Company data from Slovak public registers

CONTROL.ING, s. r. o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 44878168・Gozovská 80/42, 90055 Lozorno・Founded 2009

V konkurze

Turnover 2017

7,682 €

−97 %
Company ID
44878168
Tax ID
2022879001
VAT ID
—
Registered office
CONTROL.ING, s. r. o.Gozovská 80/42 90055 Lozorno
Established
Friday, July 31, 2009
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerMestský súd Bratislava III, Sro/59710/B

Profit 2017

−27 K €

−1,728 %Net profit after tax

Assets

48 K €

−32 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

−141 K €

−24 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

391.7 %

+131 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

-117.7 %

−169 ppGross profit / sales
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−1,728 %
−64 K €1,686 €−27 K €2015201620172015−64 K €20161,686 €2017−27 K €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

−97 %
388 K €263 K €7,647 €2015201620172015388 K €2016263 K €20177,647 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

960 €960 €400 €201520162017Total tax · 2015960 €Total tax · 2016960 €Total tax · 2017400 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

-357.2 %

−358 pp

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

-358.9 %

−360 pp

Profit / sales

ROA

-56.9 %

−59 pp

Return on assets

ROE

19.5 %

+21 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

-78.1 %

−79 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

-117.2 %

−167 pp

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

−27 K €

−1,122 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-1.5 %

−38 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

394 K €2015270 K €20167,682 €2017

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item201520162017
Sales of products, services and goods388 K €263 K €7,647 €
Value added69 K €135 K €−9,003 €
Operating revenue394 K €270 K €7,682 €
Profit after tax−64 K €1,686 €−27 K €
Income tax960 €960 €400 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item201520162017
Personnel costs120 K €119 K €16 K €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets11 K €
  • Current assets37 K €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity−141 K €
  • Liabilities189 K €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item201520162017
Total assets54 K €70 K €48 K €
Non-current assets10 K €12 K €11 K €
Property, plant and equipment4,290 €12 K €11 K €
Non-current intangible assets5,935 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets1 €2 €2 €
Current assets44 K €58 K €37 K €
Inventory−4,201 €−4,825 €−7,267 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables36 K €62 K €44 K €
Financial accounts12 K €472 €251 €

Liabilities and equity

Item201520162017
Total equity and liabilities54 K €70 K €48 K €
Equity−134 K €−113 K €−141 K €
Share capital44 K €63 K €63 K €
Profit/loss of previous years−114 K €−178 K €−177 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−64 K €1,686 €−27 K €
Liabilities188 K €184 K €189 K €
Non-current liabilities1,459 €1,459 €1,591 €
Current liabilities177 K €171 K €178 K €
Long-term bank loans3,732 €1,848 €1,534 €
Short-term bank loans63 €6,341 €7,048 €
Provisions6,045 €3,235 €580 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPDebt amount9,150.6 €Yes
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

19 registered activities

  • informatívne testovanie, meranie, analýzy a kontroly,Valid from Friday, June 4, 2010
  • projektovanie a konštruovanie elektrických zariadení,Valid from Friday, June 4, 2010
  • sprostredkovateľská činnosť v oblasti obchodu,Valid from Friday, June 4, 2010
  • uskutočňovanie stavieb a ich zmien,Valid from Friday, June 4, 2010
  • výroba chladiacich, ventilačných a filtračných zariadení,Valid from Friday, June 4, 2010
  • výroba elektromotorov, rozvádzačov, káblov a batérii,Valid from Friday, June 4, 2010
  • výroba jednoduchých výrobkov z kovu,Valid from Friday, June 4, 2010
  • výroba strojov pre hospodárske odvetvia,Valid from Friday, June 4, 2010
  • výroba zdvíhacích a manipulačných zariadení,Valid from Friday, June 4, 2010
  • činnosť podnikateľských, organizačných a ekonomických poradcov,Valid from Friday, July 31, 2009

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 6
  • KonateľMonday, June 13, 2016 – Wednesday, February 22, 2017

    Address Starohorská 28, 97411 Banská Bystrica, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľMonday, November 2, 2015 – Monday, May 30, 2016

    Address Starohorská 28, 97411 Banská Bystrica, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľMonday, March 5, 2012 – Friday, August 17, 2012

    Address Starohorská 28, 97411 Banská Bystrica, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľMonday, April 12, 2010 – Thursday, November 26, 2015

    Address Banská Belá 353, 96615 Banská Belá, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľMonday, April 12, 2010 – Wednesday, February 22, 2017

    Address SNP 118, 90873 Veľké Leváre, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľFriday, July 31, 2009 – Tuesday, June 28, 2011

    Address Starohorská 28, 97411 Banská Bystrica, Slovenská republika

Related persons

4 active of 8
  • Ist restructuring, k.s.Active
    Správca konkurznej podstatyfrom Thursday, April 20, 2017

    Address Kominárska 2,4, 83104 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.from Saturday, September 5, 2015

    Address Banská Belá 353, 96615 Banská Belá, Slovenská republika

    Share40 %Contribution2,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.from Saturday, September 5, 2015

    Address Starohorská 28, 97411 Banská Bystrica, Slovenská republika

    Share20 %Contribution1,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.from Saturday, September 5, 2015

    Address SNP 118, 90873 Veľké Leváre, Slovenská republika

    Share40 %Contribution2,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, August 18, 2012 – Friday, September 4, 2015

    Address SNP 118, 90873 Veľké Leváre, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution2,500 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, June 4, 2010 – Friday, September 4, 2015

    Address Banská Belá 353, 96615 Banská Belá, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution2,500 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, June 4, 2010 – Friday, August 17, 2012

    Address Starohorská 28, 97411 Banská Bystrica, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution2,500 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, July 31, 2009 – Thursday, June 3, 2010

    Address Starohorská 28, 97411 Banská Bystrica, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR

Company history

3 changes in the register

  • Registered office

    4 records
    • Gozovská 80/42, 90055 Lozorno, Slovenská republikafrom Friday, March 30, 2012
    • Pezinská 30, 90301 Senec, Slovenská republikaWednesday, June 29, 2011 – Thursday, March 29, 2012
    • Hájova 10, 85110 Bratislava, Slovenská republikaFriday, June 4, 2010 – Tuesday, June 28, 2011
    • SNP 118, 90873 Veľké Leváre, Slovenská republikaFriday, July 31, 2009 – Thursday, June 3, 2010

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Mestský súd Bratislava III
Registration number
Sro/59710/B
Legal status
V konkurze
Main activity
Prenájom a prevádzkovanie vlastných alebo prenajatých nehnuteľností
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie
Tax registration
Active

Legal facts

9 entries from the business register

  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017Konkurz: Vyhlásenie konkurzu - dátum: 20.4.2017 Vyhlásenie konkurzu - popis: Uznesením Okresného súdu Bratislava I zo dňa 11.04.2017, č. k. 4K/11/2017-58, ktoré nadobudlo právoplatnosť dňa 20.04.2017 a vykonateľnosť dňa 20.04.2017, súd vyhlásil konkurz na majetok dlžníka CONTROLING, s.r.o., Gozovská 80/42, 900 55 Lozorno, IČO: 44 878 168.
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2016Zápisnica z riadneho valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 13.06.2016
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2016Zápisnica z riadneho valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 16.05.2016
  • Friday, November 27, 2015Zápisnica z valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 02.11.2015 v znení dodatku k tejto zápisnici zo dňa 18.11.2015.
  • Saturday, September 5, 2015Zápisnica z valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 24.08.2015.
  • Saturday, August 18, 2012Zápisnica z riadneho valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 25.07.2012.
  • Friday, March 30, 2012Zápisnica z valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 05.03.2012.
  • Friday, June 4, 2010Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka zo dňa 12.4.2010.
  • Friday, July 31, 2009Spoločnosť bola založená zakladateľskou listinou zo dňa 8.7.2009 v zmysle príslušných ustanovení z. č. 513/1991 Zb. Obchodný zákonník.
CONTROL.ING, s. r. o.

Registered office

CONTROL.ING, s. r. o.

Gozovská 80/42, 90055 Lozorno

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.