Company data from Slovak public registers

Združenie obcí Cyklocesta Holeška

Company financial profile・Company ID 52017176・Hlavná ulica 247/107, 92210 Trebatice・Founded 2018

Active

Turnover 2025

15 K €

+0.0 %
Company ID
52017176
Tax ID
2120870730
VAT ID
—
Registered office
Združenie obcí Cyklocesta HoleškaHlavná ulica 247/107 92210 Trebatice
Established
Monday, October 15, 2018
Legal form
Záujmové združenie právnických osôb
Registered in
Register združení obcíOkresný úrad Trnava, VVS/ZO-49/2018

Profit 2025

3,311 €

+70 %Net profit after tax

Assets

80 K €

+4.3 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

40 K €

+9.0 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

1.3 %

−0.1 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+70 %
−82 €9,130 €1,942 €3,311 €20222023202420252022−82 €20239,130 €20241,942 €20253,311 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

0 €0 €0 €0 €202220232024202520220 €20230 €20240 €20250 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €0 €0 €0 €2022202320242025Total tax · 20220 €Total tax · 20230 €Total tax · 20240 €Total tax · 20250 €Current tax · 20220 €Current tax · 20230 €Current tax · 20240 €Current tax · 20250 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

22.1 %

+9.1 pp

Profit / revenue

ROA

4.1 %

+1.6 pp

Return on assets

ROE

8.2 %

+3.0 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

28.3 %

+13 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Earnings before tax

3,311 €

+70 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

0.0 %

Income tax / earnings before tax

Current ratio

23.26

+7.1 %

Current assets / current liabilities

Liquidity ratio 1

0.22

+16 %

Financial accounts / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

0 €202221 K €202315 K €202415 K €2025

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2022202320242025
Sales of products, services and goods0 €0 €0 €0 €
Operating revenue0 €21 K €15 K €15 K €
Profit after tax−82 €9,130 €1,942 €3,311 €
Income tax0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current income tax0 €0 €0 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2022202320242025
Revenue from main activity0 €21 K €15 K €15 K €
Revenue from business activity0 €0 €0 €0 €
Donations received0 €0 €0 €0 €
Contributions received0 €0 €0 €0 €
Membership fees0 €21 K €15 K €15 K €
Tax assignation (2 % / 3 %)0 €0 €0 €0 €
Public collections0 €0 €0 €0 €
Grants0 €0 €0 €0 €
Total costs82 €12 K €13 K €12 K €
Costs of main activity82 €12 K €13 K €12 K €
Costs of business activity0 €0 €0 €0 €
Personnel costs0 €5,821 €6,597 €6,537 €
Contributions provided0 €0 €0 €0 €
Tax assignation provided0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss before tax−82 €9,130 €1,942 €3,311 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets63 K €
  • Current assets17 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity40 K €
  • Liabilities1,070 €
  • Accruals and deferrals39 K €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2022202320242025
Total assets65 K €75 K €77 K €80 K €
Non-current assets45 K €47 K €61 K €63 K €
Property, plant and equipment45 K €47 K €61 K €63 K €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets20 K €28 K €16 K €17 K €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables14 K €8,520 €8,520 €8,520 €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts5,669 €19 K €7,664 €8,860 €
Accruals and deferrals43 €0 €0 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2022202320242025
Total equity and liabilities65 K €75 K €77 K €80 K €
Equity26 K €35 K €37 K €40 K €
Share capital0 €0 €0 €0 €
Funds and other equity components0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss of previous years26 K €26 K €35 K €37 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−82 €9,130 €1,942 €3,311 €
Liabilities0 €853 €1,080 €1,070 €
Non-current liabilities0 €24 €50 €76 €
Current liabilities0 €566 €745 €747 €
Short-term financial assistance0 €0 €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €264 €285 €246 €
Accruals and deferrals39 K €39 K €39 K €39 K €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

2 registered activities

  • cestovný ruchValid from Monday, October 15, 2018
  • regionálny rozvojValid from Monday, October 15, 2018

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

1 active of 2
  • Iný štatutárny orgánfrom Wednesday, March 29, 2023

    Address E. F. Scherera 22, Piešťany, Slovenská republika

  • Iný štatutárny orgánMonday, October 15, 2018 – Wednesday, March 29, 2023

    Address Ostrov 209, Ostrov, Slovenská republika

Related persons

6 active of 6
  • Zakladateľfrom Monday, October 15, 2018

    Address Borovce 168, Borovce, Slovenská republika

  • Zakladateľfrom Monday, October 15, 2018

    Address Dubovany 200, Dubovany, Slovenská republika

  • Zakladateľfrom Monday, October 15, 2018

    Address Rakovice 42, Rakovice, Slovenská republika

  • Zakladateľfrom Monday, October 15, 2018

    Address Hlavná ulica 107, Trebatice, Slovenská republika

  • Zakladateľfrom Monday, October 15, 2018

    Address M. R. Štefánika 1, Veľké Kostoľany, Slovenská republika

  • Zakladateľfrom Monday, October 15, 2018

    Address Veselé 346, Veselé, Slovenská republika

Registration

Registered in Register združení obcí

Register
Register združení obcí
Registration court
Okresný úrad Trnava
Registration number
VVS/ZO-49/2018
Main activity
Činnosti ostatných členských organizácií i. n.
Sector (ESA 2010)
Miestna samospráva
Tax registration
Active
Združenie obcí Cyklocesta Holeška

Registered office

Združenie obcí Cyklocesta Holeška

Hlavná ulica 247/107, 92210 Trebatice

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.