Company data from Slovak public registers

M+B+O Company s. r. o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 56917210・Račianska 88 B, 831 02 Bratislava - mestská časť Nové Mesto・Founded 2025

Active

Turnover 2025

69 K €

Company ID
56917210
Tax ID
2122526186
VAT ID
SK2122526186, under §4, registered since Friday, July 11, 2025
Registered office
M+B+O Company s. r. o.Račianska 88 B 831 02 Bratislava - mestská časť Nové Mesto
Established
Tuesday, May 27, 2025
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerMestský súd Bratislava III, Sro/191880/B

Profit 2025

19 K €

Net profit after tax

Assets

35 K €

Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

24 K €

Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

31.5 %

Liabilities / total assets

Gross margin

30.9 %

Gross profit / sales
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

19 K €2025202519 K €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

69 K €2025202569 K €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

2,139 €2025Total tax · 20252,139 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

27.5 %

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

27.5 %

Profit / sales

ROA

54.3 %

Return on assets

ROE

79.2 %

Return on equity

Return on costs

38.0 %

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

30.9 %

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

21 K €

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

10.1 %

Income tax / earnings before tax

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

69 K €2025

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2025
Sales of products, services and goods69 K €
Value added21 K €
Operating revenue69 K €
Profit after tax19 K €
Income tax2,139 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2025
Personnel costs0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets35 K €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity24 K €
  • Liabilities11 K €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2025
Total assets35 K €
Non-current assets0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €
Current assets35 K €
Inventory0 €
Non-current receivables0 €
Current receivables27 K €
Financial accounts7,939 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2025
Total equity and liabilities35 K €
Equity24 K €
Share capital5,000 €
Profit/loss of previous years0 €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax19 K €
Liabilities11 K €
Non-current liabilities0 €
Current liabilities11 K €
Long-term bank loans0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €
Provisions0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerReason yearNot statedPublished onThursday, April 9, 2026Yes
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionLatest taxable period0526Excess deduction for the period0 €Tax liability for the period511.8 €No
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Business activities

34 registered activities

  • Činnosť podnikateľských, organizačných a ekonomických poradcovValid from Tuesday, May 27, 2025
  • Čistiace a upratovacie službyValid from Tuesday, May 27, 2025
  • Dokončovacie stavebné práce pri realizácii exteriérov a interiérovValid from Tuesday, May 27, 2025
  • Faktoring a forfaitingValid from Tuesday, May 27, 2025
  • Inžinierske činnosti, technické testovanie a analýzyValid from Tuesday, May 27, 2025
  • Kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) alebo iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod)Valid from Tuesday, May 27, 2025
  • Mimoškolská vzdelávacia činnosťValid from Tuesday, May 27, 2025
  • Nákladná cestná doprava vykonávaná vozidlami s celkovou hmotnosťou do 3,5 t vrátane prípojného vozidlaValid from Tuesday, May 27, 2025
  • Opracovanie drevnej hmoty, výroba komponentov z dreva a výroba jednoduchých výrobkov z dreva, korku, slamyValid from Tuesday, May 27, 2025
  • Organizovanie športových, kultúrnych a iných spoločenských podujatíValid from Tuesday, May 27, 2025

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

1 active of 2
  • Konateľfrom Wednesday, September 10, 2025

    Address Zdeňka Vavříka 1593/1, 70030 Ostrava - Bělský les, Česká republika

  • KonateľTuesday, May 27, 2025 – Thursday, September 11, 2025

    Address Schurmannova 1206/3, 94901 Nitra, Slovenská republika

Related persons

1 active of 2
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.from Friday, September 12, 2025

    Address Zdeňka Vavříka 1593/1, 70030 Ostrava - Bělský les, Česká republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, May 27, 2025 – Thursday, September 11, 2025

    Address Schurmannova 1206/3, 94901 Nitra, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution5,000 EUR

Company history

2 changes in the register

  • Names

    2 records
    • M+B+O Company s. r. o.from Friday, September 12, 2025
    • Noral s. r. o.Tuesday, May 27, 2025 – Thursday, September 11, 2025
  • Registered office

    2 records
    • Račianska 88 B, 83102 Bratislava - mestská časť Nové Mesto, Slovenská republikafrom Friday, September 12, 2025
    • Nemocničná 1175, 99001 Veľký Krtíš, Slovenská republikaTuesday, May 27, 2025 – Thursday, September 11, 2025

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Mestský súd Bratislava III
Registration number
Sro/191880/B
Main activity
Prenájom a lízing ostatných osobných potrieb a potrieb pre domácnosť
Sector (ESA 2010)
Nefinančné korporácie pod zahraničnou kontrolou
Tax registration
Active
VAT registration
Active
M+B+O Company s. r. o.

Registered office

M+B+O Company s. r. o.

Račianska 88 B, 831 02 Bratislava - mestská časť Nové Mesto

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.