Company data from Slovak public registers

MVBR s.r.o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 47784270・Hurbanova 542, 90501 Senica・Founded 2014

Terminated since Thursday, March 12, 2026

Turnover 2025

0 €

Company ID
47784270
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
MVBR s.r.o.Hurbanova 542 90501 Senica
Established
Saturday, May 31, 2014
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Trnava, Sro/34517/T
Dissolution date
Thursday, March 12, 2026

Profit 2025

−584 €

−0.7 %Net profit after tax

Assets

23 K €

−0.1 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

−92 €

−119 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

100.4 %

+2.5 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−0.7 %
−139 €−1,079 €−191 €−1,151 €−215 €−215 €−215 €−215 €−275 €−235 €−580 €−584 €2014201520162017201820192020202120222023202420252014−139 €2015−1,079 €2016−191 €2017−1,151 €2018−215 €2019−215 €2020−215 €2021−215 €2022−275 €2023−235 €2024−580 €2025−584 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €20142015201620172018201920202021202220232024202520140 €20150 €20160 €20170 €20180 €20190 €20200 €20210 €20220 €20230 €20240 €20250 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €480 €0 €960 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €340 €340 €201420152016201720182019202020212022202320242025Total tax · 20140 €Total tax · 2015480 €Total tax · 20160 €Total tax · 2017960 €Total tax · 20180 €Total tax · 20190 €Total tax · 20200 €Total tax · 20210 €Total tax · 20220 €Total tax · 20230 €Total tax · 2024340 €Total tax · 2025340 €Current tax · 20140 €Current tax · 2015480 €Current tax · 20160 €Current tax · 2017960 €Current tax · 20180 €Current tax · 20190 €Current tax · 20200 €Current tax · 20210 €Current tax · 20220 €Current tax · 20230 €Current tax · 2024340 €Current tax · 2025340 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

ROA

-2.5 %

Return on assets

ROE

634.8 %

+753 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

-100.0 %

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Earnings before tax

−244 €

−1.7 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-139.3 %

+2.3 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Current ratio

68.63

−0.1 %

Current assets / current liabilities

Liquidity ratio 1

0.14

−2.8 %

Financial accounts / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 2

1.00

−2.5 %

(current receivables + financial accounts + accruals) / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

0 €20140 €20150 €20160 €20170 €20180 €20190 €20200 €20210 €20220 €20230 €20240 €2025

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2022202320242025
Sales of products, services and goods0 €0 €0 €0 €
Value added−144 €−144 €−144 €−148 €
Operating revenue0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit after tax−275 €−235 €−580 €−584 €
Income tax0 €0 €340 €340 €
Current income tax0 €0 €340 €340 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2022202320242025
Personnel costs0 €0 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets23 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity−92 €
  • Liabilities23 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2022202320242025
Total assets23 K €23 K €23 K €23 K €
Non-current assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets23 K €23 K €23 K €23 K €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables20 K €20 K €20 K €20 K €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts3,447 €3,362 €3,347 €3,333 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2022202320242025
Total equity and liabilities23 K €23 K €23 K €23 K €
Equity1,307 €1,072 €492 €−92 €
Share capital5,000 €5,000 €5,000 €5,000 €
Funds and other equity components0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss of previous years−3,418 €−3,693 €−3,928 €−4,508 €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−275 €−235 €−580 €−584 €
Liabilities22 K €22 K €23 K €23 K €
Non-current liabilities0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current liabilities0 €0 €340 €340 €
Short-term financial assistance22 K €22 K €23 K €23 K €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 3 records with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

13 registered activities

  • Chov, spracovanie o obchodovanie s chránenými živočíchmiValid Saturday, May 31, 2014 – Wednesday, March 11, 2026
  • Chov vybraných druhov zvieratValid Saturday, May 31, 2014 – Wednesday, March 11, 2026
  • Kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) alebo iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod)Valid Saturday, May 31, 2014 – Wednesday, March 11, 2026
  • Pestovanie, spracovanie a obchodovanie s chránenými rastlinamiValid Saturday, May 31, 2014 – Wednesday, March 11, 2026
  • Poľnohospodárska prvoprodukciaValid Saturday, May 31, 2014 – Wednesday, March 11, 2026
  • Poskytovanie služieb súvisiacich so starostlivosťou o zvieratáValid Saturday, May 31, 2014 – Wednesday, March 11, 2026
  • Poskytovanie služieb v poľnohospodárstve a záhradníctveValid Saturday, May 31, 2014 – Wednesday, March 11, 2026
  • Prenájom hnuteľných vecíValid Saturday, May 31, 2014 – Wednesday, March 11, 2026
  • Prenájom nehnuteľností spojený s poskytovaním iných než základných služieb spojených s prenájmomValid Saturday, May 31, 2014 – Wednesday, March 11, 2026
  • Rastlinná výroba kombinovaná so živočíšnou výrobouValid Saturday, May 31, 2014 – Wednesday, March 11, 2026

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 2
  • KonateľThursday, August 13, 2015 – Wednesday, March 11, 2026

    Address Agátová 1331, 90501 Senica, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľSaturday, May 31, 2014 – Monday, August 24, 2015

    Address Sekule 599, 90880 Sekule, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 3
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, January 5, 2023 – Wednesday, March 11, 2026

    Address Gen. L. Svobodu 1359/10, 90501 Senica, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, October 8, 2022 – Wednesday, January 4, 2023

    Address Slavětínska 79, 19014 Praha, Česká republika

  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, May 31, 2014 – Friday, October 7, 2022

    Address Slavětínská 79, 19014 Praha 9 - Klánovice, Česká republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR

Company history

3 changes in the register

  • Registered office

    2 records
    • Hurbanova 542, 90501 Senica, Slovenská republikaFriday, July 10, 2015 – Wednesday, March 11, 2026
    • Štúrova 155, 90501 Senica, Slovenská republikaSaturday, May 31, 2014 – Thursday, July 9, 2015
  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnostifrom Thursday, March 12, 2026
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Thursday, March 12, 2026

Legal predecessor

No legal predecessor

Legal successor

  • ID No.: 47783796from Thursday, March 12, 2026

    Hurbanova 542, Senica, Slovenská republika

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Trnava
Registration number
Sro/34517/T
Legal status
Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnosti
Main activity
Zmiešané hospodárstvo
Sector (ESA 2010)
Nefinančné korporácie pod zahraničnou kontrolou

Legal facts

3 entries from the business register

  • Thursday, March 12, 2026Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 12.3.2026 Právny dôvod výmazu: dobrovoľný výmaz
  • Thursday, March 12, 2026Zlúčenie, splynutie, rozdelenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zanikla v dôsledku zlúčenia
  • Thursday, March 12, 2026Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 1.1.2026 Právny dôvod zrušenia: Rozhodnutím spoločníkov o zrušení obchodnej spoločnosti a o ustanovení likvidátora podľa § 68 ods.3 písm. b) Obchodného zákonníka.
MVBR s.r.o.

Registered office

MVBR s.r.o.

Hurbanova 542, 90501 Senica

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.