Company data from Slovak public registers

FZ company s.r.o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 56386923・Tolstého 5, 81106 Bratislava - mestská časť Staré Mesto・Founded 2024

Active

Turnover 2025

103 K €

+1,809 %
Company ID
56386923
Tax ID
2122294152
VAT ID
SK2122294152, under §4, registered since Saturday, October 11, 2025
Registered office
FZ company s.r.o.Tolstého 5 81106 Bratislava - mestská časť Staré Mesto
Established
Thursday, July 18, 2024
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerMestský súd Bratislava III, Sro/180897/B

Profit 2025

6,165 €

+429 %Net profit after tax

Assets

82 K €

+200 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

9,292 €

+197 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

88.7 %

+0.1 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

-1.0 %

+28 ppGross profit / sales
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+429 %
−1,873 €6,165 €202420252024−1,873 €20256,165 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

+1,809 %
5,405 €103 K €2024202520245,405 €2025103 K €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €1,409 €20242025Total tax · 20240 €Total tax · 20251,409 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

6.0 %

+41 pp

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

6.0 %

+41 pp

Profit / sales

ROA

7.5 %

+14 pp

Return on assets

ROE

66.3 %

+126 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

6.4 %

+32 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

-1.0 %

+28 pp

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

7,574 €

+504 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

18.6 %

+19 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

5,405 €2024103 K €2025

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item20242025
Sales of products, services and goods5,405 €103 K €
Value added−1,571 €−1,057 €
Operating revenue5,405 €103 K €
Profit after tax−1,873 €6,165 €
Income tax0 €1,409 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item20242025
Personnel costs277 €3,321 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets82 K €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity9,292 €
  • Liabilities73 K €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item20242025
Total assets28 K €82 K €
Non-current assets0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €
Current assets28 K €82 K €
Inventory22 K €46 K €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €
Current receivables9 €30 K €
Financial accounts5,936 €6,604 €

Liabilities and equity

Item20242025
Total equity and liabilities28 K €82 K €
Equity3,127 €9,292 €
Share capital5,000 €5,000 €
Profit/loss of previous years0 €−1,873 €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−1,873 €6,165 €
Liabilities24 K €73 K €
Non-current liabilities1 €5 €
Current liabilities24 K €73 K €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionLatest taxable period0526Excess deduction for the period0 €Tax liability for the period20.43 €No
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

30 registered activities

  • ZáložneValid from Tuesday, September 3, 2024
  • Činnosť podnikateľských, organizačných a ekonomických poradcovValid from Friday, August 9, 2024
  • Čistiace a upratovacie službyValid from Friday, August 9, 2024
  • Dokončovacie stavebné práce pri realizácii exteriérov a interiérovValid from Friday, August 9, 2024
  • Faktoring a forfaitingValid from Friday, August 9, 2024
  • Nákladná cestná doprava vykonávaná vozidlami s celkovou hmotnosťou do 3,5t vrátane prípojného vozidlaValid from Friday, August 9, 2024
  • Počítačové služby a služby súvisiace s počítačovým spracovaním údajovValid from Friday, August 9, 2024
  • Poskytovanie služieb osobného charakteruValid from Friday, August 9, 2024
  • Prenájom nehnuteľností spojený s poskytovaním iných než základných služieb spojených s prenájmomValid from Friday, August 9, 2024
  • Prenájom, úschova a požičiavanie hnuteľných vecíValid from Friday, August 9, 2024

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

2 active of 4
  • Konateľfrom Friday, October 3, 2025

    Address Námestie slobody 20/49, 06601 Humenné, Slovenská republika

  • Konateľfrom Monday, July 29, 2024

    Address Partizánska 2507/31, 06601 Humenné, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľThursday, July 18, 2024 – Thursday, August 8, 2024

    Address Smreková 753/8, 07214 Pavlovce nad Uhom, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľThursday, July 18, 2024 – Thursday, August 8, 2024

    Address Klokočov 180, 07222 Klokočov, Slovenská republika

Related persons

2 active of 5
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.from Tuesday, October 14, 2025

    Address Partizánska 2507/31, 06601 Humenné, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution2,500 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.from Tuesday, October 14, 2025

    Address Námestie slobody 20/49, 06601 Humenné, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution2,500 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, August 9, 2024 – Monday, October 13, 2025

    Address Partizánska 2507/31, 06601 Humenné, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, July 18, 2024 – Thursday, August 8, 2024

    Address Smreková 753/8, 07214 Pavlovce nad Uhom, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution2,500 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, July 18, 2024 – Thursday, August 8, 2024

    Address Klokočov 180, 07236 Klokočov, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution2,500 EUR

Company history

2 changes in the register

  • Names

    2 records
    • FZ company s.r.o.from Friday, August 9, 2024
    • J&T-FOOD s.r.o.Thursday, July 18, 2024 – Thursday, August 8, 2024
  • Registered office

    2 records
    • Tolstého 5, 81106 Bratislava - mestská časť Staré Mesto, Slovenská republikafrom Friday, August 9, 2024
    • Vihorlatská 622/6, 07222 Strážske, Slovenská republikaThursday, July 18, 2024 – Thursday, August 8, 2024

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Mestský súd Bratislava III
Registration number
Sro/180897/B
Main activity
Ostatné poskytovanie úverov
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národní súkromní ostatní finanční sprostredkovatelia okrem poisťovacích korporácií a penzijných fondov
Tax registration
Active
VAT registration
Active
FZ company s.r.o.

Registered office

FZ company s.r.o.

Tolstého 5, 81106 Bratislava - mestská časť Staré Mesto

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.