Company data from Slovak public registers

PRVÁ CONSULTING ENERGI, s. r. o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 46313621・Karpatské námestie 10A, 83106 Bratislava - mestská časť Rača・Founded 2011

Terminated since Friday, May 17, 2024

Turnover 2014

8,450 €

Company ID
46313621
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
PRVÁ CONSULTING ENERGI, s. r. o.Karpatské námestie 10A 83106 Bratislava - mestská časť Rača
Established
Saturday, September 24, 2011
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerMestský súd Bratislava III, Sro/138579/B
Dissolution date
Friday, May 17, 2024

Profit 2014

−3,084 €

Net profit after tax

Assets

23 K €

Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

12 K €

Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

47.5 %

Liabilities / total assets

Gross margin

100.0 %

Gross profit / sales
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−3,084 €20142014−3,084 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

8,450 €201420148,450 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €2014Total tax · 20140 €Current tax · 20140 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

-36.5 %

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

-36.5 %

Profit / sales

ROA

-13.4 %

Return on assets

ROE

-25.5 %

Return on equity

Return on costs

-26.7 %

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

100.0 %

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

−3,084 €

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-0.0 %

Income tax / earnings before tax

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

8,450 €2014

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2014
Sales of products, services and goods8,450 €
Value added8,450 €
Operating revenue8,450 €
Profit after tax−3,084 €
Income tax0 €
Current income tax0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2014
Personnel costs12 K €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets13 K €
  • Current assets9,941 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity12 K €
  • Liabilities11 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2014
Total assets23 K €
Non-current assets13 K €
Property, plant and equipment13 K €
Non-current intangible assets0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €
Current assets9,941 €
Inventory0 €
Non-current receivables0 €
Current receivables3,912 €
Current financial assets0 €
Financial accounts6,029 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2014
Total equity and liabilities23 K €
Equity12 K €
Share capital5,000 €
Funds and other equity components3 €
Profit/loss of previous years−21 €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax7,092 €
Liabilities11 K €
Non-current liabilities130 €
Current liabilities2,465 €
Short-term financial assistance8,321 €
Long-term bank loans0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €
Provisions0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

18 registered activities

  • cestná motorová doprava vykonávaná osobnými vozidlami do 9 miest na sedenieValid Saturday, September 24, 2011 – Thursday, May 16, 2024
  • čistiace a upratovacie službyValid Saturday, September 24, 2011 – Thursday, May 16, 2024
  • dokončovacie stavebné práce pri realizácii exteriérov a interiérovValid Saturday, September 24, 2011 – Thursday, May 16, 2024
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) alebo iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod)Valid Saturday, September 24, 2011 – Thursday, May 16, 2024
  • nákladná cestná doprava vykonávaná vozidlami s celkovou hmotnosťou do 3,5 t vrátane prípojného vozidlaValid Saturday, September 24, 2011 – Thursday, May 16, 2024
  • organizovanie kultúrnych a iných spoločenských podujatíValid Saturday, September 24, 2011 – Thursday, May 16, 2024
  • počítačové službyValid Saturday, September 24, 2011 – Thursday, May 16, 2024
  • podnikanie v oblasti nakladania s iným ako nebezpečným odpadomValid Saturday, September 24, 2011 – Thursday, May 16, 2024
  • poskytovanie služieb v lesníctve a poľovníctveValid Saturday, September 24, 2011 – Thursday, May 16, 2024
  • prenájom hnuteľných vecíValid Saturday, September 24, 2011 – Thursday, May 16, 2024

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 3
  • KonateľSaturday, September 24, 2011 – Thursday, May 16, 2024

    Address Muškátová 794/52, 82001 Bratislava - mestská časť Ružinov, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľSaturday, September 24, 2011 – Friday, May 31, 2019

    Address Nábrežná 4656/19, 94002 Nové Zámky, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľSaturday, September 24, 2011 – Friday, September 9, 2022

    Address Muškátová 794/52, 82001 Bratislava - mestská časť Ružinov, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 5
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, September 10, 2022 – Thursday, May 16, 2024

    Address Muškátová 794/52, 82001 Bratislava - mestská časť Ružinov, Slovenská republika

    Share85 %Contribution4,250 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, September 10, 2022 – Thursday, May 16, 2024

    Address Zvoničná 263, 02744 Tvrdošín - Krásna Hôrka, Slovenská republika

    Share15 %Contribution750 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, June 1, 2019 – Friday, September 9, 2022

    Address Muškátová 794/52, 82001 Bratislava - mestská časť Ružinov, Slovenská republika

  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, September 24, 2011 – Friday, May 31, 2019

    Address Nábrežná 4656/19, 94002 Nové Zámky, Slovenská republika

  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, September 24, 2011 – Friday, September 9, 2022

    Address Zvoničná 263, 02744 Tvrdošín - Krásna Hôrka, Slovenská republika

Company history

1 change in the register

  • Registered office

    2 records
    • Karpatské námestie 10A, 83106 Bratislava - mestská časť Rača, Slovenská republikaSaturday, June 1, 2019 – Thursday, May 16, 2024
    • Sama Chalupku 534, 02743 Nižná, Slovenská republikaSaturday, September 24, 2011 – Friday, May 31, 2019

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Mestský súd Bratislava III
Registration number
Sro/138579/B
Legal status
Zaniknutá spoločnosť
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie

Legal facts

3 entries from the business register

  • Friday, May 17, 2024Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 17.5.2024 Právny dôvod výmazu: ex offo výmaz
  • Friday, May 17, 2024V zmysle ust. § 61n odst. 6 zákona NR SR č.233/1995 Z.z. o súdnych exekútoroch a exekučnej činnosti (Exekučný poriadok) a o zmene a doplnení ďalších zákonov v znení neskorších predpisov, ak ide o dôvod na zastavenie exekúcie exekútorom podľa odseku 1 písm. c), upovedomenie o zastavení exekúcie zverejní exekútor bezodkladne aj v Obchodnom vestníku. Ak ide o obchodnú spoločnosť zapísanú v obchodnom registri, uplynutím šiestich mesiacov od zverejnenia upovedomenia o zastavení exekúcie v Obchodnom vestníku sa obchodná spoločnosť zrušuje bez toho, aby sa vyžadovala jej likvidácia, to neplatí ak ohľadom nej prebieha konkurzné konanie. Registrový súd bezodkladne po uplynutí lehoty podľa druhej vety vykoná výmaz obchodnej spoločnosti z obchodného registra.
  • Friday, May 17, 2024Zrušenie spoločnosti: Právny dôvod zrušenia: § 61n ods. 6 Exekučný poriadok
PRVÁ CONSULTING ENERGI, s. r. o.

Registered office

PRVÁ CONSULTING ENERGI, s. r. o.

Karpatské námestie 10A, 83106 Bratislava - mestská časť Rača

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.