Company data from Slovak public registers

Nova Energia a.s. v konkurze

Company financial profile・Company ID 45958335・Jantárová 30, 04001 Košice・Founded 2010

Terminated since Tuesday, December 12, 2023

Turnover 2023

4,581 €

−100 %
Company ID
45958335
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
Nova Energia a.s. v konkurzeJantárová 30 04001 Košice
Established
Wednesday, December 8, 2010
Legal form
Akciová spoločnosť
Registered in
Obchodný registerMestský súd Košice, Sa/1533/V
Dissolution date
Tuesday, December 12, 2023

Profit 2023

−3.9 M €

−414 %Net profit after tax

Assets

0 €

−100 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

−4.92 M €

−1,930 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

—

Not published

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−414 %
−1.53 M €1.24 M €−3.9 M €2014201520232014−1.53 M €20151.24 M €2023−3.9 M €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

0 €0 €0 €20142015202320140 €20150 €20230 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

2,880 €2,880 €0 €201420152023Total tax · 20142,880 €Total tax · 20152,880 €Total tax · 20230 €Current tax · 20142,880 €Current tax · 20152,880 €Current tax · 20230 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

-85,222.2 %

−85,240 pp

Profit / revenue

ROE

79.3 %

+592 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

-99.9 %

−122 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

0.0 %

+0.1 pp

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

−3.9 M €

−413 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-0.0 %

−0.2 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Current ratio

0.00

−100 %

Current assets / current liabilities

Liquidity ratio 1

0.00

−100 %

Financial accounts / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

3.45 M €20146.9 M €20154,581 €2023

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item201420152023
Sales of products, services and goods0 €0 €0 €
Value added−113 K €−3,838 €0 €
Operating revenue3.45 M €6.9 M €4,581 €
Profit after tax−1.53 M €1.24 M €−3.9 M €
Income tax2,880 €2,880 €0 €
Current income tax2,880 €2,880 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item201420152023
Personnel costs282 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets0 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity−4.92 M €
  • Liabilities4.92 M €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item201420152023
Total assets6.5 M €3.11 M €0 €
Non-current assets3.01 M €18 K €0 €
Property, plant and equipment6,622 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets671 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets3.01 M €18 K €0 €
Current assets3.49 M €3.09 M €0 €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables3.49 M €3.09 M €0 €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts1,394 €1,071 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item201420152023
Total equity and liabilities6.5 M €3.11 M €0 €
Equity−331 K €−242 K €−4.92 M €
Share capital1.77 M €1.77 M €1.77 M €
Funds and other equity components0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss of previous years−1.72 M €−3.25 M €−2.78 M €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−1.53 M €1.24 M €−3.9 M €
Liabilities6.83 M €3.35 M €4.92 M €
Non-current liabilities32 €32 €0 €
Current liabilities6.83 M €3.35 M €4.92 M €
Short-term financial assistance0 €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

9 registered activities

  • činnosť podnikateľských, organizačných a ekonomických poradcovValid Wednesday, December 8, 2010 – Monday, December 11, 2023
  • faktoring a forfaitingValid Wednesday, December 8, 2010 – Monday, December 11, 2023
  • finančný leasingValid Wednesday, December 8, 2010 – Monday, December 11, 2023
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) alebo iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod)Valid Wednesday, December 8, 2010 – Monday, December 11, 2023
  • poskytovanie úverov alebo pôžičiek z peňažných zdrojov získaných výlučne bez verejnej výzvy a bez verejnej ponuky majetkových hodnôtValid Wednesday, December 8, 2010 – Monday, December 11, 2023
  • sprostredkovanie poskytovania úverov alebo pôžičiek z peňažných zdrojov získaných výlučne bez verejnej výzvy a bez verejnej ponuky majetkových hodnôtValid Wednesday, December 8, 2010 – Monday, December 11, 2023
  • sprostredkovateľská činnosť v oblasti obchoduValid Wednesday, December 8, 2010 – Monday, December 11, 2023
  • sprostredkovateľská činnosť v oblasti služiebValid Wednesday, December 8, 2010 – Monday, December 11, 2023
  • sprostredkovateľská činnosť v oblasti výrobyValid Wednesday, December 8, 2010 – Monday, December 11, 2023

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 5
  • PredstavenstvoTuesday, November 27, 2012 – Monday, December 11, 2023

    predseda

    Address Pod Rovnicami 3, 84105 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • PredstavenstvoTuesday, November 27, 2012 – Tuesday, June 27, 2017

    predseda

    Address Pod Rovnicami 3, 84105 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • PredstavenstvoWednesday, November 9, 2011 – Friday, December 28, 2012

    člen

    Address Pod rovnicami 3, 84105 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • PredstavenstvoWednesday, December 8, 2010 – Tuesday, August 16, 2016

    člen

    Address Východná 405/6, 04471 Čečejovce, Slovenská republika

  • PredstavenstvoWednesday, December 8, 2010 – Monday, December 11, 2023

    člen

    Address Letná 28, 04001 Košice, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 7
  • Správca konkurznej podstatyTuesday, January 22, 2019 – Monday, December 11, 2023

    Address Murgašova 3, 04001 Košice, Slovenská republika

  • Správca konkurznej podstatyFriday, September 28, 2018 – Friday, April 12, 2019

    Address Holubyho 12, 04001 Košice, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuWednesday, November 9, 2011 – Monday, December 11, 2023

    Address Čermeľská cesta 47/A, 04001 Košice, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuMonday, January 31, 2011 – Thursday, January 8, 2015

    Address Šuhajova 17, 04018 Košice-Krásna, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuWednesday, December 8, 2010 – Thursday, June 25, 2015

    Address Užhorodská 21, 04001 Košice, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuWednesday, December 8, 2010 – Monday, February 7, 2011

    Address pod Třešněmi 1052/12, 15200 Praha 5 - Hlubočepy, Česká republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuWednesday, December 8, 2010 – Wednesday, November 16, 2011

    Address Obrody 209/13, 04011 Košice, Slovenská republika

Company history

4 changes in the register

  • Names

    3 records
    • Nova Energia a.s. v konkurzeWednesday, January 16, 2019 – Monday, December 11, 2023
    • Nova Energia a.s.Saturday, December 29, 2012 – Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    • Nová Energia a.s.Wednesday, December 8, 2010 – Friday, December 28, 2012
  • Legal status

    3 records
    • Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnostifrom Tuesday, December 12, 2023
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Tuesday, December 12, 2023
    • V konkurzefrom Friday, September 28, 2018

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Mestský súd Košice
Registration number
Sa/1533/V
Legal status
Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnosti
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie

Legal facts

9 entries from the business register

  • Tuesday, December 12, 2023Konkurz: Vyhlásenie konkurzu - dátum: 28.9.2018
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2023Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 12.12.2023 Právny dôvod výmazu: ex offo výmaz
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2023Spoločnosť sa vymazáva na základe uznesenia Mestského súdu Košice, sp. zn. 26K/18/2018 zo dňa 25.1.2023.
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2023Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 17.2.2023 Právny dôvod zrušenia: Rozhodnutím súdu o zrušení konkurzného konania po splnení konečného rozvrhu výťažku podľa § 68 ods. 4 písm. c) Obchodného zákonníka.
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019Konkurz: Vyhlásenie konkurzu - dátum: 28.9.2018
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019Okresný súd Košice I uznesením sp. zn. 26K/18/2018-320 zo dňa 04.01.2019, ktoré nadobudlo právoplatnosť dňa 22.01.2019 odvolal doc. Ing. Alexandru Chapčákovú, PhD. z funkcie správcu konkurznej podstaty a ustanovil do funkcie nového správcu konkurznej podstaty Ing. Viliama Lafka.
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019Konkurz: Vyhlásenie konkurzu - dátum: 28.9.2018
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019Okresný súd Košice I, uznesením sp. zn. 26K/18/2018-258 zo dňa 17. septembra 2018 vyhlásil konkurz na majetok dlžníka: Nova Energia a.s., Jantárová 30, 040 01 Košice, IČO: 45 958 335 a ustanovil správcu podstaty: doc. Ing. Alexandru Chapčákovú, PhD., Holubyho 12, 040 01 Košice. Uznesenie bolo uverejnené v Obchodnom vestníku č. 187/2018 dňa 27.9.2018. Uznesenie nadobudlo právoplatnosť 28.9.2018.
  • Thursday, May 19, 2016Uznesením Okresného súdu Košice I č.k. 26R/1/2015-298 zo dňa 20. mája 2015 právoplatným dňa 4.6.2015 súd povolil reštrukturalizáciu dlžníka Nova Energia a.s. a za správcu ustanovil Ing. Alexandru Chapčákovú, PhD. Toto uznesenie bolo uverejnené v Obchodnom vestníku č. 104/2015 dňa 3.6.2015. Uznesením Okresného súdu Košice I č.k. 26R/1/2015-359 zo dňa 23. októbra 2015 právoplatným dňa 31.10.2015 súd potvrdil reštrukturalizačný plán dlžníka Nova Energia a.s. schválený na schvaľovacej schôdzi konanej dňa 7.10.2015. Zároveň ukončil reštrukturalizáciu dlžníka Nova Energia a.s.. Toto uznesenie bolo uverejnené v Obchodnom vestníku č. 209/2015 dňa 30.10.2015.
Nova Energia a.s. v konkurze

Registered office

Nova Energia a.s. v konkurze

Jantárová 30, 04001 Košice

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.