Company data from Slovak public registers

spine clinic, s. r. o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 46243968・Nevädzová 6, 821 01 Bratislava・Founded 2011

Terminated since Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Turnover 2017

96 K €

+21 %
Company ID
46243968
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
spine clinic, s. r. o.Nevädzová 6 821 01 Bratislava
Established
Friday, July 1, 2011
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Bratislava I, Sro/74240/B
Dissolution date
Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Profit 2017

−4,752 €

−142 %Net profit after tax

Assets

271 K €

−1.1 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

−69 K €

−7.4 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

125.5 %

+2.0 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

4.0 %

−43 ppGross profit / sales
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−142 %
−1,900 €−12 K €11 K €−4,752 €20142015201620172014−1,900 €2015−12 K €201611 K €2017−4,752 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

+21 %
49 K €43 K €79 K €96 K €2014201520162017201449 K €201543 K €201679 K €201796 K €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

480 €480 €480 €200 €2014201520162017Total tax · 2014480 €Total tax · 2015480 €Total tax · 2016480 €Total tax · 2017200 €Current tax · 2014480 €Current tax · 2015480 €Current tax · 2016480 €Current tax · 2017200 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

-5.0 %

−19 pp

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

-5.0 %

−19 pp

Profit / sales

ROA

-1.8 %

−5.9 pp

Return on assets

ROE

6.9 %

+25 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

-4.7 %

−22 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

4.0 %

−43 pp

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

−4,552 €

−138 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-4.4 %

−8.4 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

49 K €201443 K €201579 K €201696 K €2017

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2014201520162017
Sales of products, services and goods49 K €43 K €79 K €96 K €
Value added21 K €12 K €37 K €3,807 €
Operating revenue49 K €43 K €79 K €96 K €
Profit after tax−1,900 €−12 K €11 K €−4,752 €
Income tax480 €480 €480 €200 €
Current income tax480 €480 €480 €200 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2014201520162017
Personnel costs0 €0 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets173 K €
  • Current assets98 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity−69 K €
  • Liabilities341 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2014201520162017
Total assets258 K €219 K €274 K €271 K €
Non-current assets211 K €206 K €181 K €173 K €
Property, plant and equipment211 K €206 K €181 K €173 K €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets46 K €13 K €93 K €98 K €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables35 K €5,428 €79 K €97 K €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts11 K €7,130 €13 K €1,125 €
Accruals and deferrals157 €0 €103 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2014201520162017
Total equity and liabilities258 K €219 K €274 K €271 K €
Equity−64 K €−76 K €−65 K €−69 K €
Share capital7,500 €7,500 €7,500 €7,500 €
Funds and other equity components0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss of previous years−69 K €−71 K €−83 K €−72 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−1,900 €−12 K €11 K €−4,752 €
Liabilities321 K €295 K €339 K €341 K €
Non-current liabilities0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current liabilities320 K €294 K €337 K €339 K €
Short-term financial assistance0 €0 €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions1,500 €1,500 €1,500 €1,500 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

18 registered activities

  • administratívne služby,Valid Friday, July 1, 2011 – Monday, May 15, 2017
  • činnosť podnikateľských, organizačných a ekonomických poradcov,Valid Friday, July 1, 2011 – Monday, May 15, 2017
  • čistiace a upratovacie služby,Valid Friday, July 1, 2011 – Monday, May 15, 2017
  • faktoring a forfaiting,Valid Friday, July 1, 2011 – Monday, May 15, 2017
  • kúpa tovaru za účelom jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) alebo iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod),Valid Friday, July 1, 2011 – Monday, May 15, 2017
  • organizovanie kultúrnych a iných spoločenských podujatí,Valid Friday, July 1, 2011 – Monday, May 15, 2017
  • poskytovanie služieb rýchleho občerstvenia v spojení s predajom na priamu konzumáciu,Valid Friday, July 1, 2011 – Monday, May 15, 2017
  • prenájom hnuteľných vecí,Valid Friday, July 1, 2011 – Monday, May 15, 2017
  • prenájom nehnuteľností spojený s poskytovaním iných než základných služieb spojených s prenájmom,Valid Friday, July 1, 2011 – Monday, May 15, 2017
  • prevádzkovanie športových zariadení,Valid Friday, July 1, 2011 – Monday, May 15, 2017

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 4
  • KonateľWednesday, September 24, 2014 – Monday, May 15, 2017

    Address Sklenárova 24, 82109 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľFriday, July 1, 2011 – Friday, September 26, 2014

    Address Sartorisova 16, 82108 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľFriday, July 1, 2011 – Monday, May 15, 2017

    Address Jégého 13, 82108 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľFriday, July 1, 2011 – Monday, May 15, 2017

    Address Fialkové údolie 25, 81101 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 7
  • Habitus, s.r.o.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, September 27, 2014 – Monday, May 15, 2017

    Address Fialkové údolie 25, 81101 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share66 %Contribution4,950 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, April 3, 2014 – Friday, September 26, 2014

    Address Sartorisova 16, 82108 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share35 %Contribution2,625 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, July 1, 2011 – Wednesday, April 2, 2014

    Address Sartorisova 16, 82108 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share25 %Contribution1,875 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, July 1, 2011 – Monday, May 15, 2017

    Address Jégého 13, 82108 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share17 %Contribution1,275 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, July 1, 2011 – Monday, May 15, 2017

    Address Sklenárova 24, 82109 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share17 %Contribution1,275 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, July 1, 2011 – Wednesday, April 2, 2014

    Address Björnsonova 5, 81105 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share10 %Contribution750 EUR
  • Habitus, s.r.o.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, July 1, 2011 – Friday, September 26, 2014

    Address Fialkové údolie 25, 81101 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share31 %Contribution2,325 EUR

Company history

2 changes in the register

  • Names

    2 records
    • spine clinic, s. r. o.Thursday, October 20, 2016 – Monday, May 15, 2017
    • clinica orthopedica, s.r.o.Friday, July 1, 2011 – Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Legal predecessor

No legal predecessor

Legal successor

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Bratislava I
Registration number
Sro/74240/B
Legal status
Zaniknutá spoločnosť

Legal facts

5 entries from the business register

  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 16.5.2017 Právny dôvod výmazu: dobrovoľný výmaz
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017Zrušenie spoločnosti: Právny dôvod zrušenia: zrušenie rozdelením
  • Saturday, September 27, 2014Zápisnica z mimoriadneho valného zhromaždenia konaného dňa 24.09.2014.
  • Thursday, April 3, 2014Zápisnica z mimoriadneho valného zhromaždenia konaného dňa 14.03.2014.
  • Friday, July 1, 2011Spoločnosť bola založená spoločenskou zmluvou zo dňa 14.06.2011 v zmysle príslušných ustanovení z.č. 513/1991 Zb. v znení neskorších predpisov – Obchodného zákonníka v platnom znení.
spine clinic, s. r. o.

Registered office

spine clinic, s. r. o.

Nevädzová 6, 821 01 Bratislava

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.