Company data from Slovak public registers

VitaCore s. r. o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 56093667・Matúšova 8027/54, 81104 Bratislava - mestská časť Staré Mesto・Founded 2024

Active

Turnover 2025

16 K €

−56 %
Company ID
56093667
Tax ID
2122201774
VAT ID
—
Registered office
VitaCore s. r. o.Matúšova 8027/54 81104 Bratislava - mestská časť Staré Mesto
Established
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerMestský súd Bratislava III, Sro/176563/B

Profit 2025

3,009 €

+213 %Net profit after tax

Assets

26 K €

−5.0 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

5,353 €

+128 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

79.8 %

−12 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

21.5 %

+29 ppGross profit / sales
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+213 %
−2,656 €3,009 €202420252024−2,656 €20253,009 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

−56 %
36 K €16 K €20242025202436 K €202516 K €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €340 €20242025Total tax · 20240 €Total tax · 2025340 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

19.3 %

+27 pp

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

19.3 %

+27 pp

Profit / sales

ROA

11.4 %

+21 pp

Return on assets

ROE

56.2 %

+170 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

24.0 %

+31 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

21.5 %

+29 pp

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

3,349 €

+226 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

10.2 %

+10 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

36 K €202416 K €2025

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item20242025
Sales of products, services and goods36 K €16 K €
Value added−2,656 €3,349 €
Operating revenue36 K €16 K €
Profit after tax−2,656 €3,009 €
Income tax0 €340 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item20242025
Personnel costs0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets26 K €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity5,353 €
  • Liabilities21 K €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item20242025
Total assets28 K €26 K €
Non-current assets0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €
Current assets28 K €26 K €
Inventory27 K €22 K €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €
Current receivables0 €2,759 €
Financial accounts1,156 €2,145 €

Liabilities and equity

Item20242025
Total equity and liabilities28 K €26 K €
Equity2,344 €5,353 €
Share capital5,000 €5,000 €
Profit/loss of previous years0 €−2,656 €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−2,656 €3,009 €
Liabilities26 K €21 K €
Non-current liabilities0 €0 €
Current liabilities26 K €21 K €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

29 registered activities

  • Činnosť podnikateľských, organizačných a ekonomických poradcovValid from Thursday, January 16, 2025
  • Čistiace a upratovacie službyValid from Thursday, January 16, 2025
  • Finančný lízingValid from Thursday, January 16, 2025
  • Inžinierske činnosti, technické testovanie a analýzyValid from Thursday, January 16, 2025
  • Mimoškolská vzdelávacia činnosťValid from Thursday, January 16, 2025
  • Nákladná cestná doprava vykonávaná vozidlami s celkovou hmotnosťou do 3,5 t vrátane prípojného vozidlaValid from Thursday, January 16, 2025
  • Organizovanie športových, kultúrnych a iných spoločenských podujatíValid from Thursday, January 16, 2025
  • Počítačové služby a služby súvisiace s počítačovým spracovaním údajovValid from Thursday, January 16, 2025
  • Poskytovanie služieb pre poľnohospodárstvo, záhradníctvo, rybárstvo, lesníctvo a poľovníctvoValid from Thursday, January 16, 2025
  • Poskytovanie služieb rýchleho občerstvenia v spojení s predajom na priamu konzumáciu, prevádzkovanie výdajne stravyValid from Thursday, January 16, 2025

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

1 active of 2
  • Konateľfrom Friday, December 6, 2024

    Address Iršajská 705/12, 90091 Limbach, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, February 28, 2024 – Wednesday, January 15, 2025

    Address Mierová 348/9, 97217 Kanianka, Slovenská republika

Related persons

2 active of 3
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.from Thursday, January 16, 2025

    Address Matušova 8027/54, 81104 Bratislava - mestská časť Staré Mesto, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution2,500 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.from Thursday, January 16, 2025

    Address Iršajská 705/12, 90091 Limbach, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution2,500 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, February 28, 2024 – Wednesday, January 15, 2025

    Address Mierová 348/9, 97217 Kanianka, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR

Company history

2 changes in the register

  • Names

    2 records
    • VitaCore s. r. o.from Thursday, January 16, 2025
    • Juleso s. r. o.Wednesday, February 28, 2024 – Wednesday, January 15, 2025
  • Registered office

    2 records
    • Matúšova 8027/54, 81104 Bratislava - mestská časť Staré Mesto, Slovenská republikafrom Thursday, January 16, 2025
    • Tomášikova 50/B, 83104 Bratislava - mestská časť Nové Mesto, Slovenská republikaWednesday, February 28, 2024 – Wednesday, January 15, 2025

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Mestský súd Bratislava III
Registration number
Sro/176563/B
Main activity
Ostatné pomocné obchodné činnosti i. n.
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie
Tax registration
Active
VitaCore s. r. o.

Registered office

VitaCore s. r. o.

Matúšova 8027/54, 81104 Bratislava - mestská časť Staré Mesto

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.