Company data from Slovak public registers

GL Trade Slovakia, s. r. o. v likvidácii

Company financial profile・Company ID 45866716・Beckovská Vieska 111, 91631 Kočovce・Founded 2010

Terminated since Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Turnover 2020

0 €

−100 %
Company ID
45866716
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
GL Trade Slovakia, s. r. o. v likvidáciiBeckovská Vieska 111 91631 Kočovce
Established
Wednesday, September 29, 2010
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Trenčín, Sro/23583/R
Dissolution date
Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Profit 2020

0 €

−100 %Net profit after tax

Assets

0 €

−100 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

0 €

−100 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

—

Not published

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−100 %
−5,316 €4,458 €−74 €5,684 €4,565 €1,021 €0 €20142015201620172018201920202014−5,316 €20154,458 €2016−74 €20175,684 €20184,565 €20191,021 €20200 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

−100 %
0 €0 €0 €34 K €81 K €195 K €0 €201420152016201720182019202020140 €20150 €20160 €201734 K €201881 K €2019195 K €20200 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

480 €480 €0 €960 €960 €340 €0 €2014201520162017201820192020Total tax · 2014480 €Total tax · 2015480 €Total tax · 20160 €Total tax · 2017960 €Total tax · 2018960 €Total tax · 2019340 €Total tax · 20200 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Earnings before tax

0 €

−100 %

Profit + income tax

Net working capital

0 €

−100 %

Current assets − current liabilities

Interest-bearing debt

0 €

Long-term bank loans + short-term bank loans + short-term financial assistance

Long-term debt

0 €

Long-term bank loans

Short-term debt

0 €

Current bank loans + short-term financial assistance

Net debt

0 €

+100 %

Interest-bearing debt − financial accounts − current financial assets

Net cash flow

−28 K €

−205 %

Change in financial accounts vs. previous year

Debt repayment period from net cash flow

-0.0 years

+100 %

Net debt / net cash flow

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

0 €20145,028 €20150 €201657 K €2017153 K €2018195 K €20190 €2020

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2017201820192020
Sales of products, services and goods34 K €81 K €195 K €0 €
Value added−13 K €−48 K €17 K €0 €
Operating revenue57 K €153 K €195 K €0 €
Profit after tax5,684 €4,565 €1,021 €0 €
Income tax960 €960 €340 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2017201820192020
Personnel costs2,394 €13 K €11 K €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity0 €
  • Liabilities0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2017201820192020
Total assets49 K €95 K €86 K €0 €
Non-current assets0 €13 K €8,374 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €13 K €8,374 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets49 K €82 K €78 K €0 €
Inventory0 €32 €34 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables49 K €81 K €50 K €0 €
Financial accounts984 €1,228 €28 K €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2017201820192020
Total equity and liabilities49 K €95 K €86 K €0 €
Equity46 K €74 K €75 K €0 €
Share capital5,000 €5,000 €5,000 €0 €
Profit/loss of previous years−1,252 €4,148 €8,497 €0 €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax5,684 €4,565 €1,021 €0 €
Liabilities3,057 €21 K €11 K €0 €
Non-current liabilities0 €14 K €9,450 €0 €
Current liabilities3,057 €2,534 €1,805 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €3,908 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

16 registered activities

  • čistiace a upratovacie službyValid Saturday, August 12, 2017 – Monday, February 22, 2021
  • dokončovacie stavebné práce pri realizácii exteriérov a interiérovValid Saturday, August 12, 2017 – Monday, February 22, 2021
  • poskytovanie služieb v poľnohospodárstve a záhradníctveValid Saturday, August 12, 2017 – Monday, February 22, 2021
  • sťahovacie službyValid Saturday, August 12, 2017 – Monday, February 22, 2021
  • činnosť podnikateľských, organizačných a ekonomických poradcovValid Wednesday, September 29, 2010 – Monday, February 22, 2021
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi /maloobchod/ alebo iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti /veľkoobchod/Valid Wednesday, September 29, 2010 – Monday, February 22, 2021
  • náladná cestná doprava vykonávaná vozidlami s celkovou hmotnosťou do 3,5 t vrátane prípojného vozidlaValid Wednesday, September 29, 2010 – Monday, February 22, 2021
  • organizovanie kultúrnych a iných spoločenských podujatíValid Wednesday, September 29, 2010 – Monday, February 22, 2021
  • poskytovanie obslužných služieb pri kultúrnych a iných spoločenských podujatiachValid Wednesday, September 29, 2010 – Monday, February 22, 2021
  • poskytovanie služieb rýchleho občerstvenia v spojení s predajom na priamu konzumáciuValid Wednesday, September 29, 2010 – Monday, February 22, 2021

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 5
  • LikvidátorSaturday, August 1, 2020 – Tuesday, February 23, 2021

    Address Beckovská Vieska 111, 91631 Kočovce, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľTuesday, August 1, 2017 – Friday, August 28, 2020

    Address Beckovská Vieska 111, 91631 Kočovce, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľTuesday, May 30, 2017 – Friday, August 11, 2017

    Address Beckovská Vieska 623, 91631 Kočovce, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, March 8, 2017 – Monday, June 5, 2017

    Address Halalovka 2389/10, 91108 Trenčín, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, September 29, 2010 – Thursday, March 16, 2017

    Address Halalovka 2389/10, 91108 Trenčín, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 4
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, August 12, 2017 – Monday, February 22, 2021

    Address Beckovská Vieska 111, 91631 Kočovce, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, June 6, 2017 – Friday, August 11, 2017

    Address Beckovská Vieska 623, 91631 Kočovce, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, March 17, 2017 – Monday, June 5, 2017

    Address Halalovka 2389/10, 91108 Trenčín, Slovenská republika

  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, September 29, 2010 – Thursday, March 16, 2017

    Address Halalovka 2389/10, 91108 Trenčín, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR

Company history

6 changes in the register

  • Names

    3 records
    • GL Trade Slovakia, s. r. o. v likvidáciiSaturday, August 29, 2020 – Monday, February 22, 2021
    • GL Trade Slovakia, s. r. o.Saturday, August 12, 2017 – Friday, August 28, 2020
    • ARROW trade, s. r. o.Wednesday, September 29, 2010 – Friday, August 11, 2017
  • Registered office

    3 records
    • Beckovská Vieska 111, 91631 Kočovce, Slovenská republikaSaturday, August 12, 2017 – Monday, February 22, 2021
    • Beckovská Vieska 623, 91631 Kočovce, Slovenská republikaTuesday, June 6, 2017 – Friday, August 11, 2017
    • Halalovka 2389/10, 91108 Trenčín, Slovenská republikaWednesday, September 29, 2010 – Monday, June 5, 2017
  • Legal status

    3 records
    • Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnostifrom Tuesday, February 23, 2021
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Tuesday, February 23, 2021
    • V likvidáciifrom Saturday, August 1, 2020

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Trenčín
Registration number
Sro/23583/R
Legal status
Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnosti
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie

Legal facts

3 entries from the business register

  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 23.2.2021 Právny dôvod výmazu: dobrovoľný výmaz
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 1.8.2020 Právny dôvod zrušenia: Rozhodnutím spoločníkov o zrušení obchodnej spoločnosti podľa § 68 ods.3 písm. b) Obchodného zákonníka.
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020Likvidácia: Vstup do likvidácie - dátum: 1.8.2020
GL Trade Slovakia, s. r. o. v likvidácii

Registered office

GL Trade Slovakia, s. r. o. v likvidácii

Beckovská Vieska 111, 91631 Kočovce

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.