Company data from Slovak public registers

PERSONAL - AGENCY s. r. o. " v likvidácii"

Company financial profile・Company ID 46121633・Prievidzská 1438/38, 97201 Bojnice・Founded 2011

Terminated since Friday, April 8, 2022

Turnover 2021

0 €

Company ID
46121633
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
PERSONAL - AGENCY s. r. o. " v likvidácii"Prievidzská 1438/38 97201 Bojnice
Established
Friday, May 27, 2011
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Trenčín, Sro/24573/R
Dissolution date
Friday, April 8, 2022

Profit 2021

0 €

Net profit after tax

Assets

2,153 €

+0.0 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

−3,833 €

+0.0 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

278.0 %

Liabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €2014201620182019202120140 €20160 €20180 €20190 €20210 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €2014201620182019202120140 €20160 €20180 €20190 €20210 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €20142016201820192021Total tax · 20140 €Total tax · 20160 €Total tax · 20180 €Total tax · 20190 €Total tax · 20210 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

ROA

0.0 %

Return on assets

ROE

-0.0 %

Return on equity

Earnings before tax

0 €

Profit + income tax

Current ratio

0.36

+0.0 %

Current assets / current liabilities

Liquidity ratio 1

0.00

Financial accounts / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 2

0.36

+0.0 %

(current receivables + financial accounts + accruals) / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 3

0.36

+0.0 %

(Current assets + asset accruals) / short-term debt

Cash to assets

0.0 %

Financial accounts / total assets

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

0 €20140 €20160 €20180 €20190 €2021

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2016201820192021
Sales of products, services and goods0 €0 €0 €0 €
Value added0 €0 €0 €0 €
Operating revenue0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit after tax0 €0 €0 €0 €
Income tax0 €0 €0 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2016201820192021
Personnel costs0 €0 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets2,153 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity−3,833 €
  • Liabilities5,986 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2016201820192021
Total assets2,153 €2,153 €2,153 €2,153 €
Non-current assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets2,153 €2,153 €2,153 €2,153 €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables2,153 €2,153 €2,153 €2,153 €
Financial accounts0 €0 €0 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2016201820192021
Total equity and liabilities2,153 €2,153 €2,153 €2,153 €
Equity−3,833 €−3,833 €−3,833 €−3,833 €
Share capital6,640 €6,640 €6,640 €6,640 €
Profit/loss of previous years−8,473 €−8,473 €−8,473 €−8,473 €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax0 €0 €0 €0 €
Liabilities5,986 €5,986 €5,986 €5,986 €
Non-current liabilities0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current liabilities5,986 €5,986 €5,986 €5,986 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 2 records with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

11 registered activities

  • odevná výrobaValid Thursday, October 20, 2011 – Friday, April 8, 2022
  • textilná výrobaValid Thursday, October 20, 2011 – Friday, April 8, 2022
  • administratívne službyValid Friday, May 27, 2011 – Friday, April 8, 2022
  • činnosť podnikateľských, organizačných a ekonomických poradcovValid Friday, May 27, 2011 – Friday, April 8, 2022
  • maloobchod a veľkoobchodValid Friday, May 27, 2011 – Friday, April 8, 2022
  • nákladná cestná doprava vykonávaná vozidlami s celkovou hmotnosťou do 3,5 t vrátane prípojného vozidlaValid Friday, May 27, 2011 – Friday, April 8, 2022
  • reklamná a marketingová činnosťValid Friday, May 27, 2011 – Friday, April 8, 2022
  • sprostredkovanie zamestnania za úhraduValid Friday, May 27, 2011 – Friday, April 8, 2022
  • sprostredkovateľská činnosť v oblasti obchoduValid Friday, May 27, 2011 – Friday, April 8, 2022
  • sprostredkovateľská činnosť v oblasti služiebValid Friday, May 27, 2011 – Friday, April 8, 2022

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 2
  • LikvidátorTuesday, December 23, 2014 – Friday, April 8, 2022

    Address Prievidzská 1438/38, 97201 Bojnice, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľFriday, May 27, 2011 – Friday, April 8, 2022

    konateľ

    Address Prievidzská 1438/38, 97201 Bojnice, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 1
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, May 27, 2011 – Friday, April 8, 2022

    Address Prievidzská 1438/38, 97201 Bojnice, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution6,640 EUR

Company history

2 changes in the register

  • Names

    2 records
    • PERSONAL - AGENCY s. r. o. " v likvidácii"Friday, January 16, 2015 – Friday, April 8, 2022
    • PERSONAL - AGENCY s. r. o.Friday, May 27, 2011 – Thursday, January 15, 2015
  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Saturday, April 9, 2022
    • V likvidáciifrom Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Trenčín
Registration number
Sro/24573/R
Legal status
Zaniknutá spoločnosť
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie

Legal facts

2 entries from the business register

  • Saturday, April 9, 2022Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 8.4.2022 Právny dôvod výmazu: ex offo výmaz § 768s ods. 2 zákona č. 513/1991 Zb. v znení zákona č. 390/2019 Z.z.
  • Friday, January 16, 2015Likvidácia: Vstup do likvidácie - dátum: 23.12.2014
PERSONAL - AGENCY s. r. o. " v likvidácii"

Registered office

PERSONAL - AGENCY s. r. o. " v likvidácii"

Prievidzská 1438/38, 97201 Bojnice

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.