Company data from Slovak public registers

NORVIA s.r.o. v likvidácii

Company financial profile・Company ID 45635102・Haanova 2605/37, 851 04 Bratislava・Founded 2010

V likvidácii

Turnover 2024

0 €

Company ID
45635102
Tax ID
2023063625
VAT ID
—
Registered office
NORVIA s.r.o. v likvidáciiHaanova 2605/37 851 04 Bratislava
Established
Saturday, July 3, 2010
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerMestský súd Bratislava III, Sro/67349/B

Profit 2024

−5,000 €

+0.0 %Net profit after tax

Assets

0 €

Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

0 €

Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

—

Not published

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+0.0 %
0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €−5,000 €−5,000 €−5,000 €2014201520192020202120222023202420140 €20150 €20190 €20200 €20210 €2022−5,000 €2023−5,000 €2024−5,000 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €2014201520192020202120222023202420140 €20150 €20190 €20200 €20210 €20220 €20230 €20240 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €20142015201920202021202220232024Total tax · 20140 €Total tax · 20150 €Total tax · 20190 €Total tax · 20200 €Total tax · 20210 €Total tax · 20220 €Total tax · 20230 €Total tax · 20240 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Return on costs

-100.0 %

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Earnings before tax

−5,000 €

+0.0 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-0.0 %

Income tax / earnings before tax

Net working capital

0 €

Current assets − current liabilities

Total insolvency

0.00

Liabilities / (non-current receivables + current receivables)

Share capital coverage by equity

0.00

Equity / share capital

Interest-bearing debt

0 €

Long-term bank loans + short-term bank loans + short-term financial assistance

Long-term debt

0 €

Long-term bank loans

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

0 €20140 €20150 €20190 €20200 €20210 €20220 €20230 €2024

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2021202220232024
Sales of products, services and goods0 €0 €0 €0 €
Value added0 €0 €0 €0 €
Operating revenue0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit after tax0 €−5,000 €−5,000 €−5,000 €
Income tax0 €0 €0 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2021202220232024
Personnel costs0 €0 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity0 €
  • Liabilities0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2021202220232024
Total assets5,000 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets5,000 €0 €0 €0 €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables0 €5,000 €5,000 €5,000 €
Financial accounts5,000 €−5,000 €−5,000 €−5,000 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2021202220232024
Total equity and liabilities5,000 €0 €0 €0 €
Equity5,000 €0 €0 €0 €
Share capital5,000 €5,000 €5,000 €5,000 €
Profit/loss of previous years0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax0 €−5,000 €−5,000 €−5,000 €
Liabilities0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current liabilities0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current liabilities0 €0 €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

9 registered activities

  • organizovanie kultúrnych a iných spoločenských podujatíValid from Thursday, August 12, 2010
  • administratívne službyValid from Saturday, July 3, 2010
  • činnosť podnikateľských, organizačných a ekonomických poradcovValid from Saturday, July 3, 2010
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) alebo jeho predaja iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod)Valid from Saturday, July 3, 2010
  • prenájom hnuteľných vecíValid from Saturday, July 3, 2010
  • reklamné a marketingové službyValid from Saturday, July 3, 2010
  • sprostredkovateľská činnosť v oblasti obchoduValid from Saturday, July 3, 2010
  • sprostredkovateľská činnosť v oblasti služiebValid from Saturday, July 3, 2010
  • sprostredkovateľská činnosť v oblasti výrobyValid from Saturday, July 3, 2010

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

2 active of 5
  • Likvidátorfrom Tuesday, December 27, 2016

    Address Haanova 35, 85104 Bratislava - mestská časť Petržalka, Slovenská republika

  • Konateľfrom Friday, February 18, 2011

    Address Haanova 2605/35, 85104 Bratislava - mestská časť Petržalka, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľThursday, July 29, 2010 – Monday, April 18, 2011

    Address Urbánkova 17, 81104 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľThursday, July 29, 2010 – Monday, April 18, 2011

    Address Urbánkova 17, 81104 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľSaturday, July 3, 2010 – Wednesday, August 11, 2010

    Address Tatranská 28, 97411 Banská Bystrica, Slovenská republika

Related persons

1 active of 5
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.from Saturday, August 27, 2022

    Address Haanova 2605/35, 85104 Bratislava - mestská časť Petržalka, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, April 19, 2011 – Friday, August 26, 2022

    Address Haanova 35, 85104 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, August 12, 2010 – Monday, April 18, 2011

    Address Urbánkova 17, 81104 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution2,500 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, August 12, 2010 – Monday, April 18, 2011

    Address Urbánkova 17, 81104 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution2,500 EUR
  • CELTIC s.r.o.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, July 3, 2010 – Wednesday, August 11, 2010

    Address Nám. Š. Moysesa 17, 97401 Banská Bystrica, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR

Company history

3 changes in the register

  • Names

    2 records
    • NORVIA s.r.o. v likvidáciifrom Friday, February 17, 2017
    • NORVIA s.r.o.Saturday, July 3, 2010 – Thursday, February 16, 2017
  • Registered office

    3 records
    • Haanova 2605/37, 85104 Bratislava, Slovenská republikafrom Tuesday, April 19, 2011
    • Kaméliová 8, 82107 Bratislava, Slovenská republikaThursday, August 12, 2010 – Monday, April 18, 2011
    • Zvolenská cesta 37, 97405 Banská Bystrica, Slovenská republikaSaturday, July 3, 2010 – Wednesday, August 11, 2010

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Mestský súd Bratislava III
Registration number
Sro/67349/B
Legal status
V likvidácii
Main activity
Prenájom a lízing ostatných strojov, zariadení a iného hmotného majetku i. n.
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie
Tax registration
Active

Legal facts

2 entries from the business register

  • Friday, February 17, 2017Likvidácia: Vstup do likvidácie - dátum: 27.12.2016
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2011Zápisnica z valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 18.02.2011.
NORVIA s.r.o. v likvidácii

Registered office

NORVIA s.r.o. v likvidácii

Haanova 2605/37, 851 04 Bratislava

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.