Company data from Slovak public registers

IMD Institute, s.r.o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 45465126・Vyšehradská 12, 85106 Bratislava・Founded 2010

Terminated since Thursday, February 2, 2017

Turnover 2016

389 €

−99 %
Company ID
45465126
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
IMD Institute, s.r.o.Vyšehradská 12 85106 Bratislava
Established
Thursday, March 25, 2010
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Bratislava I, Sro/64108/B
Dissolution date
Thursday, February 2, 2017

Profit 2016

−68 K €

−3,127 %Net profit after tax

Assets

57 K €

+29 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

−557 K €

−14 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

1,080.9 %

−134 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−3,127 %
−41 K €2,243 €−68 K €2014201520162014−41 K €20152,243 €2016−68 K €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

4,824 €0 €0 €20142015201620144,824 €20150 €20160 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

480 €480 €480 €201420152016Total tax · 2014480 €Total tax · 2015480 €Total tax · 2016480 €Current tax · 2014480 €Current tax · 2015480 €Current tax · 2016480 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

-17,455.5 %

−17,462 pp

Profit / revenue

ROA

-119.5 %

−125 pp

Return on assets

ROE

12.2 %

+13 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

-99.4 %

−106 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

-9,275.1 %

−9,272 pp

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

−67 K €

−2,576 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-0.7 %

−18 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Current ratio

0.22

−1.0 %

Current assets / current liabilities

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

4,824 €201434 K €2015389 €2016

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item201420152016
Sales of products, services and goods4,824 €0 €0 €
Value added−39 K €−1,079 €−36 K €
Operating revenue4,824 €34 K €389 €
Profit after tax−41 K €2,243 €−68 K €
Income tax480 €480 €480 €
Current income tax480 €480 €480 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item201420152016
Personnel costs0 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets57 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity−557 K €
  • Liabilities614 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item201420152016
Total assets3,852 €44 K €57 K €
Non-current assets441 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment441 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €
Current assets3,411 €44 K €57 K €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables222 €43 K €41 K €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts3,189 €1,058 €16 K €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item201420152016
Total equity and liabilities3,852 €44 K €57 K €
Equity−492 K €−489 K €−557 K €
Share capital5,000 €5,000 €5,000 €
Funds and other equity components0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss of previous years−455 K €−497 K €−494 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−41 K €2,243 €−68 K €
Liabilities495 K €533 K €614 K €
Non-current liabilities313 K €333 K €352 K €
Current liabilities182 K €199 K €261 K €
Short-term financial assistance0 €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €
Provisions480 €1,080 €1,080 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

11 registered activities

  • prevádzkovanie zdravotníckeho zariadenia, odborné zameranie: spoločné vyšetrovacie a liečebné zložky v odbore rádiológia,Valid Thursday, November 22, 2012 – Wednesday, February 1, 2017
  • prevádzkovanie zdravotníckeho zariadenia, odborné zameranie: spoločné vyšetrovacie a liečebné zložky v odbore rádiológia výlučne so zameraním na vyšetrovanie magnetickou rezonanciou a ultrasonografiou,Valid Tuesday, June 19, 2012 – Wednesday, November 21, 2012
  • administratívne služby,Valid Thursday, March 25, 2010 – Wednesday, February 1, 2017
  • činnosť podnikateľských, organizačných a ekonomických poradcov,Valid Thursday, March 25, 2010 – Wednesday, February 1, 2017
  • faktoring a forfaiting,Valid Thursday, March 25, 2010 – Wednesday, February 1, 2017
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) alebo iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod),Valid Thursday, March 25, 2010 – Wednesday, February 1, 2017
  • reklamné a marketingové služby,Valid Thursday, March 25, 2010 – Wednesday, February 1, 2017
  • sprostredkovanie predaja, prenájmu a kúpy nehnuteľností (realitná činnosť),Valid Thursday, March 25, 2010 – Wednesday, February 1, 2017
  • sprostredkovateľská činnosť v oblasti obchodu,Valid Thursday, March 25, 2010 – Wednesday, February 1, 2017
  • sprostredkovateľská činnosť v oblasti služieb,Valid Thursday, March 25, 2010 – Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 3
  • KonateľMonday, March 14, 2011 – Wednesday, February 1, 2017

    Address Svetlá 10, 81102 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľThursday, March 25, 2010 – Tuesday, March 22, 2011

    Address Znievska 44, 85108 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľThursday, March 25, 2010 – Tuesday, March 22, 2011

    Address Krtovce 26, 95603 Krtovce, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 5
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, January 18, 2013 – Wednesday, February 1, 2017

    Address Svetlá 10, 81102 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, March 23, 2011 – Thursday, January 17, 2013

    Address Jelisavete Nacic, 20, 11000, Beograde, Srbsko

    Share51 %Contribution2,550 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, March 23, 2011 – Thursday, January 17, 2013

    Address Svetlá 10, 81102 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share49 %Contribution2,450 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, March 25, 2010 – Tuesday, March 22, 2011

    Address Znievska 44, 85108 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution2,500 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, March 25, 2010 – Tuesday, March 22, 2011

    Address Krtovce 26, 95603 Krtovce, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution2,500 EUR

Company history

3 changes in the register

  • Names

    2 records
    • IMD Institute, s.r.o.Wednesday, March 23, 2011 – Wednesday, February 1, 2017
    • MDA Properties, s. r. o.Thursday, March 25, 2010 – Tuesday, March 22, 2011
  • Registered office

    2 records
    • Vyšehradská 12, 85106 Bratislava, Slovenská republikaWednesday, March 23, 2011 – Wednesday, February 1, 2017
    • Čapkova 2, 81104 Bratislava, Slovenská republikaThursday, March 25, 2010 – Tuesday, March 22, 2011
  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnostifrom Thursday, February 2, 2017
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Thursday, February 2, 2017

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Bratislava I
Registration number
Sro/64108/B
Legal status
Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnosti

Legal facts

7 entries from the business register

  • Thursday, February 2, 2017Obchodná spoločnosť IMD Institute, s.r.o. sa vymazáva z obchodného registra.
  • Thursday, February 2, 2017Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 2.2.2017 Právny dôvod výmazu: ex offo výmaz
  • Thursday, February 2, 2017Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 2.1.2017 Právny dôvod zrušenia: zrušenie premenou
  • Friday, January 18, 2013Zápisnica z mimoriadneho valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 14.01.2013.
  • Thursday, November 22, 2012Zápisnica z mimoriadneho valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 30.09.2012.
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2011Zápisnica z mimoriadneho valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 14.03.2011.
  • Thursday, March 25, 2010Obchodná spoločnosť bola založená spoločenskou zmluvou zo dňa 08.03.2010 v zmysle ust. § 105 - 153 zák. č. 513/1991 Zb. Obchodný zákonník.
IMD Institute, s.r.o.

Registered office

IMD Institute, s.r.o.

Vyšehradská 12, 85106 Bratislava

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.