 K €20 K €20 K €
Provisions1,118 €473 €465 €1,076 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtYes
  • State receivablesNumber of receivables8Total amount1,245 €Yes
  • State court receivablesNumber of receivables1Total amount290.5 €Under distraint0Yes
  • Debt with VšZPDebt amount535.88 €Yes
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

15 registered activities

  • dokončovacie stavebné práce pri realizácii exteriérov a interiérovValid from Tuesday, March 31, 2009
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) alebo iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod)Valid from Tuesday, March 31, 2009
  • nákladná cestná doprava vykonávaná vozidlami s celkovou hmotnosťou do 3,5 t vrátane prípojného vozidlaValid from Tuesday, March 31, 2009
  • nepraviedelná osobná cestná doprava vykonávaná cestnými osobnými vozidlami, ktoré majú okrem miesta pre vodiča najviac 8 miest na sedenieValid from Tuesday, March 31, 2009
  • opracovanie drevnej hmoty a výroba komponentov z drevaValid from Tuesday, March 31, 2009
  • poskytovanie služieb rýchleho občerstvenia v spojení s predajom na priamu konzumáciuValid from Tuesday, March 31, 2009
  • poskytovanie služieb v lesníctve a poľovníctveValid from Tuesday, March 31, 2009
  • prenájom hnuteľných vecíValid from Tuesday, March 31, 2009
  • prípravné práce k realizácii stavbyValid from Tuesday, March 31, 2009
  • sprostredkovateľská činnosť v oblasti obchoduValid from Tuesday, March 31, 2009

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

1 active of 4
  • Likvidátorfrom Monday, May 4, 2020

    Address Lemon St, 1341, 94590 Vallejo, California, Spojené štáty americké

  • LikvidátorMonday, May 4, 2020 – Tuesday, September 29, 2020

    Address Peterská 5695/20, 82103 Bratislava - mestská časť Ružinov, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľTuesday, March 31, 2009 – Tuesday, June 25, 2013

    Address Brišovka 1094, 02957 Oravská Lesná, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľTuesday, March 31, 2009 – Thursday, August 20, 2020

    Address Pribišská 1189, 02957 Oravská Lesná, Slovenská republika

Related persons

2 active of 4
  • HOME MANAGEMENT, LLCActive
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.from Friday, August 21, 2020

    Address George St., 5091, 94590 Vallejo, California, Spojené štáty americké

    Share50 %Contribution2,500 EUR
  • MATTO, LLCActive
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.from Friday, August 21, 2020

    Address Lemon St, 1341, 94590 Vallejo, California, Spojené štáty americké

    Share50 %Contribution2,500 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, June 26, 2013 – Thursday, August 20, 2020

    Address Pribišská 1189, 02957 Oravská Lesná, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, March 31, 2009 – Tuesday, June 25, 2013

    Address Brišovka 1094, 02957 Oravská Lesná, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR

Company history

4 changes in the register

  • Names

    2 records
    • M.S.P. - SK, s.r.o. v likvidáciifrom Friday, August 21, 2020
    • M.S.P. - SK, s.r.o.Tuesday, March 31, 2009 – Thursday, August 20, 2020
  • Registered office

    4 records
    • Peterská 15199/20, 82103 Bratislava - mestská časť Ružinov, Slovenská republikafrom Friday, August 21, 2020
    • Vajnorská 55, 83103 Bratislava, Slovenská republikaWednesday, October 15, 2014 – Thursday, August 20, 2020
    • Aleja Slobody 2244, 02601 Dolný Kubín, Slovenská republikaWednesday, February 8, 2012 – Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    • Jasenovská 485, 02957 Oravská Lesná, Slovenská republikaTuesday, March 31, 2009 – Tuesday, February 7, 2012

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Mestský súd Bratislava III
Registration number
Sro/101100/B
Legal status
V likvidácii
Main activity
Sprostredkovanie veľkoobchodu s iným špecifickým tovarom
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie
Tax registration
Active

Legal facts

1 entry from the business register

  • Friday, August 21, 2020Likvidácia: Vstup do likvidácie - dátum: 4.5.2020
M.S.P. - SK, s.r.o. v likvidácii

Registered office

M.S.P. - SK, s.r.o. v likvidácii

Peterská 15199/20, 82103 Bratislava - mestská časť Ružinov

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.