Company data from Slovak public registers

Farma 137, s. r. o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 57288861・Kukučínova 784/5, 96231 Sliač・Founded 2025

Active

Turnover 2025

22 K €

Company ID
57288861
Tax ID
2122645008
VAT ID
—
Registered office
Farma 137, s. r. o.Kukučínova 784/5 96231 Sliač
Established
Wednesday, October 29, 2025
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Banská Bystrica, Sro/53805/S

Profit 2025

2,164 €

Net profit after tax

Assets

14 K €

Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

7,164 €

Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

49.4 %

Liabilities / total assets

Gross margin

15.3 %

Gross profit / sales
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

2,164 €202520252,164 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

22 K €2025202522 K €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

258 €2025Total tax · 2025258 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

9.9 %

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

9.9 %

Profit / sales

ROA

15.3 %

Return on assets

ROE

30.2 %

Return on equity

Return on costs

11.0 %

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

15.2 %

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

2,422 €

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

10.7 %

Income tax / earnings before tax

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

22 K €2025

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2025
Sales of products, services and goods22 K €
Value added3,320 €
Operating revenue22 K €
Profit after tax2,164 €
Income tax258 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2025
Personnel costs0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets9,156 €
  • Current assets4,998 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity7,164 €
  • Liabilities6,990 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2025
Total assets14 K €
Non-current assets9,156 €
Property, plant and equipment9,156 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €
Current assets4,998 €
Inventory0 €
Non-current receivables0 €
Current receivables0 €
Financial accounts4,998 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2025
Total equity and liabilities14 K €
Equity7,164 €
Share capital5,000 €
Profit/loss of previous years0 €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax2,164 €
Liabilities6,990 €
Non-current liabilities0 €
Current liabilities6,990 €
Long-term bank loans0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €
Provisions0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 2 records with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

10 registered activities

  • Činnosť podnikateľských, organizačných a ekonomických poradcovValid from Wednesday, October 29, 2025
  • Dokončovacie stavebné práce pri realizácii exteriérov a interiérovValid from Wednesday, October 29, 2025
  • Inžinierske činnosti, technické testovanie a analýzyValid from Wednesday, October 29, 2025
  • Kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) alebo iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod)Valid from Wednesday, October 29, 2025
  • Mimoškolská vzdelávacia činnosťValid from Wednesday, October 29, 2025
  • Organizovanie športových, kultúrnych a iných spoločenských podujatíValid from Wednesday, October 29, 2025
  • Poskytovanie služieb pre poľnohospodárstvo, záhradníctvo, rybárstvo, lesníctvo a poľovníctvoValid from Wednesday, October 29, 2025
  • Prípravné práce k realizácii stavbyValid from Wednesday, October 29, 2025
  • Reklamné, marketingové, fotografické a informačné služby, prieskum trhu a verejnej mienkyValid from Wednesday, October 29, 2025
  • Sprostredkovateľská činnosť v oblasti obchodu, služieb a výrobyValid from Wednesday, October 29, 2025

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

1 active of 1
  • Konateľfrom Wednesday, October 29, 2025

    Address Kukučínova 784/5, 96231 Sliač, Slovenská republika

Related persons

2 active of 2
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.from Wednesday, October 29, 2025

    Address Kukučínova 784/5, 96231 Sliač, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution2,500 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.from Wednesday, October 29, 2025

    Address Kukučínova 784/5, 96231 Sliač, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution2,500 EUR

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Banská Bystrica
Registration number
Sro/53805/S
Main activity
Ostatné pomocné obchodné činnosti i. n.
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie
Tax registration
Active
Farma 137, s. r. o.

Registered office

Farma 137, s. r. o.

Kukučínova 784/5, 96231 Sliač

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.