Company data from Slovak public registers

MChC Trade s. r. o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 52438473・Hollého 1499/8, 94901 Nitra・Founded 2019

Active

Turnover 2024

6.36 M €

−48 %
Company ID
52438473
Tax ID
2121020055
VAT ID
—
Registered office
MChC Trade s. r. o.Hollého 1499/8 94901 Nitra
Established
Friday, May 31, 2019
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Nitra, Sro/66732/N

Profit 2024

17 K €

−80 %Net profit after tax

Assetsexcl. VAT

1.46 M €

−70 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

1.41 M €

−61 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

2.9 %

−23 ppLiabilities / total assets

Not available – micro entities do not report this item separately.

Gross margin

-10.0 %

−11 ppGross profit / sales
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−80 %
15 K €1,440 €6,139 €10 K €85 K €17 K €201920202021202220232024201915 K €20201,440 €20216,139 €202210 K €202385 K €202417 K €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

−53 %
63 K €266 K €450 K €13.5 M €11.73 M €5.49 M €201920202021202220232024201963 K €2020266 K €2021450 K €202213.5 M €202311.73 M €20245.49 M €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

3,897 €989 €2,014 €33 K €21 K €4,448 €201920202021202220232024Total tax · 20193,897 €Total tax · 2020989 €Total tax · 20212,014 €Total tax · 202233 K €Total tax · 202321 K €Total tax · 20244,448 €Current tax · 202233 K €Current tax · 202321 K €Current tax · 20244,448 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

0.3 %

−0.4 pp

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

0.3 %

−0.4 pp

Profit / sales

ROA

1.2 %

−0.6 pp

Return on assets

ROE

1.2 %

−1.2 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

0.3 %

−0.4 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

-8.7 %

−9.8 pp

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

21 K €

−80 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

21.0 %

+1.0 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

63 K €2019285 K €2020463 K €202113.69 M €202212.17 M €20236.36 M €2024

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2021202220232024
Sales of products, services and goods450 K €13.5 M €11.73 M €5.49 M €
Value added17 K €27 K €136 K €−550 K €
Operating revenue463 K €13.69 M €12.17 M €6.36 M €
Profit after tax6,139 €10 K €85 K €17 K €
Income tax2,014 €33 K €21 K €4,448 €
Current income tax—33 K €21 K €4,448 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2021202220232024
Personnel costs20 K €156 K €370 K €65 K €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets501 €
  • Current assets1.45 M €
  • Accruals and deferrals159 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity1.41 M €
  • Liabilities42 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2021202220232024
Total assets438 K €5.13 M €4.88 M €1.46 M €
Non-current assets2,415 €159 K €216 K €501 €
Property, plant and equipment2,415 €159 K €216 K €501 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets436 K €4.97 M €4.67 M €1.45 M €
Inventory0 €310 K €1.58 M €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables425 K €2.93 M €1.69 M €1.44 M €
Current financial assets—0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts11 K €1.73 M €1.4 M €9,805 €
Accruals and deferrals—159 €0 €159 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2021202220232024
Total equity and liabilities438 K €5.13 M €4.88 M €1.46 M €
Equity27 K €3.52 M €3.6 M €1.41 M €
Share capital5,000 €5,000 €5,000 €5,000 €
Funds and other equity components—290 €1,329 €290 €
Profit/loss of previous years16 K €22 K €31 K €199 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax6,139 €10 K €85 K €17 K €
Liabilities411 K €1.61 M €1.28 M €42 K €
Non-current liabilities0 €40 K €22 K €1,428 €
Current liabilities411 K €1.57 M €1.26 M €40 K €
Short-term financial assistance—0 €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals—0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerReason yearNot statedPublished onWednesday, April 2, 2025Removed from the list onSaturday, January 3, 2026Yes
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtYes
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Public sector partner

Registered since

Wednesday, May 10, 2023

Beneficial owners

0

Registration status

Deleted

Registration deleted Monday, December 16, 2024 (voluntarily)

Beneficial-owner verification valid (Monday, January 1, 2024)Verified by: JUDr. Milan Kyseľ

Business activities

33 registered activities

  • Montáž, rekonštrukcia a údržba vyhradených technických zariadení – elektrickýchValid from Tuesday, June 6, 2023
  • Finančný lízingValid from Saturday, November 12, 2022
  • Informatívne testovanie, meranie, analýzy a kontrolyValid from Saturday, November 12, 2022
  • Inžinierska činnosť, stavebné cenárstvo, projektovanie a konštruovanie elektrických zariadeníValid from Saturday, November 12, 2022
  • Oprava osobných potrieb a potrieb pre domácnosťValid from Saturday, November 12, 2022
  • Organizovanie športových, kultúrnych a iných spoločenských podujatíValid from Saturday, November 12, 2022
  • Počítačové služby a služby súvisiace s počítačovým spracovaním údajovValid from Saturday, November 12, 2022
  • Poskytovanie úverov alebo pôžičiek z peňažných zdrojov získaných výlučne bez verejnej výzvy a bez verejnej ponuky majetkových hodnôtValid from Saturday, November 12, 2022
  • Prevádzkovanie kultúrnych, spoločenských a zábavných zariadeníValid from Saturday, November 12, 2022
  • Reklamné a marketingové služby, prieskum trhu a verejnej mienkyValid from Saturday, November 12, 2022

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

1 active of 4
  • Konateľfrom Friday, May 2, 2025

    Address Malinovského 769/57, 91621 Čachtice, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľMonday, July 1, 2024 – Thursday, July 10, 2025

    Address Maršov 71, 66471 Maršov, Česká republika

  • KonateľFriday, November 19, 2021 – Thursday, October 31, 2024

    Address Stummerova 2411/111, 95501 Topoľčany, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľFriday, May 31, 2019 – Tuesday, December 7, 2021

    Address Májová 39/52, 95621 Jacovce, Slovenská republika

Related persons

3 active of 7
  • Prokuristafrom Thursday, June 11, 2026

    Address Andreja Hlinku 4673/64, 95501 Topoľčany, Slovenská republika

  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.from Friday, July 11, 2025

    Address Malinovského 769/57, 91621 Čachtice, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution2,500 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.from Friday, July 11, 2025

    Address Zelená 2C/X3, 97404 Banská Bystrica, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution2,500 EUR
  • MIMHAS EXPORT, IMPORT s.r.o.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, November 1, 2024 – Thursday, July 10, 2025

    Address Kostelec 115, 69651 Kostelec, Česká republika

    Share50 %Contribution2,500 EUR
  • Soul agency cz s.r.o.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, November 1, 2024 – Thursday, July 10, 2025

    Address Lidická 700/19, 60200 Brno - Veveří, Česká republika

    Share50 %Contribution2,500 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, December 8, 2021 – Thursday, October 31, 2024

    Address Stummerova 2411/111, 95501 Topoľčany, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, May 31, 2019 – Tuesday, December 7, 2021

    Address Májová 39/52, 95621 Jacovce, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR

Company history

4 changes in the register

  • Names

    3 records
    • MChC Trade s. r. o.from Friday, November 1, 2024
    • Národný energetický projekt SK s.r.o.Wednesday, December 8, 2021 – Thursday, October 31, 2024
    • Healthy vision Slovakia, s.r.o.Friday, May 31, 2019 – Tuesday, December 7, 2021
  • Registered office

    3 records
    • Hollého 1499/8, 94901 Nitra, Slovenská republikafrom Friday, July 11, 2025
    • Budatínska 16A, 85106 Bratislava - mestská časť Petržalka, Slovenská republikaFriday, November 1, 2024 – Thursday, July 10, 2025
    • Dopravná 1364/11, 95501 Topoľčany, Slovenská republikaFriday, May 31, 2019 – Thursday, October 31, 2024

Ownership structure

Shareholders above, companies it holds a stake in below.

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Nitra
Registration number
Sro/66732/N
Main activity
Výroba ostatných výrobkov z dreva, korku, slamy a prúteného materiálu
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie
Tax registration
Active

Legal facts

1 entry from the business register

  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024Predaj časti podniku: Zmluva o predaji časti podniku zo dňa 28.06.2024 bola uzavretá medzi spoločnosťou Národný energetický projekt SK s.r.o., IČO: 52 438 473 a spoločnosťou Národný energetický projekt a.s., IČO: 55 540 091. Časť podniku odkúpila spoločnosť Národný energetický projekt a.s., IČO: 55 540 091.
MChC Trade s. r. o.

Registered office

MChC Trade s. r. o.

Hollého 1499/8, 94901 Nitra

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.