Company data from Slovak public registers

Megafort s. r. o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 56424213・Boženy Němcovej 872/9, 99001 Veľký Krtíš・Founded 2024

Active

Turnover 2025

678 K €

+109,287 %
Company ID
56424213
Tax ID
2122303381
VAT ID
SK2122303381, under §4, registered since Wednesday, January 1, 2025
Registered office
Megafort s. r. o.Boženy Němcovej 872/9 99001 Veľký Krtíš
Established
Friday, August 2, 2024
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Banská Bystrica, Sro/49874/S

Profit 2025

12 K €

+2,237 %Net profit after tax

Assets

94 K €

+1,579 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

18 K €

+223 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

81.1 %

+79 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

8.7 %

−91 ppGross profit / sales
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+2,237 %
527 €12 K €202420252024527 €202512 K €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

+109,238 %
620 €678 K €202420252024620 €2025678 K €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

93 €3,914 €20242025Total tax · 202493 €Total tax · 20253,914 €Current tax · 202493 €Current tax · 20253,914 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

1.8 %

−83 pp

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

1.8 %

−83 pp

Profit / sales

ROA

13.1 %

+3.7 pp

Return on assets

ROE

69.0 %

+59 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

1.8 %

−565 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

8.7 %

−91 pp

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

16 K €

+2,518 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

24.1 %

+9.1 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

620 €2024678 K €2025

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item20242025
Sales of products, services and goods620 €678 K €
Value added620 €59 K €
Operating revenue620 €678 K €
Profit after tax527 €12 K €
Income tax93 €3,914 €
Current income tax93 €3,914 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item20242025
Personnel costs0 €36 K €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets1,647 €
  • Current assets93 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity18 K €
  • Liabilities76 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item20242025
Total assets5,620 €94 K €
Non-current assets0 €1,647 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €1,647 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €
Current assets5,620 €93 K €
Inventory0 €30 K €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €
Current receivables0 €15 K €
Current financial assets0 €0 €
Financial accounts5,620 €47 K €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item20242025
Total equity and liabilities5,620 €94 K €
Equity5,527 €18 K €
Share capital5,000 €5,000 €
Funds and other equity components0 €26 €
Profit/loss of previous years0 €501 €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax527 €12 K €
Liabilities93 €76 K €
Non-current liabilities0 €89 €
Current liabilities93 €76 K €
Short-term financial assistance0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionLatest taxable period0526Excess deduction for the period0 €Tax liability for the period2,651.9 €No
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtYes
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyDebt amount2,571.82 €Yes

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

13 registered activities

  • Kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) alebo iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod)Valid from Friday, August 2, 2024
  • Nákladná cestná doprava vykonávaná vozidlami s celkovou hmotnosťou do 3,5 t vrátane prípojného vozidlaValid from Friday, August 2, 2024
  • Organizovanie športových, kultúrnych a iných spoločenských podujatíValid from Friday, August 2, 2024
  • Poskytovanie služieb osobného charakteruValid from Friday, August 2, 2024
  • Poskytovanie služieb pre poľnohospodárstvo, záhradníctvo, rybárstvo, lesníctvo a poľovníctvoValid from Friday, August 2, 2024
  • Prenájom, úschova a požičiavanie hnuteľných vecíValid from Friday, August 2, 2024
  • Reklamné, marketingové, fotografické a informačné služby, prieskum trhu a verejnej mienkyValid from Friday, August 2, 2024
  • Skladové, pomocné a prepravné služby v dopraveValid from Friday, August 2, 2024
  • Sprostredkovateľská činnosť v oblasti obchodu, služieb a výrobyValid from Friday, August 2, 2024
  • Ubytovacie služby bez poskytovania pohostinských činnostíValid from Friday, August 2, 2024

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

2 active of 2
  • Konateľfrom Friday, August 2, 2024

    Address Na Parlagu 476/18, 99125 Čebovce, Slovenská republika

  • Konateľfrom Friday, August 2, 2024

    Address Námestie Hrdinov 789/17, 99128 Vinica, Slovenská republika

Related persons

2 active of 2
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.from Friday, August 2, 2024

    Address Na Parlagu 476/18, 99125 Čebovce, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution2,500 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.from Friday, August 2, 2024

    Address Námestie Hrdinov 789/17, 99128 Vinica, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution2,500 EUR

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Banská Bystrica
Registration number
Sro/49874/S
Main activity
Ostatné pomocné obchodné činnosti i. n.
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie
Tax registration
Active
VAT registration
Active
Megafort s. r. o.

Registered office

Megafort s. r. o.

Boženy Němcovej 872/9, 99001 Veľký Krtíš

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.