Company data from Slovak public registers

PRINTTON, s. r. o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 45295701・Duklianska 19, 08501 Bardejov・Founded 2009

Terminated since Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Turnover 2017

1,398 €

−89 %
Company ID
45295701
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
PRINTTON, s. r. o.Duklianska 19 08501 Bardejov
Established
Tuesday, December 15, 2009
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Prešov, Sro/22370/P
Dissolution date
Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Profit 2017

716 €

+31 %Net profit after tax

Assets

1,303 €

+125 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

718 €

+102 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

44.9 %

+811 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

51.2 %

−2.2 ppGross profit / sales
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+31 %
−17 K €−181 €546 €716 €20142015201620172014−17 K €2015−181 €2016546 €2017716 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

−89 %
19 K €22 K €12 K €1,398 €2014201520162017201419 K €201522 K €201612 K €20171,398 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

960 €960 €960 €864 €2014201520162017Total tax · 2014960 €Total tax · 2015960 €Total tax · 2016960 €Total tax · 2017864 €Current tax · 2014960 €Current tax · 2015960 €Current tax · 2016960 €Current tax · 2017864 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

51.2 %

+47 pp

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

51.2 %

+47 pp

Profit / sales

ROA

55.0 %

+65 pp

Return on assets

ROE

99.7 %

+101 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

105.0 %

+100 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

51.2 %

−2.3 pp

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

1,580 €

+4.9 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

54.7 %

−9.1 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

16 K €201422 K €201512 K €20161,398 €2017

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2014201520162017
Sales of products, services and goods19 K €22 K €12 K €1,398 €
Value added4,376 €1,948 €6,532 €716 €
Operating revenue16 K €22 K €12 K €1,398 €
Profit after tax−17 K €−181 €546 €716 €
Income tax960 €960 €960 €864 €
Current income tax960 €960 €960 €864 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2014201520162017
Personnel costs3,802 €854 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets1,303 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity718 €
  • Liabilities585 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2014201520162017
Total assets1,480 €450 €−5,212 €1,303 €
Non-current assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets1,480 €450 €−5,212 €1,303 €
Inventory5,026 €5,026 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables−5,258 €−4,605 €−5,146 €0 €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts1,712 €29 €−66 €1,303 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2014201520162017
Total equity and liabilities1,480 €450 €−5,212 €1,303 €
Equity−46 K €−47 K €−45 K €718 €
Share capital5,000 €5,000 €5,000 €0 €
Funds and other equity components500 €500 €500 €0 €
Profit/loss of previous years−35 K €−52 K €−35 K €−16 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−17 K €−181 €−16 K €17 K €
Liabilities48 K €47 K €40 K €585 €
Non-current liabilities173 €173 €173 €0 €
Current liabilities46 K €45 K €38 K €585 €
Short-term financial assistance0 €0 €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans1,595 €1,595 €1,595 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPDebt amount442.4 €Yes
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

15 registered activities

  • administratívne službyValid Tuesday, December 15, 2009 – Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • činnosť podnikateľských, organizačných a ekonomických poradcovValid Tuesday, December 15, 2009 – Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) alebo iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod)Valid Tuesday, December 15, 2009 – Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • počítačové službyValid Tuesday, December 15, 2009 – Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • podnikanie v oblasti nakladania s iným ako nebezpečným odpadomValid Tuesday, December 15, 2009 – Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • prenájom hnuteľných vecíValid Tuesday, December 15, 2009 – Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • prenájom nehnuteľností spojený s poskytovaním iných než základných služieb spojených s prenájmomValid Tuesday, December 15, 2009 – Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • prevádzkovanie kultúrnych, spoločenských a zábavných zariadeníValid Tuesday, December 15, 2009 – Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • prevádzkovanie športových zariadeníValid Tuesday, December 15, 2009 – Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • prieskum trhu a verejnej mienkyValid Tuesday, December 15, 2009 – Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 1
  • KonateľTuesday, December 15, 2009 – Tuesday, September 26, 2017

    Address Pod Lipkou 80, 08501 Bardejov, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 1
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, December 15, 2009 – Tuesday, September 26, 2017

    Address Pod Lipkou 80, 08501 Bardejov, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR

Company history

3 changes in the register

  • Registered office

    3 records
    • Duklianska 19, 08501 Bardejov, Slovenská republikaFriday, March 14, 2014 – Tuesday, September 26, 2017
    • Pod Lipkou 80, 08501 Bardejov, Slovenská republikaTuesday, July 27, 2010 – Thursday, March 13, 2014
    • Kláštorská 8, 08501 Bardejov, Slovenská republikaTuesday, December 15, 2009 – Monday, July 26, 2010

Legal predecessor

No legal predecessor

Legal successor

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Prešov
Registration number
Sro/22370/P
Legal status
Zaniknutá spoločnosť

Legal facts

2 entries from the business register

  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 27.9.2017 Právny dôvod výmazu: dobrovoľný výmaz
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017Zrušenie spoločnosti: Právny dôvod zrušenia: zrušenie splynutím
PRINTTON, s. r. o.

Registered office

PRINTTON, s. r. o.

Duklianska 19, 08501 Bardejov

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.