Company data from Slovak public registers

EKO-KER s.r.o. . „v konkurze“

Company financial profile・Company ID 46059504・Štvrť 1. mája 40, 98554 Lovinobaňa・Founded 2011

V konkurze

Turnover 2018

297 K €

−22 %
Company ID
46059504
Tax ID
2023206757
VAT ID
—
Registered office
EKO-KER s.r.o. . „v konkurze“Štvrť 1. mája 40 98554 Lovinobaňa
Established
Friday, February 25, 2011
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Banská Bystrica, Sro/19750/S

Profit 2018

234 K €

−23 %Net profit after tax

Assets

709 K €

+72 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

565 K €

+70 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

20.2 %

+0.6 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

100.0 %

Gross profit / sales
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−23 %
−960 €302 K €234 K €2015201720182015−960 €2017302 K €2018234 K €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

−22 %
0 €383 K €297 K €20152017201820150 €2017383 K €2018297 K €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

960 €80 K €62 K €201520172018Total tax · 2015960 €Total tax · 201780 K €Total tax · 201862 K €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

78.7 %

−0.1 pp

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

78.7 %

−0.1 pp

Profit / sales

ROA

33.0 %

−40 pp

Return on assets

ROE

41.3 %

−50 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

370.6 %

−1.3 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

100.0 %

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

296 K €

−23 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

21.0 %

Income tax / earnings before tax

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

0 €2015383 K €2017297 K €2018

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item201520172018
Sales of products, services and goods0 €383 K €297 K €
Value added0 €383 K €297 K €
Operating revenue0 €383 K €297 K €
Profit after tax−960 €302 K €234 K €
Income tax960 €80 K €62 K €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item201520172018
Personnel costs0 €932 €944 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets709 K €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity565 K €
  • Liabilities143 K €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item201520172018
Total assets752 K €413 K €709 K €
Non-current assets14 K €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment14 K €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €
Current assets739 K €413 K €709 K €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables262 K €0 €0 €
Financial accounts477 K €413 K €709 K €

Liabilities and equity

Item201520172018
Total equity and liabilities752 K €413 K €709 K €
Equity31 K €332 K €565 K €
Share capital5,000 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss of previous years13 K €29 K €315 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−960 €302 K €234 K €
Liabilities721 K €81 K €143 K €
Non-current liabilities0 €0 €0 €
Current liabilities721 K €81 K €143 K €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans512 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerReason year2014Published onFriday, August 8, 2014Removed from the list onSaturday, July 2, 2016Yes
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtYes
  • State receivablesNumber of receivables1Total amount5,000 €Yes
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 3 records with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

11 registered activities

  • čistenie kanalizačných systémovValid from Friday, February 25, 2011
  • čistiace a upratovacie službyValid from Friday, February 25, 2011
  • dokončovacie stavebné práce pri realizácii exteriérov a interiérovValid from Friday, February 25, 2011
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) alebo iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod)Valid from Friday, February 25, 2011
  • nákladná cestná doprava vykonávaná vozidlami s celkovou hmotnosťou do 3,5 t vrátane prípojného vozidlaValid from Friday, February 25, 2011
  • podnikanie v oblasti nakladania s iným ako nebezpečným odpadomValid from Friday, February 25, 2011
  • poskytovanie služieb v poľnohospodárstve a záhradníctveValid from Friday, February 25, 2011
  • prípravné práce k realizácii stavbyValid from Friday, February 25, 2011
  • sprostredkovateľská činnosť v oblasti služiebValid from Friday, February 25, 2011
  • uskutočňovanie stavieb a ich zmienValid from Friday, February 25, 2011

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

1 active of 2
  • Konateľfrom Thursday, September 1, 2011

    Address Fučíkova 17/6, 98554 Lovinobaňa, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľFriday, February 25, 2011 – Monday, September 26, 2011

    Address Strojárska 717/12, 96212 Detva, Slovenská republika

Related persons

2 active of 3
  • Správca konkurznej podstatyfrom Saturday, April 4, 2020

    Address Budovateľská 12, 96223 Očová, Slovenská republika

  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.from Tuesday, September 27, 2011

    Address Fučíkova 17/6, 98554 Lovinobaňa, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, February 25, 2011 – Monday, September 26, 2011

    Address Strojárska 717/12, 96212 Detva, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR

Company history

2 changes in the register

  • Names

    2 records
    • EKO-KER s.r.o. . „v konkurze“from Friday, February 5, 2021
    • EKO-KER s.r.o.Friday, February 25, 2011 – Thursday, February 4, 2021
  • Registered office

    2 records
    • Štvrť 1. mája 40, 98554 Lovinobaňa, Slovenská republikafrom Tuesday, September 27, 2011
    • Strojárska 717/12, 96212 Detva, Slovenská republikaFriday, February 25, 2011 – Monday, September 26, 2011

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Banská Bystrica
Registration number
Sro/19750/S
Legal status
V konkurze
Main activity
Výstavba obytných a neobytných budov
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie
Tax registration
Active

Legal facts

1 entry from the business register

  • Friday, February 5, 2021Konkurz: Vyhlásenie konkurzu - dátum: 4.4.2020 Vyhlásenie konkurzu - popis: Uznesením Okresného súdu Banská Bystrica č. k. 2K/18/2019-92 zo dňa 30. 03. 2020, právoplatným dňa 16. 05. 2020 a vykonateľným dňa 04. 04. 2020 súd vyhlásil konkurz na spoločnosť EKO-KER s.r.o., so sídlom Štvrť 1. mája 40, 985 54 Lovinobaňa, IČO: 46 059 504. Do funkcie správcu súd ustanovil JUDr. Ing. Zuzanu Šníderovú, so sídlom kancelárie Budovateľská 12, 962 23 Očová.
EKO-KER s.r.o. . „v konkurze“

Registered office

EKO-KER s.r.o. . „v konkurze“

Štvrť 1. mája 40, 98554 Lovinobaňa

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.