Company data from Slovak public registers

H&R company s.r.o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 45915873・Nový Salaš 89, 044 17 Nový Salaš・Founded 2010

Terminated since Wednesday, April 12, 2023

Turnover 2018

82 K €

+223 %
Company ID
45915873
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
H&R company s.r.o.Nový Salaš 89 044 17 Nový Salaš
Established
Tuesday, November 23, 2010
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Košice I, Sro/26657/V
Dissolution date
Wednesday, April 12, 2023

Profit 2018

196 €

+101 %Net profit after tax

Assets

22 K €

+39 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

−11 K €

+1.7 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

150.7 %

−21 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

6.9 %

+35 ppGross profit / sales
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+101 %
1,772 €2,789 €−19 K €196 €201420162017201820141,772 €20162,789 €2017−19 K €2018196 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

+216 %
5,206 €50 K €25 K €80 K €201420162017201820145,206 €201650 K €201725 K €201880 K €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €787 €960 €52 €2014201620172018Total tax · 20140 €Total tax · 2016787 €Total tax · 2017960 €Total tax · 201852 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

0.2 %

+76 pp

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

0.2 %

+76 pp

Profit / sales

ROA

0.9 %

+121 pp

Return on assets

ROE

-1.7 %

−170 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

0.2 %

+43 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

6.7 %

+35 pp

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

248 €

+101 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

21.0 %

+26 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

5,220 €201450 K €201625 K €201782 K €2018

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2014201620172018
Sales of products, services and goods5,206 €50 K €25 K €80 K €
Value added1,821 €7,659 €−7,133 €5,501 €
Operating revenue5,220 €50 K €25 K €82 K €
Profit after tax1,772 €2,789 €−19 K €196 €
Income tax0 €787 €960 €52 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2014201620172018
Personnel costs0 €3,121 €6,929 €4,587 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets5,360 €
  • Current assets17 K €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity−11 K €
  • Liabilities33 K €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2014201620172018
Total assets5,755 €11 K €16 K €22 K €
Non-current assets0 €0 €8,127 €5,360 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €8,127 €5,360 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets5,755 €11 K €7,893 €17 K €
Inventory0 €896 €3,889 €6,954 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables0 €0 €1,580 €9,833 €
Financial accounts5,755 €10 K €2,424 €49 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2014201620172018
Total equity and liabilities5,755 €11 K €16 K €22 K €
Equity5,755 €7,789 €−11 K €−11 K €
Share capital5,000 €5,000 €5,000 €5,000 €
Profit/loss of previous years−1,017 €0 €0 €−19 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax1,772 €2,789 €−19 K €196 €
Liabilities0 €3,365 €27 K €33 K €
Non-current liabilities0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current liabilities0 €3,365 €27 K €33 K €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerReason year2020Published onWednesday, May 19, 2021Removed from the list onThursday, May 20, 2021Yes
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

28 registered activities

  • Organizovanie športových, kultúrnych a iných spoločenských podujatíValid Friday, October 30, 2015 – Tuesday, April 11, 2023
  • Pohostinská činnosť a výroba hotových jedál pre výdajneValid Friday, October 30, 2015 – Tuesday, April 11, 2023
  • Poskytovanie obslužných služieb pri kultúrnych a iných spoločenských podujatiachValid Friday, October 30, 2015 – Tuesday, April 11, 2023
  • Poskytovanie služieb rýchleho občerstvenia v spojení s predajom na priamu konzumáciuValid Friday, October 30, 2015 – Tuesday, April 11, 2023
  • Prenájom hnuteľných vecíValid Friday, October 30, 2015 – Tuesday, April 11, 2023
  • Prenájom nehnuteľností spojený s poskytovaním iných než základných služieb spojených s prenájmomValid Friday, October 30, 2015 – Tuesday, April 11, 2023
  • Prevádzkovanie kultúrnych, spoločenských a zábavných zariadeníValid Friday, October 30, 2015 – Tuesday, April 11, 2023
  • Prevádzkovanie športových zariadeníValid Friday, October 30, 2015 – Tuesday, April 11, 2023
  • Prevádzkovanie výdajne stravyValid Friday, October 30, 2015 – Tuesday, April 11, 2023
  • Prevádzkovanie zariadení slúžiacich na regeneráciu a rekondíciuValid Friday, October 30, 2015 – Tuesday, April 11, 2023

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 11
  • KonateľThursday, March 26, 2020 – Tuesday, April 11, 2023

    Address Rožňavská 322/12, 04011 Košice - mestská časť Západ, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, April 13, 2016 – Wednesday, April 29, 2020

    Address Ružínska 7, 04011 Košice - mestská časť Západ, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, April 13, 2016 – Tuesday, June 27, 2017

    Address Ružínska 7, 04011 Košice - mestská časť Západ, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľMonday, October 19, 2015 – Thursday, May 5, 2016

    Address Národná trieda 199/35, 04001 Košice - mestská časť Sever, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľMonday, October 19, 2015 – Thursday, May 5, 2016

    Address Trieda SNP 283/64, 04011 Košice - mestská časť Západ, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľFriday, May 22, 2015 – Thursday, October 29, 2015

    Address Bernolákova 19, 04011 Košice - mestská časť Západ, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľTuesday, October 28, 2014 – Tuesday, October 20, 2015

    Address Kokšov-Bakša 264, 04413 Kokšov-Bakša, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľTuesday, November 23, 2010 – Thursday, December 4, 2014

    Address Pastviny 589, 37810 České Velenice, Česká republika

  • KonateľTuesday, November 23, 2010 – Thursday, December 4, 2014

    Address Klimkovičová 30, 04023 Košice, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľTuesday, November 23, 2010 – Thursday, December 4, 2014

    Address Petzvalova 7, 04011 Košice, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 10
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, April 30, 2020 – Tuesday, April 11, 2023

    Address Rožňavská 322/12, 04011 Košice - mestská časť Západ, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, May 6, 2016 – Wednesday, April 29, 2020

    Address Trieda SNP 283/64, 04011 Košice - mestská časť Západ, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, October 30, 2015 – Thursday, May 5, 2016

    Address Národná trieda 199/35, 04001 Košice - mestská časť Sever, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution2,500 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, October 30, 2015 – Thursday, May 5, 2016

    Address Trieda SNP 283/64, 04011 Košice - mestská časť Západ, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution2,500 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, October 21, 2015 – Thursday, October 29, 2015

    Address Bernolákova 19, 04011 Košice - mestská časť Západ, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, December 5, 2014 – Tuesday, October 20, 2015

    Address Kokšov-Bakša 264, 04413 Kokšov-Bakša, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, November 23, 2010 – Thursday, December 4, 2014

    Address Pastviny 589, 37810 České Velenice, Česká republika

    Share25 %Contribution1,250 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, November 23, 2010 – Thursday, December 4, 2014

    Address Klimkovičová 30, 04023 Košice, Slovenská republika

    Share25 %Contribution1,250 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, November 23, 2010 – Thursday, December 4, 2014

    Address Petzvalova 7, 04011 Košice, Slovenská republika

    Share25 %Contribution1,250 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, November 23, 2010 – Thursday, December 4, 2014

    Address Jana Zajíce 124, 28401 Kutná Hora, Česká republika

    Share25 %Contribution1,250 EUR

Company history

6 changes in the register

  • Names

    3 records
    • H&R company s.r.o.Friday, October 30, 2015 – Tuesday, April 11, 2023
    • SIFA s.r.o.Friday, December 5, 2014 – Thursday, October 29, 2015
    • ENKIcreative s.r.o.Tuesday, November 23, 2010 – Thursday, December 4, 2014
  • Registered office

    4 records
    • Nový Salaš 89, 04417 Nový Salaš, Slovenská republikaFriday, October 30, 2015 – Tuesday, April 11, 2023
    • Húskova 29, 04023 Košice - mestská časť Sídlisko KVP, Slovenská republikaWednesday, October 21, 2015 – Thursday, October 29, 2015
    • Kokšov-Bakša 264, 04413 Kokšov-Bakša, Slovenská republikaFriday, December 5, 2014 – Tuesday, October 20, 2015
    • Klimkovičová 30, 04023 Košice, Slovenská republikaTuesday, November 23, 2010 – Thursday, December 4, 2014
  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnostifrom Wednesday, April 12, 2023
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Wednesday, April 12, 2023

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Košice I
Registration number
Sro/26657/V
Legal status
Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnosti
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie

Legal facts

4 entries from the business register

  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 12.4.2023 Právny dôvod výmazu: ex offo výmaz
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023Spoločnosť sa vymazáva na základe uznesenia Okresného súdu Košice I č.k.9/CbR/29/2021-31 zo dňa 15.02.2023, ktoré nadobudlo právoplatnosť dňa 17.02.2023.
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 19.11.2021 Právny dôvod zrušenia: Rozhodnutím súdu o zrušení obchodnej spoločnosti v zmysle ust. § 68b ods. 1 písm. c/ Obchodného zákonníka v spojení s ust. § 309d) ods. 1 CMP.
  • Friday, July 23, 2021Oznámenie Okresného súdu Košice I sp. zn. 9CbR/29/2021 o začatí konania o zrušení spoločnosti H&R company s.r.o., 044 17 Nový Salaš 89, IČO: 45 915 873. Deň začatia konania o zrušení spoločnosti: 18.06.2021
H&R company s.r.o.

Registered office

H&R company s.r.o.

Nový Salaš 89, 044 17 Nový Salaš

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.