Company data from Slovak public registers

DanexPlus Trade, s. r. o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 46127364・Trenčianska 17, 91501 Nové Mesto nad Váhom・Founded 2011

Terminated since Saturday, February 8, 2025

Turnover 2023

0 €

Company ID
46127364
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
DanexPlus Trade, s. r. o.Trenčianska 17 91501 Nové Mesto nad Váhom
Established
Wednesday, April 13, 2011
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Trenčín, Sro/24372/R
Dissolution date
Saturday, February 8, 2025

Profit 2023

0 €

Net profit after tax

Assets

29 K €

+0.0 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

29 K €

+0.0 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

0.0 %

Liabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−960 €−2,422 €580 €3,650 €3,458 €7,550 €8,203 €1,837 €0 €0 €20142015201620172018201920202021202220232014−960 €2015−2,422 €2016580 €20173,650 €20183,458 €20197,550 €20208,203 €20211,837 €20220 €20230 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

0 €3,769 €12 K €30 K €41 K €189 K €301 K €307 K €0 €0 €201420152016201720182019202020212022202320140 €20153,769 €201612 K €201730 K €201841 K €2019189 K €2020301 K €2021307 K €20220 €20230 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

960 €960 €960 €970 €919 €2,007 €2,180 €488 €0 €0 €2014201520162017201820192020202120222023Total tax · 2014960 €Total tax · 2015960 €Total tax · 2016960 €Total tax · 2017970 €Total tax · 2018919 €Total tax · 20192,007 €Total tax · 20202,180 €Total tax · 2021488 €Total tax · 20220 €Total tax · 20230 €Current tax · 2014960 €Current tax · 2015960 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

ROA

0.0 %

Return on assets

ROE

0.0 %

Return on equity

Earnings before tax

0 €

Profit + income tax

Cash to assets

100.0 %

Financial accounts / total assets

Net working capital

29 K €

+0.0 %

Current assets − current liabilities

Self-financing ratio

100.0 %

Equity / total assets

Debt to equity

0.0 %

Total debt / equity

Long-term debt ratio

0.0 %

Non-current liabilities / total assets

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

0 €20145,962 €201512 K €201630 K €201741 K €2018189 K €2019301 K €2020307 K €20210 €20220 €2023

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2020202120222023
Sales of products, services and goods301 K €307 K €0 €0 €
Value added40 K €35 K €0 €0 €
Operating revenue301 K €307 K €0 €0 €
Profit after tax8,203 €1,837 €0 €0 €
Income tax2,180 €488 €0 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2020202120222023
Personnel costs30 K €31 K €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets29 K €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity29 K €
  • Liabilities0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2020202120222023
Total assets32 K €31 K €29 K €29 K €
Non-current assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets32 K €31 K €29 K €29 K €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables18 K €27 K €0 €0 €
Financial accounts14 K €4,492 €29 K €29 K €

Liabilities and equity

Item2020202120222023
Total equity and liabilities32 K €31 K €29 K €29 K €
Equity25 K €27 K €29 K €29 K €
Share capital5,000 €5,000 €5,000 €5,000 €
Profit/loss of previous years11 K €20 K €24 K €24 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax8,203 €1,837 €0 €0 €
Liabilities6,465 €4,224 €0 €0 €
Non-current liabilities0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current liabilities6,465 €4,224 €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerReason year2013Published onThursday, June 27, 2013Removed from the list onWednesday, August 3, 2022Yes
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

23 registered activities

  • dokončovacie stavebné práce pri realizácii exteriérov a interiérovValid Saturday, October 26, 2019 – Friday, February 7, 2025
  • ubytovacie služby bez poskytovania pohostinských činnostíValid Saturday, October 26, 2019 – Friday, February 7, 2025
  • uskutočňovanie stavieb a ich zmienValid Saturday, October 26, 2019 – Friday, February 7, 2025
  • administratívne službyValid Wednesday, April 13, 2011 – Friday, February 7, 2025
  • baliace činnosti, manipulácia s tovaromValid Wednesday, April 13, 2011 – Friday, February 7, 2025
  • cestná motorová doprava vykonávaná osobnými vozidlami do 9 miest na sedenieValid Wednesday, April 13, 2011 – Friday, February 7, 2025
  • činnosť podnikateľských, organizačných a ekonomických poradcovValid Wednesday, April 13, 2011 – Friday, February 7, 2025
  • čistiace a upratovacie službyValid Wednesday, April 13, 2011 – Friday, February 7, 2025
  • donášková službaValid Wednesday, April 13, 2011 – Friday, February 7, 2025
  • faktoring a forfaitingValid Wednesday, April 13, 2011 – Friday, February 7, 2025

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 1
  • KonateľWednesday, April 13, 2011 – Thursday, September 8, 2022

    Address 1. Mája 311/10, 91501 Nové Mesto nad Váhom, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 1
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, April 13, 2011 – Friday, February 7, 2025

    Address Nové Mesto nad Váhom, 91501 Nové Mesto nad Váhom, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR

Company history

1 change in the register

  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnostifrom Saturday, February 8, 2025
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Saturday, February 8, 2025

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Trenčín
Registration number
Sro/24372/R
Legal status
Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnosti
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie

Legal facts

3 entries from the business register

  • Saturday, February 8, 2025Podľa § 61n ods. 6 Exekučného poriadku ak ide o dôvod podľa ods. 1 písm. c), upovedomenie o zastavení exekúcie zverejní exekútor bezodkladne po ukončení exekučného konania aj v Obchodnom vestníku. Ak ide o obchodnú spoločnosť zapísanú v obchodnom registri, uplynutím lehoty šiestich mesiacov od zverejnenia upovedomenia o zastavení exekúcie v Obchodnom vestníku sa obchodná spoločnosť zrušuje bez toho, aby sa vyžadovala jej likvidácia; to neplatí, ak ohľadom nej prebieha konkurzné konanie. Registrový súd bezodkladne po uplynutí lehoty podľa druhej vety vykoná výmaz obchodnej spoločnosti z obchodného registra. Vzhľadom na vyššie cit. zákonné ustanovenie registrový súd vymazal spoločnosť DanexPlus Trade, s.r.o, IČO 46 127 364, so sídlom Trenčianska 17, 91501 Nové Mesto nad Váhom, zapísanú v Obchodnom registri Okresného súdu Trenčín, oddiel Sro, 24372/R.
  • Saturday, February 8, 2025Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 8.2.2025 Právny dôvod výmazu: ex offo výmaz Súd vykonal výmaz spoločnosti podľa § 61n ods. 6 Exekučného poriadku
  • Saturday, February 8, 2025Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 24.11.2024
DanexPlus Trade, s. r. o.

Registered office

DanexPlus Trade, s. r. o.

Trenčianska 17, 91501 Nové Mesto nad Váhom

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.