Company data from Slovak public registers

PS - energy, a. s. v likvidácii

Company financial profile・Company ID 45465886・Prievozská 4/B, 82109 Bratislava・Founded 2010

Terminated since Friday, January 27, 2023

Turnover 2022

682 €

−100 %
Company ID
45465886
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
PS - energy, a. s. v likvidáciiPrievozská 4/B 82109 Bratislava
Established
Friday, March 12, 2010
Legal form
Akciová spoločnosť
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Bratislava I, Sa/4987/B
Dissolution date
Friday, January 27, 2023

Profit 2022

−7,576 €

−103 %Net profit after tax

Assets

18 K €

−95 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

18 K €

−94 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

0.1 %

−19 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−103 %
83 K €73 K €83 K €60 K €61 K €55 K €267 K €−7,576 €20142015201720182019202020212022201483 K €201573 K €201783 K €201860 K €201961 K €202055 K €2021267 K €2022−7,576 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

−100 %
203 K €177 K €192 K €147 K €158 K €161 K €71 K €0 €201420152017201820192020202120222014203 K €2015177 K €2017192 K €2018147 K €2019158 K €2020161 K €202171 K €20220 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

24 K €16 K €18 K €9,207 €17 K €25 K €89 K €0 €20142015201720182019202020212022Total tax · 201424 K €Total tax · 201516 K €Total tax · 201718 K €Total tax · 20189,207 €Total tax · 201917 K €Total tax · 202025 K €Total tax · 202189 K €Total tax · 20220 €Current tax · 201424 K €Current tax · 201516 K €Current tax · 201718 K €Current tax · 20189,207 €Current tax · 201917 K €Current tax · 202025 K €Current tax · 202189 K €Current tax · 20220 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

-1,110.9 %

−1,171 pp

Profit / revenue

ROA

-42.5 %

−115 pp

Return on assets

ROE

-42.5 %

−132 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

-91.7 %

−241 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

-1,199.7 %

−1,212 pp

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

−7,576 €

−102 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-0.0 %

−25 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Cash to assets

88.2 %

−12 pp

Financial accounts / total assets

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

203 K €2014177 K €2015192 K €2017147 K €2018158 K €2019161 K €2020445 K €2021682 €2022

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2019202020212022
Sales of products, services and goods158 K €161 K €71 K €0 €
Value added119 K €121 K €54 K €−8,182 €
Operating revenue158 K €161 K €445 K €682 €
Profit after tax61 K €55 K €267 K €−7,576 €
Income tax17 K €25 K €89 K €0 €
Current income tax17 K €25 K €89 K €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2019202020212022
Personnel costs0 €0 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets18 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity18 K €
  • Liabilities20 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2019202020212022
Total assets167 K €128 K €367 K €18 K €
Non-current assets109 K €72 K €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment109 K €72 K €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets55 K €54 K €367 K €18 K €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables16 K €16 K €374 €2,100 €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts39 K €38 K €367 K €16 K €
Accruals and deferrals2,431 €1,791 €0 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2019202020212022
Total equity and liabilities167 K €128 K €367 K €18 K €
Equity91 K €85 K €297 K €18 K €
Share capital25 K €25 K €25 K €25 K €
Funds and other equity components2,500 €2,500 €2,500 €2,500 €
Profit/loss of previous years0 €0 €0 €−4,613 €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax61 K €55 K €267 K €−7,576 €
Liabilities76 K €42 K €70 K €20 €
Non-current liabilities64 K €19 K €0 €0 €
Current liabilities12 K €24 K €70 K €0 €
Short-term financial assistance0 €0 €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €20 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

12 registered activities

  • činnosť podnikateľských, organizačných a ekonomických poradcov,Valid Friday, March 12, 2010 – Thursday, January 26, 2023
  • faktoring a forfaiting,Valid Friday, March 12, 2010 – Thursday, January 26, 2023
  • finančný leasing,Valid Friday, March 12, 2010 – Thursday, January 26, 2023
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) alebo iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod),Valid Friday, March 12, 2010 – Thursday, January 26, 2023
  • poradenská a konzultačná činnosť v oblasti energetických zariadení,Valid Friday, March 12, 2010 – Thursday, January 26, 2023
  • prenájom hnuteľných vecí,Valid Friday, March 12, 2010 – Thursday, January 26, 2023
  • prenájom nehnuteľností spojený s poskytovaním iných než základných služieb spojených s prenájmom,Valid Friday, March 12, 2010 – Thursday, January 26, 2023
  • prípravné práce k realizácii stavby,Valid Friday, March 12, 2010 – Thursday, January 26, 2023
  • reklamné a marketingové služby,Valid Friday, March 12, 2010 – Thursday, January 26, 2023
  • sprostredkovateľská činnosť v oblasti obchodu,Valid Friday, March 12, 2010 – Thursday, January 26, 2023

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 5
  • LikvidátorTuesday, January 25, 2022 – Friday, January 27, 2023

    Address Jelačičova 10, 82108 Bratislava - mestská časť Ružinov, Slovenská republika

  • PredstavenstvoWednesday, May 28, 2014 – Thursday, January 26, 2023

    podpredseda predstavenstva

    Address Istebné 158, 02753 Istebné, Slovenská republika

  • PredstavenstvoFriday, March 12, 2010 – Thursday, January 26, 2023

    predseda predstavenstva

    Address Jelačičova 10, 82108 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • PredstavenstvoFriday, March 12, 2010 – Monday, July 7, 2014

    podpredseda predstavenstva

    Address Kostolná pri Dunaji 151, 90301 Kostolná pri Dunaji, Slovenská republika

  • PredstavenstvoFriday, March 12, 2010 – Thursday, January 26, 2023

    člen predstavenstva

    Address Mlynarovičova 18, 85103 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 4
  • Člen dozorného orgánuMonday, December 29, 2014 – Thursday, January 26, 2023

    Address Dubovica 276, 08271 Dubovica, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuFriday, March 12, 2010 – Wednesday, February 18, 2015

    Address Vavilovova 1180/4, 85101 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuFriday, March 12, 2010 – Thursday, January 26, 2023

    Address Revolučná 867/8, 01001 Žilina, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuFriday, March 12, 2010 – Thursday, January 26, 2023

    Address Bieloruská 62, 82106 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

Company history

3 changes in the register

  • Names

    2 records
    • PS - energy, a. s. v likvidáciiSaturday, March 5, 2022 – Thursday, January 26, 2023
    • PS - energy, a. s.Friday, March 12, 2010 – Friday, March 4, 2022
  • Legal status

    3 records
    • Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnostifrom Friday, January 27, 2023
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Friday, January 27, 2023
    • V likvidáciiSaturday, March 5, 2022 – Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Bratislava I
Registration number
Sa/4987/B
Legal status
Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnosti
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie

Legal facts

6 entries from the business register

  • Friday, January 27, 2023Likvidácia: Vstup do likvidácie - dátum: 5.3.2022 Skončenie likvidácie - dátum: 30.11.2022
  • Friday, January 27, 2023Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 27.1.2023 Právny dôvod výmazu: dobrovoľný výmaz
  • Friday, January 27, 2023Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 25.1.2022 Právny dôvod zrušenia: Rozhodnutím príslušného orgánu spoločnosti (družstva) o zrušení obchodnej spoločnosti (družstva) podľa § 68 ods.3 písm. b) Obchodného zákonníka.
  • Thursday, February 19, 2015Zápisnica z valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 29.12.2014.
  • Tuesday, July 8, 2014Zápisnica z valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 28.05.2014.
  • Friday, March 12, 2010Akciová spoločnosť bola založená bez výzvy na upisovanie akcií zakladateľskou zmluvou vo forme notárskej zápisnice č. N 176/2010, Nz 7731/2010, NCRls 7877/2010 zo dňa 08.03.2010 podľa §§ 154-220a Obchodného zákonníka č. 513/1991 Zb. v znení neskorších predpisov.
PS - energy, a. s. v likvidácii

Registered office

PS - energy, a. s. v likvidácii

Prievozská 4/B, 82109 Bratislava

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.