Company data from Slovak public registers

JS Pharmacy I. s.r.o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 48230995・Betliarska 12, 85107 Bratislava・Founded 2015

Terminated since Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Turnover 2016

371 K €

+9,538 %
Company ID
48230995
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
JS Pharmacy I. s.r.o.Betliarska 12 85107 Bratislava
Established
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Bratislava I, Sro/105248/B
Dissolution date
Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Profit 2016

−35 K €

−609 %Net profit after tax

Assets

122 K €

+615 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

−35 K €

−30,669 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

128.3 %

+29 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

-0.9 %

+122 ppGross profit / sales
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−609 %
−4,887 €−35 K €201520162015−4,887 €2016−35 K €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

+9,517 %
3,850 €370 K €2015201620153,850 €2016370 K €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €960 €20152016Total tax · 20150 €Total tax · 2016960 €Current tax · 20150 €Current tax · 2016960 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

-9.3 %

+118 pp

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

-9.4 %

+118 pp

Profit / sales

ROA

-28.3 %

+0.2 pp

Return on assets

ROE

100.3 %

+4,425 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

-8.5 %

+47 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

-0.9 %

+122 pp

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

−34 K €

−589 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-2.8 %

−2.8 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

3,850 €2015371 K €2016

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item20152016
Sales of products, services and goods3,850 €370 K €
Value added−4,715 €−3,240 €
Operating revenue3,850 €371 K €
Profit after tax−4,887 €−35 K €
Income tax0 €960 €
Current income tax0 €960 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item20152016
Personnel costs0 €28 K €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets7,338 €
  • Current assets115 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals344 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity−35 K €
  • Liabilities157 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item20152016
Total assets17 K €122 K €
Non-current assets0 €7,338 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €7,338 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €
Current assets17 K €115 K €
Inventory0 €42 K €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €
Current receivables4,163 €19 K €
Current financial assets0 €0 €
Financial accounts13 K €53 K €
Accruals and deferrals0 €344 €

Liabilities and equity

Item20152016
Total equity and liabilities17 K €122 K €
Equity113 €−35 K €
Share capital5,000 €5,000 €
Funds and other equity components0 €0 €
Profit/loss of previous years0 €−4,888 €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−4,887 €−35 K €
Liabilities17 K €157 K €
Non-current liabilities0 €111 €
Current liabilities17 K €155 K €
Short-term financial assistance0 €1,214 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €7 €
Provisions0 €317 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPDebt amount262.52 €Yes
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

13 registered activities

  • poskytovanie lekárenskej starostlivosti vo verejnej lekárniValid Thursday, June 2, 2016 – Tuesday, May 15, 2018
  • Administratívne službyValid Thursday, July 16, 2015 – Tuesday, May 15, 2018
  • Činnosť podnikateľských, organizačných a ekonomických poradcovValid Thursday, July 16, 2015 – Tuesday, May 15, 2018
  • Kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) alebo iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod)Valid Thursday, July 16, 2015 – Tuesday, May 15, 2018
  • Počítačové službyValid Thursday, July 16, 2015 – Tuesday, May 15, 2018
  • Prenájom hnuteľných vecíValid Thursday, July 16, 2015 – Tuesday, May 15, 2018
  • Prieskum trhu a verejnej mienkyValid Thursday, July 16, 2015 – Tuesday, May 15, 2018
  • Reklamné a marketingové službyValid Thursday, July 16, 2015 – Tuesday, May 15, 2018
  • Služby súvisiace s počítačovým spracovaním údajovValid Thursday, July 16, 2015 – Tuesday, May 15, 2018
  • Sprostredkovateľská činnosť v oblasti obchoduValid Thursday, July 16, 2015 – Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 3
  • KonateľThursday, June 1, 2017 – Tuesday, May 15, 2018

    Address Štefánikova 120, 27204 Kladno, Česká republika

  • KonateľTuesday, April 4, 2017 – Friday, June 23, 2017

    Address Vajnorská 1358/96, 83104 Bratislava - mestská časť Nové Mesto, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľThursday, July 16, 2015 – Wednesday, May 31, 2017

    Address Chorvátska 1, 81107 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 4
  • Convergent s.r.o.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, June 24, 2017 – Tuesday, May 15, 2018

    Address Anglické nábřeží 2434/1, 30100 Plzeň - Východní Předměstí, Česká republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, June 1, 2017 – Friday, June 23, 2017

    Address Vajnorská 1358/96, 83104 Bratislava - mestská časť Nové Mesto, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, July 16, 2015 – Wednesday, May 31, 2017

    Address Ladislava Dérera 15, 83101 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution2,500 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, July 16, 2015 – Wednesday, May 31, 2017

    Address Chorvátska 1, 81107 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution2,500 EUR

Company history

4 changes in the register

  • Names

    2 records
    • JS Pharmacy I. s.r.o.Thursday, June 1, 2017 – Tuesday, May 15, 2018
    • K&K Pharmacy VI. s.r.o.Thursday, July 16, 2015 – Wednesday, May 31, 2017
  • Registered office

    3 records
    • Betliarska 12, 85107 Bratislava, Slovenská republikaSaturday, June 24, 2017 – Tuesday, May 15, 2018
    • Černyševského 10, 85101 Bratislava - mestská časť Staré Mesto, Slovenská republikaThursday, June 1, 2017 – Friday, June 23, 2017
    • Panenská 18, 81103 Bratislava, Slovenská republikaThursday, July 16, 2015 – Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Legal predecessor

No legal predecessor

Legal successor

  • ID No.: 47338407from Wednesday, May 16, 2018

    Betliarska 12, Bratislava - Petržalka, Slovenská republika

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Bratislava I
Registration number
Sro/105248/B
Legal status
Zaniknutá spoločnosť

Legal facts

6 entries from the business register

  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 24.1.2018 Právny dôvod výmazu: dobrovoľný výmaz
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018Zlúčenie, splynutie, rozdelenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zanikla v dôsledku zlúčenia
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018Zmluva o zlúčení vo forme notárskej zápisnice č. N 875/2017, NZ 37984/2017, NCRls 38766/2017 zo dňa 23.10.2017.
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka zo dňa 01.06.2017.
  • Thursday, June 2, 2016Zápisnica z mimoriadneho valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 26.02.2016
  • Thursday, July 16, 2015Spoločenská zmluva zo dňa 22.06.2015.
JS Pharmacy I. s.r.o.

Registered office

JS Pharmacy I. s.r.o.

Betliarska 12, 85107 Bratislava

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.