Company data from Slovak public registers

Royal Management Services, a.s. v likvidácii

Company financial profile・Company ID 45948259・Tomášikova 30, 821 01 Bratislava・Founded 2010

Terminated since Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Turnover 2021

0 €

−100 %
Company ID
45948259
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
Royal Management Services, a.s. v likvidáciiTomášikova 30 821 01 Bratislava
Established
Thursday, December 2, 2010
Legal form
Akciová spoločnosť
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Bratislava I, Sro/69039/B
Dissolution date
Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Profit 2021

−71 K €

−141 %Net profit after tax

Assets

58 K €

−66 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

58 K €

−55 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

0.0 %

−25 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−141 %
−22 K €−96 K €25 K €31 K €22 K €−27 K €170 K €−71 K €201420152016201720182019202020212014−22 K €2015−96 K €201625 K €201731 K €201822 K €2019−27 K €2020170 K €2021−71 K €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

188 K €120 K €503 K €144 K €29 K €0 €0 €0 €201420152016201720182019202020212014188 K €2015120 K €2016503 K €2017144 K €201829 K €20190 €20200 €20210 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

960 €960 €2,880 €2,881 €3,330 €0 €39 K €0 €20142015201620172018201920202021Total tax · 2014960 €Total tax · 2015960 €Total tax · 20162,880 €Total tax · 20172,881 €Total tax · 20183,330 €Total tax · 20190 €Total tax · 202039 K €Total tax · 20210 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

ROA

-122.3 %

−221 pp

Return on assets

ROE

-122.3 %

−255 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

-100.0 %

−430 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Earnings before tax

−71 K €

−134 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-0.0 %

−18 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Cash to assets

100.0 %

+97 pp

Financial accounts / total assets

Net working capital

58 K €

−55 %

Current assets − current liabilities

Self-financing ratio

100.0 %

+25 pp

Equity / total assets

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

197 K €2014120 K €2015503 K €2016144 K €201752 K €20185,435 €2019222 K €20200 €2021

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2018201920202021
Sales of products, services and goods29 K €0 €0 €0 €
Value added13 K €−2,135 €−17 K €−11 K €
Operating revenue52 K €5,435 €222 K €0 €
Profit after tax22 K €−27 K €170 K €−71 K €
Income tax3,330 €0 €39 K €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2018201920202021
Personnel costs11 K €0 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets58 K €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity58 K €
  • Liabilities0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2018201920202021
Total assets436 K €181 K €172 K €58 K €
Non-current assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets436 K €181 K €172 K €58 K €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables79 K €4,607 €1,506 €0 €
Financial accounts17 K €3,713 €4,574 €58 K €

Liabilities and equity

Item2018201920202021
Total equity and liabilities436 K €181 K €172 K €58 K €
Equity−15 K €−42 K €129 K €58 K €
Share capital25 K €25 K €25 K €25 K €
Profit/loss of previous years−65 K €−43 K €−70 K €101 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax22 K €−27 K €170 K €−71 K €
Liabilities451 K €223 K €44 K €0 €
Non-current liabilities30 €30 €0 €0 €
Current liabilities229 K €223 K €44 K €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Public sector partner

Registered since

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Beneficial owners

0

Registration status

Deleted

Registration deleted Wednesday, January 8, 2020 (voluntarily)

Beneficial-owner verification valid (Wednesday, January 2, 2019)Verified by: HMG LEGAL, s.r.o.

Business activities

26 registered activities

  • činnosť podnikateľských, organizačných a ekonomických poradcovValid Friday, September 19, 2014 – Monday, December 27, 2021
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) alebo iným prevádzkovateľom živností (veľkoobchod)Valid Friday, September 19, 2014 – Monday, December 27, 2021
  • organizovanie kultúrnych a iných spoločenských podujatíValid Friday, September 19, 2014 – Monday, December 27, 2021
  • počítačové službyValid Friday, September 19, 2014 – Monday, December 27, 2021
  • prieskum trhu a verejnej mienkyValid Friday, September 19, 2014 – Monday, December 27, 2021
  • reklamné a marketingové službyValid Friday, September 19, 2014 – Monday, December 27, 2021
  • služby súvisiace s počítačovým spracovaním údajovValid Friday, September 19, 2014 – Monday, December 27, 2021
  • sprostredkovateľská činnosť v oblasti obchoduValid Friday, September 19, 2014 – Monday, December 27, 2021
  • sprostredkovateľská činnosť v oblasti služiebValid Friday, September 19, 2014 – Monday, December 27, 2021
  • sprostredkovateľská činnosť v oblasti výrobyValid Friday, September 19, 2014 – Monday, December 27, 2021

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 9
  • LikvidátorSaturday, August 1, 2020 – Monday, December 27, 2021

    Address Hodálova 10, 84104 Bratislava - Karlova Ves, Slovenská republika

  • PredstavenstvoThursday, February 1, 2018 – Monday, December 27, 2021

    predseda predstavenstva

    Address Hodálova 10, 84104 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • PredstavenstvoFriday, September 19, 2014 – Monday, March 5, 2018

    predseda

    Address Potočná 40, 83106 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, February 19, 2014 – Thursday, September 18, 2014

    Address Potočná 40, 83106 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľMonday, January 28, 2013 – Wednesday, February 26, 2014

    Address Orechová Potôň 523, 93002 Orechová Potôň, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľSaturday, December 31, 2011 – Wednesday, February 13, 2013

    Address Bratislava-Staré mesto, Bratislava-Staré mesto, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľSaturday, December 31, 2011 – Wednesday, January 18, 2012

    Address Bratislava-Staré mesto, Bratislava-Staré mesto, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľThursday, December 2, 2010 – Tuesday, January 10, 2012

    Address Moravanů 4, 16900 Praha 6, Česká republika

  • KonateľThursday, December 2, 2010 – Tuesday, January 10, 2012

    Address Orechová Potôň 523, 93002 Orechová Potôň, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 11
  • Člen dozorného orgánuThursday, February 1, 2018 – Monday, December 27, 2021

    Address Svetlá 3, 81102 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuThursday, February 1, 2018 – Monday, December 27, 2021

    Address Hlboká cesta 64, 90025 Chorvátsky Grob, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuThursday, February 1, 2018 – Monday, December 27, 2021

    Address Mierová 372/28, 82105 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuFriday, September 19, 2014 – Monday, March 5, 2018

    Address Strmá 98/7, 96611 Trnavá Hora, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuFriday, September 19, 2014 – Monday, March 5, 2018

    Address Orechová Potôň 523 523, 93002 Orechová Potôň, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuFriday, September 19, 2014 – Monday, March 5, 2018

    Address Tekovská Breznica 525, 96652 Tekovská Breznica, Slovenská republika

  • Asset Management, a. s.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, July 2, 2014 – Thursday, September 18, 2014

    Address Potočná 40, 83106 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution25,000 EUR
  • Asset Management, a.s.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, February 27, 2014 – Tuesday, July 1, 2014

    Address Potočná 40, 83106 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, January 11, 2012 – Wednesday, February 26, 2014

    Address Orechová Potôň 523, 93002 Orechová Potôň, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, December 2, 2010 – Tuesday, January 10, 2012

    Address Moravanů 4, 16000 Praha, Česká republika

    Share50 %Contribution2,500 EUR

Company history

8 changes in the register

  • Names

    3 records
    • Royal Management Services, a.s. v likvidáciiThursday, September 3, 2020 – Monday, December 27, 2021
    • Royal Management Services, a.s.Friday, September 19, 2014 – Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    • Royal Management Services s. r. o.Thursday, December 2, 2010 – Thursday, September 18, 2014
  • Registered office

    3 records
    • Tomášikova 30, 82101 Bratislava, Slovenská republikaFriday, September 19, 2014 – Monday, December 27, 2021
    • Tomášikova 30, 82101 Bratislava, Slovenská republikaThursday, May 1, 2014 – Thursday, September 18, 2014
    • Business Center Aruba, Galvaniho 7/D, 82104 Bratislava, Slovenská republikaThursday, December 2, 2010 – Wednesday, April 30, 2014
  • Legal form

    2 records
    • Akciová spoločnosťfrom Friday, September 19, 2014
    • Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzenýmThursday, December 2, 2010 – Thursday, September 18, 2014
  • Legal status

    3 records
    • Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnostifrom Tuesday, December 28, 2021
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Tuesday, December 28, 2021
    • V likvidáciifrom Saturday, August 1, 2020
  • ID number

    2 records
    • 45948259from Friday, September 19, 2014
    • 45948259Thursday, December 2, 2010 – Thursday, September 18, 2014

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Bratislava I
Registration number
Sro/69039/B
Legal status
Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnosti
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie

Legal facts

16 entries from the business register

  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 28.12.2021 Právny dôvod výmazu: dobrovoľný výmaz
  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 1.8.2020 Právny dôvod zrušenia: Rozhodnutím príslušného orgánu spoločnosti (družstva) o zrušení obchodnej spoločnosti (družstva) podľa § 68 ods.3 písm. b) Obchodného zákonníka.
  • Thursday, September 3, 2020Likvidácia: Vstup do likvidácie - dátum: 1.8.2020
  • Friday, September 19, 2014Obchodná spoločnosť bola založená spoločenskou zmluvou zo dňa 2.9.2010 v zmysle ust. § 105 - 153 zák. č. 513/1991 Zb. v znení neskorších predpisov.
  • Friday, September 19, 2014Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka spoločnosti zo dňa 28.04.2014.
  • Friday, September 19, 2014Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka zo dňa 08.08.2014
  • Friday, September 19, 2014Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka zo dňa 18.02.2014.
  • Friday, September 19, 2014Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka zo dňa 28.01.2013.
  • Friday, September 19, 2014Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka zo dňa 30.05.2014.
  • Friday, September 19, 2014Zápisnica z valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 28.12.2011. Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka zo dňa 31.12.2011.
  • Wednesday, July 2, 2014Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka zo dňa 30.05.2014.
  • Thursday, May 1, 2014Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka spoločnosti zo dňa 28.04.2014.
  • Thursday, February 27, 2014Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka zo dňa 18.02.2014.
  • Thursday, February 14, 2013Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka zo dňa 28.01.2013.
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2012Zápisnica z valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 28.12.2011. Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka zo dňa 31.12.2011.
  • Thursday, December 2, 2010Obchodná spoločnosť bola založená spoločenskou zmluvou zo dňa 2.9.2010 v zmysle ust. § 105 - 153 zák. č. 513/1991 Zb. v znení neskorších predpisov.
Royal Management Services, a.s. v likvidácii

Registered office

Royal Management Services, a.s. v likvidácii

Tomášikova 30, 821 01 Bratislava

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.