Company data from Slovak public registers

AMP+, s.r.o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 44953780・Ševčenkova 4, 06601 Humenné・Founded 2009

Terminated since Friday, March 25, 2016

Turnover 2014

16 K €

Company ID
44953780
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
AMP+, s.r.o.Ševčenkova 4 06601 Humenné
Established
Friday, September 11, 2009
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Prešov, Sro/22022/P
Dissolution date
Friday, March 25, 2016

Profit 2014

−8,440 €

Net profit after tax

Assets

325 K €

Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

−544 K €

Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

267.2 %

Liabilities / total assets

Gross margin

-113.8 %

Gross profit / sales
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−8,440 €20142014−8,440 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

7,442 €201420147,442 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

960 €2014Total tax · 2014960 €Current tax · 2014960 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

-53.8 %

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

-113.4 %

Profit / sales

ROA

-2.6 %

Return on assets

ROE

1.6 %

Return on equity

Return on costs

-35.0 %

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

-54.0 %

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

−7,480 €

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-12.8 %

Income tax / earnings before tax

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

16 K €2014

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2014
Sales of products, services and goods7,442 €
Value added−8,469 €
Operating revenue16 K €
Profit after tax−8,440 €
Income tax960 €
Current income tax960 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2014
Personnel costs479 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets194 K €
  • Current assets130 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals1,259 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity−544 K €
  • Liabilities869 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2014
Total assets325 K €
Non-current assets194 K €
Property, plant and equipment140 K €
Non-current intangible assets0 €
Non-current financial assets54 K €
Current assets130 K €
Inventory0 €
Non-current receivables0 €
Current receivables130 K €
Current financial assets0 €
Financial accounts8 €
Accruals and deferrals1,259 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2014
Total equity and liabilities325 K €
Equity−544 K €
Share capital5,000 €
Funds and other equity components500 €
Profit/loss of previous years−548 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−8,440 €
Liabilities869 K €
Non-current liabilities156 €
Current liabilities631 K €
Short-term financial assistance138 K €
Long-term bank loans0 €
Short-term bank loans100 K €
Provisions0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

38 registered activities

  • baliace činnosti, manipulácia s tovaromValid Friday, September 11, 2009 – Thursday, March 24, 2016
  • činnosť podnikateľských, organizačných a ekonomických poradcovValid Friday, September 11, 2009 – Thursday, March 24, 2016
  • čistiace a upratovacie službyValid Friday, September 11, 2009 – Thursday, March 24, 2016
  • dokončovacie stavebné práce pri realizácii exteriérov a interiérovValid Friday, September 11, 2009 – Thursday, March 24, 2016
  • faktoring a forfaitingValid Friday, September 11, 2009 – Thursday, March 24, 2016
  • finančný lízingValid Friday, September 11, 2009 – Thursday, March 24, 2016
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) alebo iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod)Valid Friday, September 11, 2009 – Thursday, March 24, 2016
  • nákladná cestná doprava vykonávaná vozidlami s celkovou hmotnosťou do 3,5 t vrátane prípojného vozidlaValid Friday, September 11, 2009 – Thursday, March 24, 2016
  • nepravidelná osobná cestná doprava vykonávaná cestnými osobnými vozidlami, ktoré majú okrem miesta pre vodiča najviac 8 miest na sedenieValid Friday, September 11, 2009 – Thursday, March 24, 2016
  • opracovanie drevnej hmoty a výroba komponentov z drevaValid Friday, September 11, 2009 – Thursday, March 24, 2016

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 3
  • KonateľFriday, November 8, 2013 – Thursday, March 24, 2016

    Address Levočská 20/22, 05201 Spišská Nová Ves, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, September 4, 2013 – Monday, December 2, 2013

    Address Nová 715/4, 05333 Nálepkovo, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľFriday, September 11, 2009 – Tuesday, October 15, 2013

    Address Námestie slobody 14/37, 06601 Humenné, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 3
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, December 3, 2013 – Thursday, March 24, 2016

    Address Levočská 20/22, 05201 Spišská Nová Ves, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, October 16, 2013 – Monday, December 2, 2013

    Address Nová 715/4, 05333 Nálepkovo, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, September 11, 2009 – Tuesday, October 15, 2013

    Address Námestie slobody 14/37, 06601 Humenné, Slovenská republika

Company history

1 change in the register

Legal predecessor

No legal predecessor

Legal successor

  • ID No.: 45693552from Friday, March 25, 2016

    Komenského 1749, Turany, Slovenská republika

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Prešov
Registration number
Sro/22022/P
Legal status
Zaniknutá spoločnosť

Legal facts

2 entries from the business register

  • Friday, March 25, 2016Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 25.3.2016 Právny dôvod výmazu: dobrovoľný výmaz
  • Friday, March 25, 2016Zrušenie spoločnosti: Právny dôvod zrušenia: zrušenie spoločnosti bez likvidácie a zlúčenie so spoločnosťou DUSS, s.r.o., Komenského 1749, 038 53 Turany, IČO: 45 693 552
AMP+, s.r.o.

Registered office

AMP+, s.r.o.

Ševčenkova 4, 06601 Humenné

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.