Company data from Slovak public registers

HURTA Architects, s.r.o. v likvidácii

Company financial profile・Company ID 47571411・8. mája 1922/114, 92601 Sereď・Founded 2014

Terminated since Saturday, March 21, 2026

Turnover 2025

0 €

−100 %
Company ID
47571411
Tax ID
2023999439
VAT ID
—
Registered office
HURTA Architects, s.r.o. v likvidácii8. mája 1922/114 92601 Sereď
Established
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Trnava, Sro/33838/T
Dissolution date
Saturday, March 21, 2026

Profit 2025

0 €

−100 %Net profit after tax

Assets

8,202 €

−6.5 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

8,202 €

+0.0 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

0.0 %

−6.5 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−100 %
11 K €8,655 €10 K €12 K €15 K €15 K €−5,342 €−13 K €−2,530 €285 €2,702 €0 €201420152016201720182019202020212022202320242025201411 K €20158,655 €201610 K €201712 K €201815 K €201915 K €2020−5,342 €2021−13 K €2022−2,530 €2023285 €20242,702 €20250 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

−100 %
45 K €49 K €41 K €47 K €86 K €69 K €39 K €37 K €22 K €19 K €19 K €0 €201420152016201720182019202020212022202320242025201445 K €201549 K €201641 K €201747 K €201886 K €201969 K €202039 K €202137 K €202222 K €202319 K €202419 K €20250 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

3,093 €2,632 €2,849 €3,188 €3,962 €4,138 €0 €0 €0 €70 €477 €0 €201420152016201720182019202020212022202320242025Total tax · 20143,093 €Total tax · 20152,632 €Total tax · 20162,849 €Total tax · 20173,188 €Total tax · 20183,962 €Total tax · 20194,138 €Total tax · 20200 €Total tax · 20210 €Total tax · 20220 €Total tax · 202370 €Total tax · 2024477 €Total tax · 20250 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

ROA

0.0 %

−31 pp

Return on assets

ROE

0.0 %

−33 pp

Return on equity

Earnings before tax

0 €

−100 %

Profit + income tax

Cash to assets

100.0 %

Financial accounts / total assets

Net working capital

8,202 €

+0.0 %

Current assets − current liabilities

Self-financing ratio

100.0 %

+6.5 pp

Equity / total assets

Debt to equity

0.0 %

−7.0 pp

Total debt / equity

Long-term debt ratio

0.0 %

Non-current liabilities / total assets

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

45 K €201449 K €201541 K €201647 K €201787 K €201869 K €201939 K €202037 K €202122 K €202219 K €202319 K €20240 €2025

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2022202320242025
Sales of products, services and goods22 K €19 K €19 K €0 €
Value added−2,101 €1,098 €4,062 €0 €
Operating revenue22 K €19 K €19 K €0 €
Profit after tax−2,530 €285 €2,702 €0 €
Income tax0 €70 €477 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2022202320242025
Personnel costs0 €0 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets8,202 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity8,202 €
  • Liabilities0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2022202320242025
Total assets21 K €5,855 €8,775 €8,202 €
Non-current assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets21 K €5,855 €8,775 €8,202 €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables93 €1,295 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts21 K €4,560 €8,775 €8,202 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2022202320242025
Total equity and liabilities21 K €5,855 €8,775 €8,202 €
Equity21 K €5,785 €8,202 €8,202 €
Share capital5,000 €5,000 €5,000 €5,000 €
Profit/loss of previous years18 K €0 €0 €2,702 €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−2,530 €285 €2,702 €0 €
Liabilities83 €70 €573 €0 €
Non-current liabilities0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current liabilities83 €70 €573 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

4 registered activities

  • Činnosť podnikateľských, organizačných a ekonomických poradcovValid Wednesday, January 15, 2014 – Friday, March 20, 2026
  • Energetická certifikácia budov pre miesto spotreby energie: tepelná ochrana stavebných konštrukcií a budovValid Wednesday, January 15, 2014 – Friday, March 20, 2026
  • Inžinier pre konštrukcie pozemných staviebValid Wednesday, January 15, 2014 – Friday, March 20, 2026
  • Výkon činnosti vedenia uskutočňovania stavieb na individuálnu rekreáciu, prízemných stavieb a stavieb zariadenia staveniska, ak ich zastavaná plocha nepresahuje 300 m2 a výšku 15m, drobných stavieb a ich zmienValid Wednesday, January 15, 2014 – Friday, March 20, 2026

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 2
  • LikvidátorTuesday, December 17, 2024 – Friday, March 20, 2026

    Address 8. mája 1922/114, 92601 Sereď, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, January 15, 2014 – Friday, March 20, 2026

    Address 8.mája 1922/114, 92601 Sereď, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 2
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, March 31, 2023 – Friday, March 20, 2026

    Address 8.mája 1922/114, 92501 Sereď, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, January 15, 2014 – Thursday, March 30, 2023

    Address 8.mája 1922/114, 92601 Sereď, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR

Company history

3 changes in the register

  • Names

    2 records
    • HURTA Architects, s.r.o. v likvidáciiTuesday, December 17, 2024 – Friday, March 20, 2026
    • HURTA Architects, s.r.o.Wednesday, January 15, 2014 – Monday, December 16, 2024
  • Legal status

    3 records
    • Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnostifrom Saturday, March 21, 2026
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Saturday, March 21, 2026
    • V likvidáciiTuesday, December 17, 2024 – Wednesday, December 31, 2025

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Trnava
Registration number
Sro/33838/T
Legal status
Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnosti
Main activity
Všetky ostatné odborné, vedecké a technické činnosti i. n.
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie
Tax registration
Active

Legal facts

4 entries from the business register

  • Saturday, March 21, 2026Likvidácia: Vstup do likvidácie - dátum: 17.12.2024 Skončenie likvidácie - dátum: 31.12.2025
  • Saturday, March 21, 2026Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 21.3.2026 Právny dôvod výmazu: dobrovoľný výmaz
  • Saturday, March 21, 2026Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 5.12.2024
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2024Likvidácia: Vstup do likvidácie - dátum: 17.12.2024
HURTA Architects, s.r.o. v likvidácii

Registered office

HURTA Architects, s.r.o. v likvidácii

8. mája 1922/114, 92601 Sereď

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.