Company data from Slovak public registers

Súkromná spojená škola, Dolná 48/19, Kremnica

Company financial profile・Company ID 51458110・Dolná 48/19, Kremnica・Founded 2004

Active

Turnover 2025

632 K €

+18 %
Company ID
51458110
Tax ID
2120701891
VAT ID
—
Registered office
Súkromná spojená škola, Dolná 48/19, KremnicaDolná 48/19 Kremnica
Established
Wednesday, September 1, 2004
Legal form
Nezisková organizácia
Registered in
Register škôl regionálneho školstvaMinisterstvo školstva, výskumu, vývoja a mládeže SR, 100017351

Profit 2025

7,454 €

+40 %Net profit after tax

Assets

35 K €

+24 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

22 K €

+53 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

21.4 %

−10.0 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+40 %
8,748 €12 K €5,332 €7,454 €202220232024202520228,748 €202312 K €20245,332 €20257,454 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

+20 %
15 K €18 K €13 K €15 K €2022202320242025202215 K €202318 K €202413 K €202515 K €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €0 €0 €0 €2022202320242025Total tax · 20220 €Total tax · 20230 €Total tax · 20240 €Total tax · 20250 €Current tax · 20220 €Current tax · 20230 €Current tax · 20240 €Current tax · 20250 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

1.2 %

+0.2 pp

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

49.1 %

+6.8 pp

Profit / sales

ROA

21.2 %

+2.4 pp

Return on assets

ROE

34.6 %

−3.2 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

1.2 %

+0.2 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Earnings before tax

7,454 €

+40 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

0.0 %

Income tax / earnings before tax

Current ratio

7.43

+93 %

Current assets / current liabilities

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

388 K €2022470 K €2023535 K €2024632 K €2025

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2022202320242025
Sales of products, services and goods15 K €18 K €13 K €15 K €
Operating revenue388 K €470 K €535 K €632 K €
Profit after tax8,748 €12 K €5,332 €7,454 €
Income tax0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current income tax0 €0 €0 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2022202320242025
Revenue from main activity388 K €470 K €535 K €632 K €
Revenue from business activity0 €0 €0 €0 €
Donations received2,865 €12 K €2,885 €3,981 €
Contributions received2,533 €1,338 €7,832 €105 €
Membership fees0 €0 €0 €0 €
Tax assignation (2 % / 3 %)0 €0 €0 €0 €
Public collections0 €0 €0 €0 €
Grants365 K €435 K €493 K €610 K €
Total costs379 K €458 K €530 K €625 K €
Costs of main activity379 K €458 K €530 K €625 K €
Costs of business activity0 €0 €0 €0 €
Personnel costs301 K €356 K €427 K €521 K €
Contributions provided0 €0 €0 €0 €
Tax assignation provided0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss before tax8,748 €12 K €5,332 €7,454 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets2,460 €
  • Current assets32 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals1,092 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity22 K €
  • Liabilities7,514 €
  • Accruals and deferrals6,011 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2022202320242025
Total assets21 K €38 K €28 K €35 K €
Non-current assets2,740 €4,374 €3,417 €2,460 €
Property, plant and equipment2,740 €4,374 €3,417 €2,460 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets17 K €33 K €24 K €32 K €
Inventory6,009 €4,743 €2,538 €6,512 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables3,488 €14 K €3,521 €6,177 €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts7,751 €15 K €18 K €19 K €
Accruals and deferrals624 €695 €938 €1,092 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2022202320242025
Total equity and liabilities21 K €38 K €28 K €35 K €
Equity−2,788 €8,787 €14 K €22 K €
Share capital0 €0 €0 €0 €
Funds and other equity components0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss of previous years−12 K €−2,788 €8,787 €14 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax8,748 €12 K €5,332 €7,454 €
Liabilities22 K €25 K €8,877 €7,514 €
Non-current liabilities1,361 €1,698 €2,289 €2,806 €
Current liabilities20 K €23 K €6,220 €4,243 €
Short-term financial assistance0 €0 €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions376 €440 €368 €465 €
Accruals and deferrals1,819 €4,637 €5,279 €6,011 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 2 records with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

1 registered activity

  • Základné školstvoValid from Wednesday, September 1, 2004

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

1 active of 1
  • Riaditeľfrom Wednesday, February 24, 2021

    Address Veternícka ulica 3, Kremnica, Slovenská republika

Related persons

1 active of 1
  • eMKLubActive
    Zriaďovateľfrom Thursday, June 2, 2016

    Address Dolná 19, 96701 Kremnica, Slovenská republika

Companies in which this company is a shareholder

Registration

Registered in Register škôl regionálneho školstva

Register
Register škôl regionálneho školstva
Registration court
Ministerstvo školstva, výskumu, vývoja a mládeže SR
Registration number
100017351
Main activity
Základné školstvo
Sector (ESA 2010)
Neziskové inštitúcie slúžiace domácnostiam
Tax registration
Active
Súkromná spojená škola, Dolná 48/19, Kremnica

Registered office

Súkromná spojená škola, Dolná 48/19, Kremnica

Dolná 48/19, Kremnica

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.